GMAT Prep Courses in Warsaw (Poland)

Manhattan Review is an international test prep company that offers a number of flexible, efficient, and effective services for the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) in the city of Warsaw. Available GMAT options and services for Warsaw students include GMAT group instruction in online or on-site formats, online or on-site GMAT tutoring, and GMAT practice tests. We also provide MBA admissions consulting for business school applicants interested in maximizing the impact of their applications. Manhattan Review's GMAT programs have taught countless students how to master GMAT content, testing strategies, and study techniques, which are all equally essential to maximizing GMAT test score results. Our GMAT courses and private tutoring programs are all taught by instructors with impeccable academic credentials and engaging styles of instruction. Our GMAT teaching is continuously updated to reflect the latest research in educational psychology, test prep teaching and learning, and content retention to ensure that we give our students the best possible service. Learn more about Manhattan Review's GMAT programs for Warsaw students by reaching out to us today, either by email, by phone, or online.

Manhattan Review's programs regularly produce the GMAT scores necessary for admission to blue-chip graduate business programs, including Harvard Business School, the Yale School of Management, the University of California-Berkeley's Haas School of Business, the University of Pennsylvania's Wharton School, Georgetown University's McDonough School of Business, the Anderson School of Management at the University of California-Los Angeles, and countless others. Manhattan Review clients have become successful business professionals working for a number of Fortune 500 companies, such as Enterprise Products Partners, JP Morgan Chase, Archer Daniels Midland, New York Life Insurance, Walgreens Boots Alliance, and Prudential Financial. Some of our former Polish students are now employed by Getin Noble Bank, BBI Development, PKP Group, Orange Polska, and other top companies in Warsaw. Manhattan Review's GMAT programs significantly increase the odds of acceptance to a top graduate business program, and high-quality business training is your key to a future of accomplishment in the real world of business.

Manhattan Review takes a holistic approach to GMAT instruction that facilitates testing success from a number of angles. Our GMAT teaching for students in Warsaw and every other city we serve includes comprehensive coverage of the content of all GMAT sections. We also help our students learn study techniques that maximize the efficiency of their out-of-class study time, which allows them to improve their skills at a steady rate. Finally, we show our students how to use testing strategies (such as time management and narrowing down answer options) to maximize their scores. All three facets contribute equally to ensuring that our students reach their full GMAT potential. Manhattan Review's GMAT programs are further known for the quality of our course materials. We are the author and publisher of the Turbocharge Your GMAT series of GMAT books, which set the industry standard for test preparation resources. The series features individual volumes on GMAT sections as well as books on specific GMAT skills. Get started today on Warsaw's most effective and comprehensive GMAT preparation with Manhattan Review.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Warsaw, Poland

  • Start: Dec 04, 2021

    End: Jan 22, 2022

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Warsaw, Poland

  • Start: Dec 19, 2021

    End: Feb 06, 2022

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Warsaw, Poland

  • Start: Jan 01, 2022

    End: Feb 19, 2022

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Warsaw, Poland

  • Start: Jan 16, 2022

    End: Mar 06, 2022

    50 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Nov 27, 2021

    End: Jan 15, 2022

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Nov 28, 2021

    End: Jan 16, 2022

    1 day left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 03, 2021

    End: Jan 21, 2022

    6 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 04, 2021

    End: Jan 22, 2022

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 05, 2021

    End: Jan 23, 2022

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 10, 2021

    End: Jan 28, 2022

    13 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 11, 2021

    End: Jan 29, 2022

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 12, 2021

    End: Jan 30, 2022

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 17, 2021

    End: Feb 04, 2022

    20 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 18, 2021

    End: Feb 05, 2022

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 19, 2021

    End: Feb 06, 2022

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 24, 2021

    End: Feb 11, 2022

    27 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 25, 2021

    End: Feb 12, 2022

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 26, 2021

    End: Feb 13, 2022

    29 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2021

    End: Feb 18, 2022

    34 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 01, 2022

    End: Feb 19, 2022

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 02, 2022

    End: Feb 20, 2022

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2022

    End: Feb 25, 2022

    41 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 08, 2022

    End: Feb 26, 2022

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 09, 2022

    End: Feb 27, 2022

    43 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Warsaw - Photo of Student Siret

I wanted to let your team know that I am going back to Europe this fall as I am accepted to Oxford University MBA. Thanks for all the help.
- Siret (This student took our New York GMAT course)

Warsaw

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton Warsaw Hotel
Grzybowska 63
Warsaw 00-844, Poland

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Warsaw GMAT Tutor: Tierney O.

Tierney O. is a native of Seattle, Washington. She completed her undergraduate studies in marketing at Washington State University. After completing her bachelor's degree, she spent a year teaching at an inner-city high school in Los Angeles. Her high GMAT scores helped her gain acceptance to UCLA's Anderson School of Management, where she completed a Master of Business Administration.

Tierney has been teaching GMAT prep in on-site and online formats for a total of seven years. She relocated to Warsaw in 2016, and she has become one of the most highly regarded GMAT instructors on our local team. Her students are consistently accepted to highly selective business programs at universities in the United States and several other countries. In her spare time, she volunteers at an animal shelter.