GMAT Prep Courses in Doha (Qatar)

GMAT Prep Courses in Doha

Preparing for the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) is a challenge that requires careful study and informed instruction. Manhattan Review is Doha's top GMAT preparation resource, and we offer a variety of effective GMAT learning plans that produce high scores. Doha students can reach their target GMAT scores with our on-site GMAT prep courses, GMAT group instruction in online interactive format, GMAT private tutoring, and GMAT practice tests. All of our GMAT offerings are taught by highly qualified GMAT educators, who help our students master the content of each GMAT section, the most effective GMAT study techniques, and the most favorable GMAT testing strategies. Manhattan Review has been assisting prospective graduate business students around the world since our company was founded in 1999, and our instruction has been responsible for tens of thousands of positive learning outcomes. Start your GMAT journey today with Manhattan Review, the top GMAT preparation company in Doha.

Manhattan Review's GMAT students have been accepted to the best institutions in the world for advanced business training, such as Harvard Business School, the Yale School of Management, the Stanford Graduate School of Business, the Massachusetts Institute of Technology's Sloan School of Management, the University of Virginia's Darden School of Business, Northwestern University's Kellogg School of Management, the London School of Economics, Saïd Business School at Oxford, and Judge Business School at Cambridge. Many of our former GMAT students have now completed master of business administration, master of accounting, master of finance, doctor of philosophy, or other graduate business degrees and are now employed at top firms worldwide. Some now work for Doha firms, including the International Bank of Qatar, QNB Group, Salam International Investment, Hamad Medical Corporation, and GSSG Holding. Others have been hired by Fortune 500 companies, including New York Life Insurance, Dow Chemical, Lockheed Martin, JP Morgan Chase, and Enterprise Products Partners. Learn more about the possibilities for your future in business by contacting Manhattan Review in Doha today for more information on our GMAT prep courses and private tutoring.

The GMAT is a 3.5-hour test that includes sections on quantitative reasoning, verbal reasoning, integrated reasoning, and analytical writing. Test-takers receive scores for each of these sections (from 0 to 60 for quantitative and verbal, from 1 to 8 for integrated reasoning, and from 0 to 6 for analytical writing). The GMAT total score is based on the verbal and quantitative sections, and it is scaled to a score range of 200 to 800. Students must be able to demonstrate a number of different skills, such as quantitative problem solving, interpretation of visual information (such as charts and graphs), comprehension of written passages, and essay writing. Manhattan Review's GMAT educators use innovative methods of instruction to steadily develop all of these skills, all of which are regularly evaluated through diagnostic assessments. Our students become proficient and confident test-takers who are thoroughly familiar with the exercises, structure, and time constraints of the exam. With Manhattan Review's GMAT services in Doha, you can begin dramatically enhancing your business school application right away.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 18, 2024

    End: Oct 06, 2024

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 31, 2024

    End: Oct 19, 2024

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 15, 2024

    End: Nov 03, 2024

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Jul 26, 2024

    End: Sep 13, 2024

    3 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 27, 2024

    End: Sep 14, 2024

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 28, 2024

    End: Sep 15, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 02, 2024

    End: Sep 20, 2024

    10 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 04, 2024

    End: Sep 22, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 09, 2024

    End: Sep 27, 2024

    17 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 10, 2024

    End: Sep 28, 2024

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 11, 2024

    End: Sep 29, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 16, 2024

    End: Oct 04, 2024

    24 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GMAT Prep Course Doha - Photo of Student Maximilian

I got a 670 on the GMAT and I am very happy with that result. I find it difficult to have enough time after work and on weekends for all the things (GMAT, TOEFL, Essays) that are necessary for a business school application. Therefore I am glad that I took your GMAT course because it saved me a lot of time in the GMAT preparation. Thank you again.
- Maximilian (This student took our Munich GMAT weekend course)

Doha

Primary Course Venue:

InterContinental
Off Al Wahda Road
West Bay
Doha
Qatar

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Doha GMAT Tutor: Alison A.

Alison A., who is known to her students as "Allie," has more than 10 years of experience as a GMAT tutor and classroom instructor. First hired by Manhattan Review's Atlanta office in 2011, Alison has been a member of our Doha team since 2015. Her teaching has helped over 500 students begin business degree programs at the master's and doctoral levels at universities in the United States, Canada, and United Kingdom.

Allie's academic training includes a bachelor's degree in marketing from Columbia University and a master of business administration from Emory University's Goizueta Business School. Before moving to Doha, she was a financial services professional at a major banking firm in Atlanta. In her spare time, Allie enjoys musical theatre, playing basketball, and staying in touch with family and friends in her native Auburn, New York.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request