GMAT Prep Courses in Warsaw (Poland)

GMAT Prep Courses in Warsaw

Manhattan Review is an international test prep company that offers a number of flexible, efficient, and effective services for the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) in the city of Warsaw. Available GMAT options and services for Warsaw students include GMAT group instruction in online or on-site formats, online or on-site GMAT tutoring, and GMAT practice tests. We also provide MBA admissions consulting for business school applicants interested in maximizing the impact of their applications. Manhattan Review's GMAT programs have taught countless students how to master GMAT content, testing strategies, and study techniques, which are all equally essential to maximizing GMAT test score results. Our GMAT courses and private tutoring programs are all taught by instructors with impeccable academic credentials and engaging styles of instruction. Our GMAT teaching is continuously updated to reflect the latest research in educational psychology, test prep teaching and learning, and content retention to ensure that we give our students the best possible service. Learn more about Manhattan Review's GMAT programs for Warsaw students by reaching out to us today, either by email, by phone, or online.

Manhattan Review's programs regularly produce the GMAT scores necessary for admission to blue-chip graduate business programs, including Harvard Business School, the Yale School of Management, the University of California-Berkeley's Haas School of Business, the University of Pennsylvania's Wharton School, Georgetown University's McDonough School of Business, the Anderson School of Management at the University of California-Los Angeles, and countless others. Manhattan Review clients have become successful business professionals working for a number of Fortune 500 companies, such as Enterprise Products Partners, JP Morgan Chase, Archer Daniels Midland, New York Life Insurance, Walgreens Boots Alliance, and Prudential Financial. Some of our former Polish students are now employed by Getin Noble Bank, BBI Development, PKP Group, Orange Polska, and other top companies in Warsaw. Manhattan Review's GMAT programs significantly increase the odds of acceptance to a top graduate business program, and high-quality business training is your key to a future of accomplishment in the real world of business.

Manhattan Review takes a holistic approach to GMAT instruction that facilitates testing success from a number of angles. Our GMAT teaching for students in Warsaw and every other city we serve includes comprehensive coverage of the content of all GMAT sections. We also help our students learn study techniques that maximize the efficiency of their out-of-class study time, which allows them to improve their skills at a steady rate. Finally, we show our students how to use testing strategies (such as time management and narrowing down answer options) to maximize their scores. All three facets contribute equally to ensuring that our students reach their full GMAT potential. Manhattan Review's GMAT programs are further known for the quality of our course materials. We are the author and publisher of the Turbocharge Your GMAT series of GMAT books, which set the industry standard for test preparation resources. The series features individual volumes on GMAT sections as well as books on specific GMAT skills. Get started today on Warsaw's most effective and comprehensive GMAT preparation with Manhattan Review.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Warsaw, Poland

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Warsaw, Poland

  • Start: Aug 04, 2024

    End: Sep 22, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Warsaw, Poland

  • Start: Aug 17, 2024

    End: Oct 05, 2024

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Warsaw, Poland

  • Start: Sep 01, 2024

    End: Oct 20, 2024

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Jul 19, 2024

    End: Sep 06, 2024

    3 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 21, 2024

    End: Sep 08, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 26, 2024

    End: Sep 13, 2024

    10 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 27, 2024

    End: Sep 14, 2024

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 28, 2024

    End: Sep 15, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 02, 2024

    End: Sep 20, 2024

    17 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 04, 2024

    End: Sep 22, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 09, 2024

    End: Sep 27, 2024

    24 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 10, 2024

    End: Sep 28, 2024

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 11, 2024

    End: Sep 29, 2024

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 16, 2024

    End: Oct 04, 2024

    31 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 17, 2024

    End: Oct 05, 2024

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 18, 2024

    End: Oct 06, 2024

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 23, 2024

    End: Oct 11, 2024

    38 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 24, 2024

    End: Oct 12, 2024

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 25, 2024

    End: Oct 13, 2024

    40 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 30, 2024

    End: Oct 18, 2024

    45 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 31, 2024

    End: Oct 19, 2024

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GMAT Prep Course Warsaw - Photo of Student Marta

I just wanted to let you know that this weekend's course in Barcelona was superb. I found really useful and the instructor was extremely efficient, with both a very good knowledge about the topic and an impressible ability to communicate with the students and explain! Wonderful, I would strongly recommend it to anyone preparing for the GMAT without hesitation. I also wanted to thank you for all your administrative support!
- Marta (This student took our Barcelona GMAT weekend course)

Warsaw

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton Warsaw Hotel
Grzybowska 63
Warsaw 00-844, Poland

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Warsaw GMAT Tutor: Tierney O.

Tierney O. is a native of Seattle, Washington. She completed her undergraduate studies in marketing at Washington State University. After completing her bachelor's degree, she spent a year teaching at an inner-city high school in Los Angeles. Her high GMAT scores helped her gain acceptance to UCLA's Anderson School of Management, where she completed a Master of Business Administration.

Tierney has been teaching GMAT prep in on-site and online formats for a total of seven years. She relocated to Warsaw in 2016, and she has become one of the most highly regarded GMAT instructors on our local team. Her students are consistently accepted to highly selective business programs at universities in the United States and several other countries. In her spare time, she volunteers at an animal shelter.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request