GMAT Prep Courses in Pretoria (South Africa)

Manhattan Review offers the most effective preparation services for the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) available in Pretoria. Our Pretoria GMAT services include online GMAT instruction, GMAT prep courses in on-site format, GMAT private tutoring, and GMAT practice tests. All of our GMAT learning options feature detailed coverage of all GMAT sections, informed advice on how to create the best GMAT study plans, and tips for improving the odds by using savvy test-taking strategies. Manhattan Review's GMAT instructors are graduates of top business schools with substantial amounts of GMAT teaching experience, and they know how to use engaging methods of instruction to get results for their students. Our company has been helping students around the world get accepted to the best graduate business programs since we were founded in 1999, and we have been responsible for tens of thousands of highly positive learning outcomes. Find out more about Manhattan Review's GMAT prep courses, GMAT private tutoring, and GMAT practice tests in Pretoria by contacting us right away.

High GMAT scores can improve your business school admissions prospects, regardless of your GPA or where you completed your undergraduate degree. Although most business schools do not have minimum GMAT benchmarks for eligibility, institutional GMAT expectations can be learned by reviewing the testing data available on business school websites. Nearly all programs will at least disclose the GMAT averages and/or average ranges of their accepted students, and this information is eminently helpful to the setting of score goals. At Manhattan Review, we advise our students to aim for scores in the upper portion of the average range, which will impress admissions officials and allow the applicant to stand out from the crowd. The exact numbers associated with an "above average" score depend on the business school, and a great score at one institution might actually be below average at another. At Manhattan Review, we use diagnostic tests to precisely assess our students' initial GMAT score levels. Together with business school score data, this allows us to calculate necessary score improvements.

Manhattan Review's GMAT prep courses and private tutoring in Pretoria and other major world cities have facilitated acceptances to elite programs for advanced business training. Our GMAT clients have been admitted to the Stanford Graduate School of Business, Harvard Business School, Northwestern University's Kellogg School of Management, Columbia Business School, the University of Pennsylvania's Wharton School, the Massachusetts Institute of Technology's Sloan School of Management, the University of Chicago's Booth School of Business, the Yale School of Management, and many more. Thousands of our former GMAT students have completed their graduate business programs and are now fully engaged in successful business careers. Some work for firms in Pretoria, including Telkom SA, King Price Insurance, Exxaro, and Axis Developments. We've also had past GMAT clients hired by Berkshire Hathaway, Bank of America, Archer Daniels Midland, Lockheed Martin, New York Life Insurance, and other Fortune 500 companies. Start getting ready for your prosperous future in business with Manhattan Review's GMAT prep services for business school applicants in Pretoria.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Pretoria, South Africa

  • Start: Jun 19, 2021

    End: Aug 07, 2021

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Pretoria, South Africa

  • Start: Jul 04, 2021

    End: Aug 22, 2021

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Pretoria, South Africa

  • Start: Jul 17, 2021

    End: Sep 04, 2021

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Pretoria, South Africa

  • Start: Aug 01, 2021

    End: Sep 19, 2021

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jun 18, 2021

    End: Aug 06, 2021

    3 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 19, 2021

    End: Aug 07, 2021

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 20, 2021

    End: Aug 08, 2021

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 25, 2021

    End: Aug 13, 2021

    10 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 26, 2021

    End: Aug 14, 2021

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 27, 2021

    End: Aug 15, 2021

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 02, 2021

    End: Aug 20, 2021

    17 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 03, 2021

    End: Aug 21, 2021

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 04, 2021

    End: Aug 22, 2021

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 09, 2021

    End: Aug 27, 2021

    24 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Pretoria - Photo of Student John

Excellent course! Great instructor! I really liked the live online teaching.
- John (This student took our Online GMAT classic course)

Pretoria

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton
227 Wessels Street
Pretoria 0007
South Africa

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Pretoria GMAT Tutor: Janice R.

Janice R. was born in Boston and grew up in western Massachusetts. She is a graduate of Duke University (bachelor's degree in philosophy) and the Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth College (master of business administration). Janice has been a GMAT prep tutor and group course instructor since 2008, and she is one of the managing directors of our Pretoria office.

Janice considers her job with Manhattan Review to be the optimal use of her talents as an educator and as a businesswoman. "I've always enjoyed teaching and helping students live their dreams," she says. "But I also love that Manhattan Review is taking advantage of my business skills and knowledge in the managerial sphere." Janice is a single mother of two children, ages 8 and 11.