GMAT Prep Courses in Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam)

GMAT Prep Courses in Ho Chi Minh City

Are you a student or professional in the Ho Chi Minh City area seeking to obtain the highest possible score on the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT)? If you are searching for the most comprehensive and effective GMAT preparation resources, look no further than the standardized test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. For those motivated individuals looking to expand their knowledge and take their career to the next level, consider working with one of our world-class test prep experts to score in the highest percentiles on the GMAT. We are pleased to offer a variety of world-class materials and courses, with options that include classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, and one-on-one private tutoring. If you plan on applying to the most prestigious and respected MBA or EMBA programs, it is imperative that you obtain a very high GMAT score in order for your application to be considered competitive.

For those motivated students or professionals intent on receiving the highest quality instruction to prepare for the GMAT, set yourself up for the success you deserve by partnering with the brightest minds in the standardized test prep industry. At Manhattan Review, our sought-after instructors have mentored and educated a diverse variety of clients, ranging from students who recently completed their undergraduate degree to executives at Fortune 500 companies seeking to further their education and their career. We offer Ho Chi Minh City's most results-driven, flexible, and student-friendly resource for GMAT preparation, with courses and tutoring available during daytime, evening, and weekend hours. Whatever your test-related and learning-specific needs, there's certain to be resources that work for you and your current schedule at Manhattan Review. Whether you prefer to participate in a traditional classroom-style prep course, desire the customized approach of private tutoring, or require the flexibility of online instruction, at Manhattan Review, we've taken all the guesswork out of preparing for the GMAT and are eager to guide you to your own high score.

As leaders in the instructional industry, we know that everyone masters complex test-related information differently, which is why we offer both group and individual learning options, delivered virtually or in-person at times that are most convenient for you and specific to your GMAT-related needs. Join our ever-growing list of satisfied and successful clients who prepared for the GMAT with Manhattan Review, obtained impressive test scores, and found themselves accepted to leading business programs, including the University of Texas at Austin, New York University, the London Business School, Cornell University, Harvard University, Yale University, Duke University, the University of Virginia, Georgetown University, Northwestern University, Columbia University, the University of Pennsylvania, the University of California at Berkeley, Stanford University, the University of Chicago, and elsewhere. Contact us today and learn how we can partner with you on your journey to GMAT success.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Apr 28, 2024

    End: Jun 16, 2024

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    37 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Apr 19, 2024

    End: Jun 07, 2024

    1 day left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 20, 2024

    End: Jun 08, 2024

    1 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 21, 2024

    End: Jun 09, 2024

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 26, 2024

    End: Jun 14, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 28, 2024

    End: Jun 16, 2024

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 03, 2024

    End: Jun 21, 2024

    15 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 04, 2024

    End: Jun 22, 2024

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 05, 2024

    End: Jun 23, 2024

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 10, 2024

    End: Jun 28, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GMAT Prep Course Ho Chi Minh City - Photo of Student Dave

You asked that I send you my GMAT score, so here you go: 680 (unofficial). I'm pleased and relieved. Thanks for your help.
- Dave (This student took our New York GMAT weekend course)

Ho Chi Minh City

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers
88 Dong Khoi Street
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Ho Chi Minh City GMAT Tutor: Jim M.

Jim M. grew up in the London area but moved to Washington, DC, in high school following his mother's job transfer. Jim remained in the United States for college, earning a bachelor's degree in finance from the New York University. He worked part-time as a tutor in his university's learning center and loved helping other students master concepts that came easily to him. He knew obtaining a high GMAT was crucial for being considered by the world's leading business programs, so he worked hard and prepared for the exam with a tutor. His diligence paid off when he obtained an impressive score that allowed him to obtain his MBA from Oxford University. After graduating from Oxford, Jim accepted a position with a large international banking firm and relocated to Ho Chi Minh City. Jim loved the work he did but soon found himself missing the sense of accomplishment he'd experienced when working with students.

When Jim learned there was a local Manhattan Review office located in Ho Chi Minh City, he reached out about helping students prepare for the GMAT. He was quickly welcomed to the team, and Jim's classroom-style group courses and online classes fill up almost as quickly as they are announced. His students appreciate his familiarity with international educational opportunities, as well as his business connections in the city, and Jim loves watching his students obtain their own high scores and acceptance letters from top-tier business schools and graduate programs. When he isn't guiding future executives to their own high test scores, Jim enjoys playing tennis and swimming.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request