GMAT Prep Courses in Fresno (California)

When preparing for the Graduate Management Admission Test, or GMAT, students may find themselves looking for the best standardized test prep options that are available to them to ensure that they are able to properly prepare themselves for the day of the test. Students in the Fresno area who are looking to prepare for the GMAT exam should look to Manhattan Review for the best standardized test prep options for exams such as the GMAT. Manhattan Review has been providing a wide variety of options for the GMAT exam since 1999 for students located in the Fresno area. Manhattan Review offers group courses, private tutoring, and practice exams for students looking to prepare themselves as they see fit for the GMAT, and these options allow for the students to work with these programs either individually or in combination with one another to ensure that they get the most out of the process.

Students who work with Manhattan Review for the process of preparing for the GMAT exam will also be able to take advantage of a wide variety of benefits designed to help them get the most out of their course of study. Manhattan Review offers its GMAT exam preparation options either online or in-person depending on the preference of the student. Manhattan Review's instructors can provide their students with many years of experience in teaching the GMAT, flexible scheduling for their private tutoring students, and the ability to work with their in-person private tutoring students at any mutually convenient location in the Fresno area. Manhattan Review's private tutors are also able to customize their lesson plans for their students to ensure that they are able to have their strengths and weaknesses covered as they see fit to ensure proper preparation for the day of the GMAT exam.

Students in the Fresno area who have taken advantage of the services Manhattan Review offers to prepare students for the GMAT exam have managed to use the guidance they have received to ensure that they are able to have a stronger grasp of the material on the exam and improved test-taking and time management skills for the day of the test. Students who have worked with Manhattan Review have managed to use their improved GMAT scores to get into a wide variety of schools in and out of Fresno, such as Harvard, Yale, Stanford, UCLA, University of Chicago, Bates, Emory, Brown, California State University, and many others. Students have also managed to use their academic backgrounds at these institutions for a wide variety of careers, including at Fortune 500 companies such as Verizon, Bank of America, Apple, JP Morgan and Chase, and others. Call or email an academic program advisor today to learn more.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jul 10, 2022

    End: Aug 28, 2022

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jul 23, 2022

    End: Sep 10, 2022

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 07, 2022

    End: Sep 25, 2022

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 20, 2022

    End: Oct 08, 2022

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 02, 2022

    End: Aug 20, 2022

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 03, 2022

    End: Aug 21, 2022

    1 day left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 08, 2022

    End: Aug 26, 2022

    6 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 09, 2022

    End: Aug 27, 2022

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 10, 2022

    End: Aug 28, 2022

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 15, 2022

    End: Sep 02, 2022

    13 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 16, 2022

    End: Sep 03, 2022

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 17, 2022

    End: Sep 04, 2022

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 22, 2022

    End: Sep 09, 2022

    20 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 23, 2022

    End: Sep 10, 2022

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Fresno - Photo of Student Natalia

Now I am preparing for my GMAT tests. The course books Turbocharge Your GMAT and Official Guide For GMAT are very helpful. I think the combination of these two books is very good. What I like the most about Turbocharge Your GMAT course is Vocabulary lists. The other books don't provide such lists, but for me as a foreigner it is very important to learn the words that may appear in GMAT. For example, I was afraid not to understand a task in math section or to misunderstand it, and not to give correct answer to relatively easy question just because I didn't understand the data or the question. But after I learned Math Vocabulary list I very seldom misunderstand a task. Now the hardest GMAT task for me is Reading comprehension, because my vocabulary sometimes is not enough to understand a text, especially if it is historic matter. So now I am learning words from Vocabulary lists. Now I study hard every day, because I realize I am at a disadvantage in comparison to test takers, whose native language is English.
- Natalia (This student is based in Russia)

Meet a Fresno GMAT Tutor: Bruce T.

Bruce T. grew up in the New York City area and studied at New York University, where he earned a Master's in business administration. He took up tutoring while he was attending the school and then moved to the Fresno area, where he had family. He then continued tutoring students for standardized tests such as the GMAT with Manhattan Review.

Bruce's teaching methods for the GMAT have expanded as he took on a larger number of students, and he has gained an increasing level of flexibility as an instructor which has helped his students both in New York and Fresno with achieving a higher score on their chosen standardized test. In his spare time, he likes to attend concerts for the source of his name, Bruce Springsteen.