GMAT Prep Courses in Sao Paulo (Brazil)

The Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) is Manhattan Review's most offered test prep in Sao Paulo. Students, taking the GMAT test, can choose between GMAT in-person group classes, or a live interactive online setting and individualized GMAT private tutoring with a senior expert tutor. Manhattan Review is the most qualified author of GMAT practice tests, which mimic the real exam and gives you opportunities to test your preparation level. Since we were founded in 1999, we have given many students the chance to improve their academic backgrounds through our study material and strategic plans on how to maximize their GMAT potential. This is possible with the help of our experienced instructors, who are working closely on their students' goals, providing them with inside tips and technology for passing the GMAT. All of them are flexible and open to their students' needs at any time on their GMAT preparation. Secure yourself a qualified GMAT expert tutor by contacting us on the phone, via email or online. An advisor will connect with you to share some more details and discuss all the GMAT prep options that we can offer you in Sao Paolo.

Students of Manhattan Review in Sao Paolo got accepted to most elite business schools all over the world such as Stanford, Yale, Harvard, Princeton, Columbia, University of Pennsylvania, Berkeley, Georgetown, and many more. After graduation, most of them started working for top ranked international companies from Fortune 500 located in Sao Paolo, like BBI Development, Boston Scientific, Oracle, Rabobank Amerika, Binance, Volkswagen, Banco Santander, Catalonia Trade and Investment, and many local successful companies like BBD Participacoes, Itau, Previ, and Telemar Participacoes. Manhattan Review's GMAT test services can help you get the score you need to enter an elite business school and increase your career chances in the business world for your future.

As a leading GMAT test provider worldwide, Manhattan Review has proven its quality and is a well-known service among the students in Sao Paolo. Using our successful methodology, provided through our expert tutors, we will show you the most effective strategies and approach to pass the GMAT exam while using a minimum time. In addition to the techniques we use in our GMAT prep courses, we will provide you with world-class study materials that will help you understand the content of the exam and increase your chance to maximize your score. With our GMAT practice exams, you will test your level and find your weak areas, on which to focus more with your tutor on during your course studies. All this will help you improve your GMAT performance and succeed on the exam. Do not waste a minute more and contact us today to begin your GMAT journey to the top of your potential.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Sao Paulo, Brazil

  • Start: Dec 12, 2021

    End: Jan 30, 2022

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Sao Paulo, Brazil

  • Start: Jan 09, 2022

    End: Feb 27, 2022

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Sao Paulo, Brazil

  • Start: Jan 22, 2022

    End: Mar 12, 2022

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 10, 2021

    End: Jan 28, 2022

    3 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 11, 2021

    End: Feb 12, 2022

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 12, 2021

    End: Jan 30, 2022

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2021

    End: Feb 04, 2022

    10 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 18, 2021

    End: Feb 19, 2022

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 19, 2021

    End: Feb 06, 2022

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 24, 2021

    End: Feb 11, 2022

    17 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 26, 2021

    End: Feb 13, 2022

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2021

    End: Feb 18, 2022

    24 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 02, 2022

    End: Feb 20, 2022

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Sao Paulo - Photo of Student Anja

At the end of March I took one of your weekend GMAT courses in Frankfurt. I just wanted to let you know that this investment has paid off!!! I took the test two days ago - and my total score is 730! I’m so relieved... Thanks a lot to all of you.
- Anja (This student took our Frankfurt GMAT weekend course)

Sao Paulo

Primary Course Venue:

Grand Hyatt Sao Paulo
Avenida das Nacoes Unidas 13301
Sao Paulo 04578-000, Brazil

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Sao Paulo GMAT Tutor: Paulo F.

Paulo F., originally from Naples, has been a Manhattan Review tutor for 8 years. He graduated from Bocconi University and has a Master's degree in Economics from Georgetown University. He moved to Sao Paolo 3 years ago, when he received a job offer from an elite university in the city to teach statistics in the university.

Paolo's teaching style is very effective and progressive. Everyday interaction with undergraduate and graduate students helps him with teaching GMAT applicants and giving them inside tips and successful strategies to improve their potential. His former students got accepted in elite schools in the USA, Asia, Europe and Australia. Some of his hobbies are tennis and cooking.