GMAT Prep Courses in Chicago

GMAT Preparation in Chicago (Illinois)

We have helped thousands of students in Chicago reach their educational and career goals by providing the highest quality test prep at the hands of our expert tutors. In Chicago, students are obtaining GMAT test scores in the top percentiles, earning their slots at prestigious business schools in Illinois and beyond. Wherever you hope to get your MBA, we have a variety of test prep options and consulting services to help you achieve your goals. Master the skills and strategies of the GMAT so you can maximize your test-taking ability.

According to MBA rankings, one of the top business schools in this country is University of Chicago's Booth School. We've helped past students gain entry to Booth, as well as Harvard, Berkeley, Stanford, and MIT. We help Chicago's Fortune 500 employees advance their careers and bring more value to their resumes. For example, we've worked with successful professionals from Aon, Exelon, Bank One Corp., and Boeing with GMAT prep courses that have helped them advance through the ranks with high-status promotions. This prominent who's who in Chicago business has utilized Manhattan Review as a springboard for their success.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jun 20, 2021

    End: Aug 08, 2021

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jul 03, 2021

    End: Aug 21, 2021

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 18, 2021

    End: Sep 05, 2021

    34 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 31, 2021

    End: Sep 18, 2021

    47 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jun 18, 2021

    End: Aug 06, 2021

    4 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 19, 2021

    End: Aug 07, 2021

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 20, 2021

    End: Aug 08, 2021

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 25, 2021

    End: Aug 13, 2021

    11 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 26, 2021

    End: Aug 14, 2021

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 27, 2021

    End: Aug 15, 2021

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 02, 2021

    End: Aug 20, 2021

    18 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 03, 2021

    End: Aug 21, 2021

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 04, 2021

    End: Aug 22, 2021

    20 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 09, 2021

    End: Aug 27, 2021

    25 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Chicago - Photo of Student Markus

I took the GMAT yesterday in Vienna and got an unofficial score of 710! I am more than happy. Many thanks to Manhattan Review!
- Markus (This student took our online GMAT classic course)

Chicago

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep & Admissions Consulting
400 E Randolph Street, Apt 2316
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: (312) 324-6624

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Chicago GMAT Tutor: Sophie P.

Sophie was an independent GMAT tutor based in Chicago, Illinois, before we scooped her up to join the ranks of our expert tutors. Her teaching career began academically in 2001, when she began giving basic math lessons. She quickly discovered that she had a natural penchant for teaching and started working as a GMAT, SAT, and GRE instructor the following year. Her tutoring services have taken her to San Francisco, Phoenix, Washington D.C., and New York City. Sophie moved to Chicago in the winter of 2007 and jokes that surviving the wind and cold of the first winter was the true challenge. After that, this test prep expert was happy to call Chicago home.

To help her students achieve the best results, Sophie developed an understanding of both undergraduate and MBA admissions processes. She has helped students get into Stanford, Berkeley, Columbia, University of Chicago, and Cornell. Sophie graduated with distinction from Stanford University. She earned a perfect 800 on the GMAT in July 2009, and has earned perfect scores on sections of the SAT and GRE. In her spare time, Sophie enjoys volunteering at the local animal shelter and reading any crime thriller she comes across.