GMAT Prep Courses in Singapore

GMAT Preparation in Singapore

Manhattan Review has been helping students succeed on the GMAT since 1999. Our test prep services have set the high bar and led the industry in standardized exam studies. If you are preparing for the GMAT, you can rely on our years of experience to help you achieve top results in Singapore. We have helped past students get into the best business schools globally, and this success continues to climb as we add more highly accomplished GMAT instructors to our ranks of inspiring resources.

There's no one best way to prepare for the GMAT exam. Instead, it's important to simply devise the study plan that actually works for you. Manhattan Review's Singapore tutors don't pull tricks out of their sleeves. These experienced teachers recognize that one-size-fits-all solutions will be ineffective and shortly forgotten throughout the study course. In lieu of these magic formulas and unreasonable shortcuts, we teach you how to think like the test taker who will beat the GMAT with a score of 700 or above. That's the score that gets you accepted to INSEAD, one of the best business schools in the world.

Whether you have taken this test before or you're a first-timer, our planning and prep will maximize your time and your potential for high-scoring success. It's a known fact that students who study rigorously for this standardized test outperform the students who spend less time preparing. This is your opportunity to get ahead of the curve and move your business school application to the top of the pile. Learn more about how our GMAT tutors in Singapore are uniquely qualified to help you achieve your goals. From full courses to Interactive Online Courses or private tutoring, we have the learning platform to tap into your potential.

We have even worked directly with major corporations in Singapore to bring their executives to the next level of their career. The NUS Business School at the National University of Singapore is a world leader in the educational realm. INSEAD, The Business School for the World, has a prominent campus in Singapore as well, which was established in 2000. Nanyang Business School and Singapore Management University also lead the top rankings for renowned MBA programs in Asia. No matter where you are in your prep process, we can work with you to open even more doors to new opportunities.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Dec 19, 2021

    End: Feb 06, 2022

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jan 01, 2022

    End: Feb 19, 2022

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 16, 2022

    End: Mar 06, 2022

    41 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 29, 2022

    End: Mar 19, 2022

    54 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 10, 2021

    End: Jan 28, 2022

    4 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 11, 2021

    End: Jan 29, 2022

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 12, 2021

    End: Jan 30, 2022

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2021

    End: Feb 04, 2022

    11 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 18, 2021

    End: Feb 05, 2022

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 19, 2021

    End: Feb 06, 2022

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 24, 2021

    End: Feb 11, 2022

    18 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 25, 2021

    End: Feb 12, 2022

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 26, 2021

    End: Feb 13, 2022

    20 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2021

    End: Feb 18, 2022

    25 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Singapore - Photo of Student Siret

I wanted to let your team know that I am going back to Europe this fall as I am accepted to Oxford University MBA. Thanks for all the help.
- Siret (This student took our New York GMAT course)

Singapore

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton Singapore
581 Orchard Road
Singapore SG 238883, Singapore

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Singapore GMAT Tutor: Helena G.

Helena, an American national, holds a Bachelor's degree from Duke University, where she studied Engineering and Spanish. Interested in pursuing both, Helena forged forward with a TOEFL to teach English as a foreign language. Her work in Engineering has given her exposure to international travel and relocation. In the past, Helena has weighed these opportunities with strategic planning to visit Spanish-speaking countries. As a result, she's gathered several years of experience teaching test prep for the TOEFL, Spanish, and Math.

As a huge step in her career, Helena had the opportunity to get involved with INSEAD to take her leadership skills to the next level. She studied for the GMAT and took the test twice; ultimately, she boosted her score impressively between the first and second try. Helena landed a seat at INSEAD in Singapore and there received her MBA. Now with increased understanding of the various tests and tactics, Helena is helping students in Singapore ace the GMAT together with Manhattan Review. Out of the office and classroom, Helena loves working with rescue dogs and finding fun new trails to blaze for bicycling.