GMAT Prep Courses in Sao Paulo (Brazil)

GMAT Prep Courses in Sao Paulo

The Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) is Manhattan Review's most offered test prep in Sao Paulo. Students, taking the GMAT test, can choose between GMAT in-person group classes, or a live interactive online setting and individualized GMAT private tutoring with a senior expert tutor. Manhattan Review is the most qualified author of GMAT practice tests, which mimic the real exam and gives you opportunities to test your preparation level. Since we were founded in 1999, we have given many students the chance to improve their academic backgrounds through our study material and strategic plans on how to maximize their GMAT potential. This is possible with the help of our experienced instructors, who are working closely on their students' goals, providing them with inside tips and technology for passing the GMAT. All of them are flexible and open to their students' needs at any time on their GMAT preparation. Secure yourself a qualified GMAT expert tutor by contacting us on the phone, via email or online. An advisor will connect with you to share some more details and discuss all the GMAT prep options that we can offer you in Sao Paolo.

Students of Manhattan Review in Sao Paolo got accepted to most elite business schools all over the world such as Stanford, Yale, Harvard, Princeton, Columbia, University of Pennsylvania, Berkeley, Georgetown, and many more. After graduation, most of them started working for top ranked international companies from Fortune 500 located in Sao Paolo, like BBI Development, Boston Scientific, Oracle, Rabobank Amerika, Binance, Volkswagen, Banco Santander, Catalonia Trade and Investment, and many local successful companies like BBD Participacoes, Itau, Previ, and Telemar Participacoes. Manhattan Review's GMAT test services can help you get the score you need to enter an elite business school and increase your career chances in the business world for your future.

As a leading GMAT test provider worldwide, Manhattan Review has proven its quality and is a well-known service among the students in Sao Paolo. Using our successful methodology, provided through our expert tutors, we will show you the most effective strategies and approach to pass the GMAT exam while using a minimum time. In addition to the techniques we use in our GMAT prep courses, we will provide you with world-class study materials that will help you understand the content of the exam and increase your chance to maximize your score. With our GMAT practice exams, you will test your level and find your weak areas, on which to focus more with your tutor on during your course studies. All this will help you improve your GMAT performance and succeed on the exam. Do not waste a minute more and contact us today to begin your GMAT journey to the top of your potential.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Sao Paulo, Brazil

  • Start: Apr 28, 2024

    End: Jun 16, 2024

    7 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Sao Paulo, Brazil

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Sao Paulo, Brazil

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    35 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Sao Paulo, Brazil

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    48 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Apr 21, 2024

    End: Jun 09, 2024

    0 day left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 26, 2024

    End: Jun 14, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 28, 2024

    End: Jun 16, 2024

    7 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 03, 2024

    End: Jun 21, 2024

    13 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 04, 2024

    End: Jun 22, 2024

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 05, 2024

    End: Jun 23, 2024

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 10, 2024

    End: Jun 28, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 12, 2024

    End: Jun 30, 2024

    21 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GMAT Prep Course Sao Paulo - Photo of Student Eric

I talked with my friend about this after every class. The consensus was that we both were charged after coming out of your classes. It was the type of feeling where if I had the time I would have study for a good 12 hours. I hit a 47 for an 82nd percentile on the math... Verbal went a touch better at 48 for 99, leaving me with a Total scaled score of 760 and knocking me into the 99th percentile… I also received 6 out of 6 on my AWA. Thanks for all of your help.
- Eric (This student took our New York GMAT classic course)

Sao Paulo

Primary Course Venue:

Grand Hyatt Sao Paulo
Avenida das Nacoes Unidas 13301
Sao Paulo 04578-000, Brazil

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Sao Paulo GMAT Tutor: Paulo F.

Paulo F., originally from Naples, has been a Manhattan Review tutor for 8 years. He graduated from Bocconi University and has a Master's degree in Economics from Georgetown University. He moved to Sao Paolo 3 years ago, when he received a job offer from an elite university in the city to teach statistics in the university.

Paolo's teaching style is very effective and progressive. Everyday interaction with undergraduate and graduate students helps him with teaching GMAT applicants and giving them inside tips and successful strategies to improve their potential. His former students got accepted in elite schools in the USA, Asia, Europe and Australia. Some of his hobbies are tennis and cooking.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request