GMAT Prep Courses in Palo Alto (California)

Manhattan Review is an international test prep company that helps students around the world meet the substantial challenges of the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT). We offer a full complement of effective GMAT services in Palo Alto, including online GMAT instruction, on-site GMAT prep courses, individual GMAT tutoring, and GMAT practice tests. Manhattan Review's innovative and engaging GMAT instruction produces substantially improved GMAT content knowledge, the best approaches to out-of-class study, and vital test-taking skills to dramatically enhance GMAT scores and business school acceptance prospects. We employ the most dedicated, experienced, and credentialed GMAT classroom instructors and individual tutors in Palo Alto, all of whom have impressive track records of success and accomplishment. Manhattan Review is a firm that has been living and breathing the GMAT since we were founded in 1999, and our efforts have resulted in the most credible and proven GMAT preparation programs available anywhere. Find out more about our elite GMAT services for students in Palo Alto by contacting our local office today, either online, by phone, or by email.

Some test prep companies offer a one-size-fits-all approach to GMAT teaching, but at Manhattan Review, we understand that today's students have diverse learning styles and preferences that they expect their educators to consider. This is why we give our GMAT clients several options for GMAT study and help them select their ideal situation. Many GMAT learners find the traditional group classroom experience, with its interpersonal and collaborative atmosphere, to be the most effective way to prepare for the exam. Manhattan Review's on-site GMAT courses meet at practical sites in Palo Alto and at times that accommodate employment and school schedules. Other students prefer to work with a GMAT teacher in one-on-one format, which allows rapid skill development through a customized learning plan. Manhattan Review's private GMAT tutoring programs consider each individual client's learning style, academic background, and GMAT strengths and weaknesses, facilitating the implementation of highly focused and differentiated GMAT teaching. Our online GMAT instruction is perfect for students who require the convenience of remote study, using the best in educational technology. Regardless of your learning preferences, Manhattan Review will help you make the most of your prior knowledge and academic abilities.

Manhattan Review's GMAT instruction has been consistently validated by the elite business school acceptances of our thousands of former clients. We've facilitated admission to top business schools such as Harvard, Oxford, Stanford, the University of California-Berkeley, Cambridge, the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Yale, the University of Pennsylvania, the University of Chicago, Georgetown, Northwestern, Duke, Emory, the University of Michigan, the University of Virginia, and many more. Countless past Manhattan Review students have earned master of business administration, master of finance, master of accountancy, doctor of philosophy, or other graduate business degrees and gone on to great careers at Fortune 500 companies, including Microsoft, Dow Chemical, JP Morgan Chase, Wells Fargo, New York Life Insurance, and Bank of America. We've also seen our former GMAT students hired by firms in Palo Alto, such as Hewlett-Packard, Varian Medical Systems, Engineering Capital, Accel Partners, and TIBCO Software. Start getting ready for your future in business with Manhattan Review's GMAT prep courses and GMAT private tutoring for business school applicants living in Palo Alto.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jun 20, 2021

    End: Aug 08, 2021

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jul 03, 2021

    End: Aug 21, 2021

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 18, 2021

    End: Sep 05, 2021

    34 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 31, 2021

    End: Sep 18, 2021

    47 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jun 18, 2021

    End: Aug 06, 2021

    4 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 19, 2021

    End: Aug 07, 2021

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 20, 2021

    End: Aug 08, 2021

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 25, 2021

    End: Aug 13, 2021

    11 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 26, 2021

    End: Aug 14, 2021

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 27, 2021

    End: Aug 15, 2021

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 02, 2021

    End: Aug 20, 2021

    18 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 03, 2021

    End: Aug 21, 2021

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 04, 2021

    End: Aug 22, 2021

    20 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 09, 2021

    End: Aug 27, 2021

    25 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Palo Alto - Photo of Student Natalia

Now I am preparing for my GMAT tests. The course books Turbocharge Your GMAT and Official Guide For GMAT are very helpful. I think the combination of these two books is very good. What I like the most about Turbocharge Your GMAT course is Vocabulary lists. The other books don't provide such lists, but for me as a foreigner it is very important to learn the words that may appear in GMAT. For example, I was afraid not to understand a task in math section or to misunderstand it, and not to give correct answer to relatively easy question just because I didn't understand the data or the question. But after I learned Math Vocabulary list I very seldom misunderstand a task. Now the hardest GMAT task for me is Reading comprehension, because my vocabulary sometimes is not enough to understand a text, especially if it is historic matter. So now I am learning words from Vocabulary lists. Now I study hard every day, because I realize I am at a disadvantage in comparison to test takers, whose native language is English.
- Natalia (This student is based in Russia)

Palo Alto

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Palo Alto Teaching Center at the Sheraton
625 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94301

Phone: (650) 618-5062

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Palo Alto GMAT Tutor: Jason A.

Jason A. completed an undergraduate degree in computer science at the University of California-Los Angeles, and then earned a master of business administration at UCLA's Anderson School of Management. A Los Angeles-area native, he has been a Palo Alto resident since 2017. He has a total of 10 years of experience as a GMAT prep tutor and classroom teacher for Manhattan Review in both cities.

Jason's GMAT instruction has reliably produced high test scores and selective business school admission for hundreds of clients from all over the world. His students appreciate his passion for teaching as well as his friendly and engaging classroom presence. Jason is a diehard sports fan, and he regularly travels to Chavez Ravine to watch his beloved Los Angeles Dodgers.