GMAT Prep Courses in Kuala Lumpur

GMAT Prep Courses in Kuala Lumpur

GMAT Preparation in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)

Kuala Lumpur is a phenomenal location for the aspiring MBA candidate. Attending business school launches the careers of corporate executives and creates new opportunities for entrepreneurs and ambitious employees alike.

Manhattan Review offers elite test prep services that will help you achieve your top GMAT score. Whether you have taken this test before or this is your first attempt, you'll get the tools, resources, and support you need to get a top percentile score. A GMAT score above 700 will allow you to choose the program you want to attend, as more admissions departments will eagerly accept your application. You will find yourself primed for the possibilities that await you in Kuala Lumpur.

Kuala Lumpur is the economic hub of Malaysia, and is only growing. It's the home of the Rubber Research Institute of Malaysia and Petronas, not to mention Kuala Lumpur Kepong. The opportunities don't end with Kuala Lumpur, however; venture out into Malaysia to see the headquarters of such big name companies as Maybank, CIMB Group Holdings, Sime Darby, Tenaga Nasional, and IOI Group. We can help you get to business and bolster your qualifications to apply at any of these big name companies.

Beyond Kuala Lumpur's rich economy, an MBA degree can bring any career to a promising new level. Our test prep services and expert GMAT instructors have helped students get into Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, and National University of Malaysia, among others. Outside of Malaysia, we have helped students get into top-ranked business schools spanning the globe, from Harvard and Wharton Business Schools in the U.S. to Singapore's acclaimed INSEAD and beyond, we've watched as top GMAT scores return greater acceptance rates.

Join forces with one of our first-rate GMAT tutors in Kuala Lumpur to get on the road to your MBA. We have full-length classroom courses, GMAT practice exams, private tutoring, Interactive Online Courses, and much more, so you can find the learning plan and pace that matches your needs. With Manhattan Review, you'll find advanced test prep services customizable for every student seeking top GMAT scores and entry into the best schools.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • Start: Oct 06, 2018

    End: Nov 24, 2018

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • Start: Oct 21, 2018

    End: Dec 09, 2018

    28 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • Start: Nov 03, 2018

    End: Dec 22, 2018

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 28, 2018

    End: Nov 16, 2018

    5 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 29, 2018

    End: Nov 17, 2018

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 30, 2018

    End: Nov 18, 2018

    7 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 05, 2018

    End: Nov 23, 2018

    12 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 06, 2018

    End: Nov 24, 2018

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 07, 2018

    End: Nov 25, 2018

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 12, 2018

    End: Nov 30, 2018

    19 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 13, 2018

    End: Dec 01, 2018

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 14, 2018

    End: Dec 02, 2018

    21 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 19, 2018

    End: Dec 07, 2018

    26 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Kuala Lumpur - Photo of Student Ikol

The math part was excellent in reviewing algebra. The review of English grammar was superb and I honestly feel more confident. I would certainly recommend this course to my friends. I was also happy with the English sentence correction review. Prior to coming for the course my score was really poor in the sentence correction section and now I am making tremendous progress. I feel I will be ready to do the exam in the first week of March as I am busy working for the moment as a junior doctor in Edinburgh.
- Ikol (This student took our London GMAT weekend course)

Kuala Lumpur

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel
129 Jalan Sultan Ismail
Kuala Lumpur 50250, Malaysia

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Kuala Lumpur GMAT Tutor: Rohani M.

Rohani holds a degree in Germanic Languages and Literatures from Harvard University. Being an avid traveler and learner of languages, Rohani knew that she wanted to bring her skill set to a full global experience. After she wrote her 50-page thesis on comparative modes of narration in Johann Wolfgang von Goethe's works, Rohani graduated with honors and headed to Europe. She landed a high-power marketing position at BMW and expanded her skill set with real world experience. Soon after, she earned her MBA after boasting 99th percentile GMAT scores and a portfolio of unique work experience.

Upon graduating, Rohani decided that it might be time to take the skills she learned both as a student and as a traveler back home to Kuala Lumpur. Rohani's academic and professional triumphs underline her value as a Manhattan Review GMAT tutor. She can show you how to maximize your score to get into the best schools in Malaysia and all over the world. Her global perspective and educational background make her a powerful force in the classroom. Harness Rohani's knowledge to help realize your own GMAT success.

In her spare time, this talented tutor loves cooking and taking her young son to the park to play.