GMAT Prep Courses in Chicago

GMAT Preparation in Chicago (Illinois)

We have helped thousands of students in Chicago reach their educational and career goals by providing the highest quality test prep at the hands of our expert tutors. In Chicago, students are obtaining GMAT test scores in the top percentiles, earning their slots at prestigious business schools in Illinois and beyond. Wherever you hope to get your MBA, we have a variety of test prep options and consulting services to help you achieve your goals. Master the skills and strategies of the GMAT so you can maximize your test-taking ability.

According to MBA rankings, one of the top business schools in this country is University of Chicago's Booth School. We've helped past students gain entry to Booth, as well as Harvard, Berkeley, Stanford, and MIT. We help Chicago's Fortune 500 employees advance their careers and bring more value to their resumes. For example, we've worked with successful professionals from Aon, Exelon, Bank One Corp., and Boeing with GMAT prep courses that have helped them advance through the ranks with high-status promotions. This prominent who's who in Chicago business has utilized Manhattan Review as a springboard for their success.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: May 29, 2022

    End: Jul 17, 2022

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jun 11, 2022

    End: Jul 30, 2022

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 26, 2022

    End: Aug 14, 2022

    30 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 09, 2022

    End: Aug 27, 2022

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: May 28, 2022

    End: Jul 16, 2022

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 29, 2022

    End: Jul 17, 2022

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 03, 2022

    End: Jul 22, 2022

    7 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 04, 2022

    End: Jul 23, 2022

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 05, 2022

    End: Jul 24, 2022

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 10, 2022

    End: Jul 29, 2022

    14 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 11, 2022

    End: Jul 30, 2022

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 12, 2022

    End: Jul 31, 2022

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 17, 2022

    End: Aug 05, 2022

    21 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 18, 2022

    End: Aug 06, 2022

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Chicago - Photo of Student Raja

I took the GMAT recently & got a score of 690 (91 percentile). Although, I was aiming for a score over 700 I am quite satisfied with it, since I have a very busy schedule and I had very little time to prepare. I believe Manhattan review's weekend course and the mock tests really helped me maximize my score within a short time frame. Further, the classes gave me an opportunity to interact with fellow test takers which was very useful since I learnt from their experiences in preparing for the test and taking the test. Thank you.
- Raja (This student took our Berlin GMAT weekend course)

Chicago

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep & Admissions Consulting
400 E Randolph Street, Apt 2316
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: (312) 324-6624

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Chicago GMAT Tutor: Sophie P.

Sophie was an independent GMAT tutor based in Chicago, Illinois, before we scooped her up to join the ranks of our expert tutors. Her teaching career began academically in 2001, when she began giving basic math lessons. She quickly discovered that she had a natural penchant for teaching and started working as a GMAT, SAT, and GRE instructor the following year. Her tutoring services have taken her to San Francisco, Phoenix, Washington D.C., and New York City. Sophie moved to Chicago in the winter of 2007 and jokes that surviving the wind and cold of the first winter was the true challenge. After that, this test prep expert was happy to call Chicago home.

To help her students achieve the best results, Sophie developed an understanding of both undergraduate and MBA admissions processes. She has helped students get into Stanford, Berkeley, Columbia, University of Chicago, and Cornell. Sophie graduated with distinction from Stanford University. She earned a perfect 800 on the GMAT in July 2009, and has earned perfect scores on sections of the SAT and GRE. In her spare time, Sophie enjoys volunteering at the local animal shelter and reading any crime thriller she comes across.