GMAT Prep Courses in Munich

GMAT Prep Courses in Munich

GMAT Preparation in Munich (Germany)

Munich is a phenomenal location for the aspiring MBA candidate. Attending business school launches the careers of corporate executives and creates new opportunities for entrepreneurs and ambitious employees alike.

Manhattan Review offers elite test prep services that will help you achieve your top GMAT score. Whether you have taken this test before or this is your first attempt, you'll get the tools, resources, and support you need to get a top percentile score. A GMAT score above 700 will allow you to choose the program you want to attend, as more admissions departments will eagerly accept your application. You will find yourself primed for the possibilities that await you in Munich.

Munich is a financial capital in Europe, being second only to Frankfurt in Germany. It’s the home of HypoVereinsbank and the Bayerische Landesbank, and outranks Frankfurt as home of insurance companies such as Allianz and Munich Re. It is also the largest publishing city in Europe, home to Süddeutsche Zeitung, one of Germany’s largest daily newspapers. We can help you get to business and bolster your qualifications to apply at any of these big name companies.

Beyond Munich's rich economy, an MBA degree can bring any career to a promising new level. Our test prep services and expert GMAT instructors have helped students get into Munich Business School, Munich School of Political Science, Technical University of Munich, and Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, among others. Outside of Germany, we have helped students get into top-ranked business schools spanning the globe, from Harvard and Wharton Business Schools in the U.S. to Singapore’s acclaimed INSEAD and beyond, we've watched as top GMAT scores return greater acceptance rates.

Join forces with one of our first-rate GMAT tutors in Munich to get on the road to your MBA. We have full-length classroom courses, GMAT practice exams, private tutoring, Interactive Online Courses, and much more, so you can find the learning plan and pace that matches your needs. With Manhattan Review, you'll find advanced test prep services customizable for every student seeking top GMAT scores and entry into the best schools.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Munich, Germany

  • Start: Mar 02, 2024

    End: Apr 20, 2024

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Munich, Germany

  • Start: Mar 17, 2024

    End: May 05, 2024

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Munich, Germany

  • Start: Mar 30, 2024

    End: May 18, 2024

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Munich, Germany

  • Start: Apr 14, 2024

    End: Jun 02, 2024

    46 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Mar 01, 2024

    End: Apr 19, 2024

    3 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 02, 2024

    End: Apr 20, 2024

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 03, 2024

    End: Apr 21, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 08, 2024

    End: Apr 26, 2024

    10 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 09, 2024

    End: Apr 27, 2024

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 10, 2024

    End: Apr 28, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 15, 2024

    End: May 03, 2024

    17 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 16, 2024

    End: May 04, 2024

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 17, 2024

    End: May 05, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 22, 2024

    End: May 10, 2024

    24 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GMAT Prep Course Munich - Photo of Student Eric

I talked with my friend about this after every class. The consensus was that we both were charged after coming out of your classes. It was the type of feeling where if I had the time I would have study for a good 12 hours. I hit a 47 for an 82nd percentile on the math... Verbal went a touch better at 48 for 99, leaving me with a Total scaled score of 760 and knocking me into the 99th percentile… I also received 6 out of 6 on my AWA. Thanks for all of your help.
- Eric (This student took our New York GMAT classic course)

Munich

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Munich
Garmischer Strasse 2
80339 Munich
Germany

Phone: +49-89-3803-8856

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Munich GMAT Tutor: Susan F.

Susan holds a degree in Germanic Languages and Literatures from Harvard University. Being fluent in German, Susan knew that she wanted to bring her skill set to a full global experience. After she wrote her 50-page thesis on comparative modes of narration in Johann Wolfgang von Goethe's works, Susan graduated with honors and headed to Europe. She landed a high-power marketing position at BMW and expanded her skill set with real world experience. Soon after, she matriculated at Munich Business School, where she earned her MBA after boasting 99th percentile GMAT scores and a portfolio of unique work experience.

Upon graduating and getting accustomed to life in Germany, Susan accepted a prominent position with Volkswagen and met her now husband, a well-established professor at Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich. Susan's academic and professional triumphs underline her value as a Manhattan Review GMAT tutor. She can show you how to maximize your score to get into the best schools in Munich and all over the world. Her global perspective and educational background make her a powerful force in the classroom. Harness Susan's knowledge to help realize your own GMAT success.

In her spare time, this talented tutor loves cooking, sampling fine German beers, and taking her young son to the park to play.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request