GMAT Prep Courses in St. Louis (Missouri)

GMAT Prep Courses in St. Louis

Manhattan Review's unique test prep methods range from private tutoring services in St. Louis to Interactive Online Courses. We have broken down the complex GMAT exam in order to create prep courses that produce top scores. Our exceptional tutors will create an individual study plan for each student according to their unique learning style. With one-on-one tutoring, our students have the confidence needed to excel on exam day. High percentile scores are what we created our prep courses to produce and each year this is the outcome. Our past students have gained acceptance to well known universities like Harvard, Brown, Cornell, Columbia, MIT and Stanford or stayed locally in St. Louis to attend the University of Missouri and Saint Louis University.

Whether you have a first choice school you'd like to attend or you need some assistance in choosing, our distinguished tutors can guide you on your path. They have the expertise to help you attain a top score on the GMAT and also can help you sort through the pile of acceptance letter to make the right choice for you. We understand at Manhattan Review that no two students are the same and neither are their learning styles. That's why we carefully place you with a private tutor best suited to your way of studying. Then, with our variety of class options, we can work around any busy school or work schedule. No matter how you study, or where, having a top score will open the doors to the finest colleges around the country.

Employment opportunities are limitless in St. Louis with a host of medical and research companies based in the city as well as large corporations like Express Scripts, Peabody Energy and Ameren whose call the Lou home. Still other past students of ours have gone on to start their own successful corporations, continue their education, attend law school and more. Receiving an education from a top ranking school is the first step towards a rewarding and successful career. Having the GMAT score to get you there is our specialty. We base our study guide around just that - helping our students achieve a high percentile score year after year!

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • Start: Mar 03, 2024

    End: Apr 21, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Mar 16, 2024

    End: May 04, 2024

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 31, 2024

    End: May 19, 2024

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 13, 2024

    End: Jun 01, 2024

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Mar 01, 2024

    End: Apr 19, 2024

    3 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 02, 2024

    End: Apr 20, 2024

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 03, 2024

    End: Apr 21, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 08, 2024

    End: Apr 26, 2024

    10 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 09, 2024

    End: Apr 27, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 10, 2024

    End: Apr 28, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 15, 2024

    End: May 03, 2024

    17 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 16, 2024

    End: May 04, 2024

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 17, 2024

    End: May 05, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 22, 2024

    End: May 10, 2024

    24 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GMAT Prep Course St. Louis - Photo of Student Ian

I got a 730 (unofficially). A 44 quantitative and 47 verbal. Interestingly, my score on the verbal side went up on each practice exam and the actual exam, while my math score was exactly the same every time, even though I studied much harder for the math because I found it more difficult than the verbal.
- Ian (This student took our New York GMAT classic course)

St. Louis

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
St. Louis Teaching Center at the Sheraton
7730 Bonhomme Avenue
Clayton, MO 63105

Phone: (314) 558-6282

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a St. Louis GMAT Tutor: Jamie B.

Jamie is our Harvard alum with an English degree who recalls the rush from playing the lead in "A Midsummer Night's Dream" on the University Stage. Although she has since traded in her curtain calls for the classroom, Jamie certainly still has the same stage presence that captivates her students. She can summon her on-stage energy to demonstrate punctuation tricks and math strategies to every group of aspiring MBA's.

Boasting an MBA herself from the University of Southern California, Jamie lights up at the opportunity to share her knowledge and love of learning with her Manhattan Review students. Although she migrated to the Midwest from the sunny coast of California, Jamie admits to enjoying the change in seasons. Her husband, children and miniature Doberman pincher, Charlie, enjoy the warm summers as well as winter activities in the city. Between her love of learning and a winning track record in education, Jamie has the ability to enliven any subject matter, especially her favorite combinatorics lesson.

Jamie's students in their exit review often compliment her lively personality and ability to relate to her students. She's never too busy to take the time after class to answer questions and even asks her students to come up with a few each class even if they think they understand the concepts taught that day. She says often in quoting her Shakespearean starring role in undergrad: "Although the course to true love never did run smooth, the course to graduate school, now, that's a different story altogether."

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request