GMAT Prep Courses in Columbus (Ohio)

The Graduate Management Admissions Test, or GMAT, is one of the most critical parts of the business school application process. This computer-based test, employed by more than 5,400 programs around the world, is designed to measure aptitude for skills necessary for business professionals such as critical thinking, quantitative reasoning, and the ability to communicate complex ideas. Whether a prospective student is applying to a Masters of Accountancy program, a Masters in Public Administration program, or a PhD program in business, the GMAT score can greatly influence a student's academic future. That's why so many prospective business students, like yourself, have sought out the help of professional test prep services like Manhattan Review.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been providing prospective business students with the #1 GMAT test prep services all over the world, including right here in Columbus. We accomplish this by offering a state-of-the-art program that is fully customizable. This means that each student is able to develop their own learning plan that is tailor made to suit their individual learning style and needs, such as availability. The students can then choose among our host of interactive online courses, which are accompanied by a myriad of tools and resources, including GMAT practice tests, or they can simply elect to engage in one-on-one private tutoring with one of our elite professionals handpicked because of their individual achievements and past academic testing success.

All throughout the Greater Columbus Area, Manhattan Review is revered for developing top talent. From the top business schools including, the Fisher College of Business at The Ohio State University, the Keller Graduate School of Management at DeVry University, and the Ohio Business College, to name a few, Manhattan Review's past participants have all been accepted into their schools of choice after achieving a high score on the GMAT. And it doesn't end there. In addition to having gone further to attend some of the top business programs in Columbus, and around the country, our participants have also gone on to work for the top companies in the city and surrounding area. Specifically, major employers such as the Battelle Memorial Institute, OCLC, Chemical Abstracts, JP Morgan Chase, Huntington Bancshares, Owens Corning, Wendy's, White Castle, Siemens, Roxane Laboratories, Vaisala, etc. are among the most notable recipients of our students. As you can see, Manhattan Review's GMAT test prep is a guarantee for success in Columbus. Let us invest in you as well.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Oct 16, 2022

    End: Dec 04, 2022

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Oct 29, 2022

    End: Dec 17, 2022

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 13, 2022

    End: Jan 15, 2023

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 26, 2022

    End: Jan 14, 2023

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Oct 07, 2022

    End: Nov 25, 2022

    1 day left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 08, 2022

    End: Nov 26, 2022

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 09, 2022

    End: Nov 27, 2022

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 14, 2022

    End: Dec 02, 2022

    8 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 15, 2022

    End: Dec 03, 2022

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 16, 2022

    End: Dec 04, 2022

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 21, 2022

    End: Dec 09, 2022

    15 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2022

    End: Dec 10, 2022

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 23, 2022

    End: Dec 11, 2022

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 28, 2022

    End: Dec 16, 2022

    22 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Columbus - Photo of Student Christoph

I took the GMAT weekend course last year in August in Zurich (it was the weekend of those terrific floods in Switzerland...), and I remember the instructor telling us to let you know how I did. Sorry it took so long! I got a 680, which was good for 90th percentile, and it got me an 80% scholarship at the school that was my first choice. Thanks so much for the assistance. On more than one occasion I heard my instructor's voice in my head during the exam. It helped immeasurably! The strategies, tactics, and the overall mindset he prescribed made all the difference. Thanks again! Please pass on my thanks and appreciation to my instructor.
- Christoph (This student took our Zurich GMAT weekend course)

Columbus

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Columbus Teaching Center at the Hyatt
350 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: (614) 340-9763

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Columbus GMAT Tutor: Janine D.

Born and raised in the suburbs of Columbus, Janine spent most of her time in her father's office because he was a single parent and didn't have anyone to watch his daughter. Her childhood experiences ultimately led her to discovering her own talent for business and giving her a foundation and advantage upon which she was able to build her own successful career in the field. She started by focusing on her academics, increasing her grade point average and studying diligently to get into the best business school in Columbus, getting her closer to her goal of being a business owner.

In addition to being a private tutor at Manhattan Review in Columbus, Janine is a successful business owner with three businesses to her name. And while her father certainly is proud of her, she has also accumulated numerous accolades for her innovative thinking and encouraging entrepreneurship among women in Columbus. These are just a couple of the reasons why our students love working with Janine. They like that Janine is so down-to-earth and willing to help them reach their goals by means of valuable career coaching. While being an inspiration, Janine was providing each and every one of her students with exceptional GMAT test prep services that Manhattan Review is known for delivering. When she isn't helping to develop talent in Columbus, Janine enjoys spending time with her husband Mark, going to Ohio State Buckeyes games, their alma mater.