GMAT Prep Courses in El Paso (Texas)

For students preparing to apply to competitive MBA programs around the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, and elsewhere, it is imperative to gain top percentile scores on the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT). Don't waste your time trying to cobble together your own study plan. Use the collective knowledge and experience of professionals who have helped countless students obtain the scores they needed to get into some of the best programs in the country and abroad.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been offering world-class materials and the best instructors in the business to help students get the highest percentile scores on the GMAT. We are happy to offer El Paso's most flexible, results-driven, and international student-friendly resource for GMAT preparation, which is available in formats that suit every type of student. Whether you prefer to take one of our traditional on-site GMAT prep courses, individual GMAT tutoring, or interactive online GMAT instruction, Manhattan Review offers selections in either group or private settings as well as GMAT practice tests. Our GMAT students consistently receive high total and sectional GMAT scores and are regularly admitted to the best business schools in the world, including University of Texas at Austin, Rice University, Texas A&M University, Harvard, Duke, Georgetown, Oxford, the University of Virginia, Emory, the University of California-Berkeley, and numerous others. Join the many Manhattan Review students who have been hired by Fortune 500 companies (including Western Refining in El Paso, Microsoft, Berkshire Hathaway, ExxonMobil, State Farm Insurance, and Wells Fargo) and other top firms in El Paso (such as Helen of Troy Ltd., AT&T, Charles Schwab, ADP, Dish Network, Boeing, and many others). Invest in yourself and your future today to be one of Manhattan Review's success stories tomorrow.

The Graduate Management Admission Council (GMAC), the organization that administers the GMAT, tracks and reports statistics of test-takers, studying them as a whole and subgroups. According to these statistics, the mean GMAT total score for all test-takers is approximately 560. Top programs in the country generally require significantly high scores. For example, the University of Texas at Austin, which is consistently ranked as one of the best business programs in the country, regularly has an incoming class which averages a GMAT score of 650-740. When preparing your dossier, be sure to stand out among the rest. Raise your GMAT scores to the top-percentile and take your pick of the best program for you.

El Paso students know that in this competitive market, it is imperative to build your resume with a world-renowned education. Earning your MBA is not just about the classes, but the quality of the institution. Discernging companies have their pick of applicants from the best programs in the world, and in order to be considered, you will want to have the credentials these companies expect. Whether you plan to remain in El Paso's dynamic market or elsewhere, open doors for yourself by unlocking top scores. Manhattan Review is ready to be your partner in reaching your potential. Contact us today to see how we can help you attain your academic goals.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jun 19, 2021

    End: Aug 07, 2021

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jul 04, 2021

    End: Aug 22, 2021

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 17, 2021

    End: Sep 04, 2021

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 01, 2021

    End: Sep 19, 2021

    43 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jun 19, 2021

    End: Aug 07, 2021

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 20, 2021

    End: Aug 08, 2021

    1 day left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 25, 2021

    End: Aug 13, 2021

    6 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 26, 2021

    End: Aug 14, 2021

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 27, 2021

    End: Aug 15, 2021

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 02, 2021

    End: Aug 20, 2021

    13 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 03, 2021

    End: Aug 21, 2021

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 04, 2021

    End: Aug 22, 2021

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 09, 2021

    End: Aug 27, 2021

    20 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 10, 2021

    End: Aug 28, 2021

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course El Paso - Photo of Student Eric

I talked with my friend about this after every class. The consensus was that we both were charged after coming out of your classes. It was the type of feeling where if I had the time I would have study for a good 12 hours. I hit a 47 for an 82nd percentile on the math... Verbal went a touch better at 48 for 99, leaving me with a Total scaled score of 760 and knocking me into the 99th percentile… I also received 6 out of 6 on my AWA. Thanks for all of your help.
- Eric (This student took our New York GMAT classic course)

Meet a El Paso GMAT Tutor: Brian C.

Originally from New York City, Brian has been a GMAT instructor with Manhattan Review in El Paso since 2013. He has built a reputation among his students as flexible and patient. He is known for being able to read a situation and change up the lesson in the moment based on the needs of his students. One student told us that "Brian is the best tutor I've ever worked with! He helped me boost my scores into the 97th percentile, and I am positive he is the reason I got into my two top schools! Now the only thing I have to worry about is which program I'll choose – not a bad problem to have."

Brian was no stranger to the GMAT before he became a tutor. He earned his Bachelors in history from New York University, followed by attending the Emory University's Goizueta Business School, where he earned a master of business administration. In addition to his teaching career, Brian is also active as a business consultant, advising a variety of El Paso firms on issues specializing in compliance with export/import regulations. In his spare time, he enjoys training for the El Paso Marathon and learning how to cook new dishes.