GMAT Prep Courses in Kiev (Ukraine)

GMAT Prep Courses in Kiev

Manhattan Review is a company that is at the forefront of the international test prep industry. We offer comprehensive preparation services for the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) in Kiev, including on-site or online GMAT prep courses, GMAT private tutoring, and GMAT practice tests. Prospective graduate business students can further enhance their applications with our MBA consulting services. Manhattan Review's highly effective GMAT learning programs have helped thousands of students gain acceptance to the best business schools in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, and many other countries. We employ Kiev's most qualified GMAT educators, all of whom are teaching and business professionals with impressive credentials and substantial amounts of relevant experience. Our GMAT courses have been carefully developed in conjunction with cutting-edge research on test prep teaching and learning. Find out more about Manhattan Review's Kiev GMAT prep services by contacting us right away for details on available options, scheduling plans, or answers to your questions.

The vast majority of the 250,000 students who take the GMAT each year intend to pursue graduate degrees in business, such as master of business administration, master of accountancy, master of finance, or doctor of philosophy. This creates an extremely large pool of applicants and a high degree of competition. The Graduate Management Admission Council (GMAC) reports that the average GMAT total score for all test-takers is approximately 552, with two-thirds of all test administrations resulting in scores between 400 and 600. Students seeking admission to the English-speaking world's best business schools must produce substantially higher scores, often in the top 10% (which equals a GMAT score of about 700 or higher). This level of GMAT mastery requires professional guidance and dedication to GMAT study, but these elite scores are possible to attain. The benefits of high GMAT scores more than adequately compensate the student for his or her time and effort. Degrees from respected business programs usually lead to lucrative employment at top firms.

Manhattan Review's GMAT learning plans in Kiev and other cities are strongly associated with admission to elite graduate business programs at Harvard, Columbia, the University of Chicago, the University of California-Berkeley, Northwestern, Stanford, Emory, the University of Pennsylvania, Georgetown, Oxford, Cambridge, London Business School, the London School of Economics, the University of Edinburgh, the University of Melbourne, the University of Toronto, the University of Michigan, the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill, the University of Iowa, and many more. Our past GMAT clients have become successful business professionals employed by Fortune 500 companies, such as Berkshire Hathaway, Dow Chemical, Lockheed Martin, Express Scripts Holding, JP Morgan Chase, United Technologies, and Microsoft. We also have former test prep clients now working for companies in Kiev, including InvestUkraine, Kyivstar, Ukraine International Airlines, Roshen Confectionery Corporation, and Kyiv Donbass Development Group. Start getting ready for a future of achievement and prosperity with Manhattan Review's GMAT prep courses and GMAT private tutoring for students living in Kiev.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Start: Mar 17, 2024

    End: May 05, 2024

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Start: Mar 30, 2024

    End: May 18, 2024

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Start: Apr 14, 2024

    End: Jun 02, 2024

    41 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    54 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Mar 08, 2024

    End: Apr 26, 2024

    4 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 09, 2024

    End: Apr 27, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 10, 2024

    End: Apr 28, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 15, 2024

    End: May 03, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 16, 2024

    End: May 04, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 17, 2024

    End: May 05, 2024

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 22, 2024

    End: May 10, 2024

    18 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 23, 2024

    End: May 11, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 24, 2024

    End: May 12, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 29, 2024

    End: May 17, 2024

    25 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GMAT Prep Course Kiev - Photo of Student Raja

I took the GMAT recently & got a score of 690 (91 percentile). Although, I was aiming for a score over 700 I am quite satisfied with it, since I have a very busy schedule and I had very little time to prepare. I believe Manhattan review's weekend course and the mock tests really helped me maximize my score within a short time frame. Further, the classes gave me an opportunity to interact with fellow test takers which was very useful since I learnt from their experiences in preparing for the test and taking the test. Thank you.
- Raja (This student took our Berlin GMAT weekend course)

Kiev

Primary Course Venue:

Hyatt Regency Kiev
5 A Tarasova Street
Kiev 01001, Ukraine

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Kiev GMAT Tutor: Wade T.

Wade T. has been a GMAT classroom instructor and individual tutor for a total of nine years. He joined the instructional staff of Manhattan Review's Kiev office in 2017, and quickly developed a strong reputation as an effective GMAT tutor with a single-minded dedication to student accomplishment. According to his students, Wade is a gifted teacher with a highly approachable personality.

Wade is a graduate of Indiana University (bachelor's degree in education) and the University of Iowa's Tippie College of Business (master of finance). He began his GMAT tutoring career in his native city of Boston, where he was also a mid-level manager for a large manufacturing company. When he's not teaching, Wade is a fitness buff who enjoys running, swimming, and cycling.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request