GMAT Prep Courses in Champaign (Illinois)

GMAT Prep Courses in Champaign

Are you a student or professional in the Champaign-area seeking to obtain the highest possible score on the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT)? If you are searching for the most comprehensive and effective GMAT preparation resources, look no further than the standardized test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. If you are a high-achieving individual looking to broaden your knowledge and take your career to the next level, consider working with one of the experienced test prep experts at Manhattan Review. For those test-takers determined to score in the highest percentiles on the GMAT, we know just how to help you obtain the score you need to make your MBA dreams come true. We are pleased to offer a variety of cutting-edge materials and information-packed courses, with options that include classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, and one-on-one private tutoring. If you plan on applying to prestigious and selective MBA or EMBA programs, it is imperative to demonstrate a very high GMAT score in order for your application to be considered competitive. There is no better way to set yourself apart and on the journey to the professional success you deserve than by preparing for the GMAT with a respected test prep professional.

At Manhattan Review, our sought-after instructors have mentored and guided a diverse variety of clients, ranging from students who recently completed an undergraduate degree to executives at Fortune 500 companies seeking to further their education and their career. We offer Champaign's most student-friendly, flexible, and results-driven resource for GMAT preparation, with courses and tutoring available during daytime, evening, and weekend hours. Whatever your individual test-related and learning-specific needs might be, there's certain to be resources that work for you at Manhattan Review. Prepare for the GMAT with confidence by working with one of our world-class tutors, and ensure you are prepared on exam day.

At Manhattan Review, we are proud to be established leaders in the instructional industry. We understand that everyone masters complex test-related information differently, which is why we offer both group and individual learning options, delivered at times that are most convenient for you and specific to your GMAT-related needs. Join our ever-growing list of satisfied and successful clients who prepared for the GMAT with Manhattan Review, obtained impressive test scores, and found themselves accepted to leading business programs, including the University of Texas at Austin, New York University, the London Business School, Cornell University, Harvard University, Yale University, Duke University, the University of Virginia, Georgetown University, Northwestern University, Columbia University, the University of Pennsylvania, the University of California at Berkeley, Stanford University, the University of Chicago, and elsewhere. We encourage you to contact us today to learn more about how we can partner with you on your path to GMAT success.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Champaign, Illinois

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Champaign, Illinois

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Champaign, Illinois

  • Start: Jul 07, 2024

    End: Aug 25, 2024

    42 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Champaign, Illinois

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    55 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    1 day left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 31, 2024

    End: Jul 19, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 01, 2024

    End: Jul 20, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 02, 2024

    End: Jul 21, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 07, 2024

    End: Jul 26, 2024

    13 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 14, 2024

    End: Aug 02, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 15, 2024

    End: Aug 03, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 16, 2024

    End: Aug 04, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GMAT Prep Course Champaign - Photo of Student Jonathan

I attended the December 2005 weekend GMAT course and would just like to pass my thanks to my instructor. I only had time to do about 5 hours self study so found the Manhattan Review course critical to my success. I took the GMAT for the first time last Friday and scored 690. Many thanks to the team.
- Jonathan (This student took our London GMAT weekend course)

Meet a Champaign GMAT Tutor: Charlie T.

Charlie T. grew up in Ottawa but moved to Minneapolis in high school following his mother's job transfer. Charlie remained in the United States for college and earned a bachelor's degree in accounting from Purdue University. During his undergrad, he worked as a tutor in his school's Math Lab, helping others master concepts that came easily to him. Charlie knew he wanted to obtain an MBA, and he participated in a classroom-style group course to prepare. His hard work was rewarded when he gained a very high GMAT score that allowed him to attend Harvard Business School. Upon graduating, Charlie was offered a position as a financial analyst at a pharmaceutical company in Champaign, and he happily packed his suitcases and relocated.

While Charlie loved the work he did, he soon found himself missing the sense of accomplishment he'd experienced helping students master difficult subjects. When he learned there was a local Manhattan Review office in Champaign, Charlie reached out and submitted an application for an instructor position. He was quickly welcomed to the team, and students appreciate his thorough knowledge of math and quantitative reasoning, as well as his strong business connections. His courses fill up almost as soon as they're announced. When he isn't helping the next generation of future MBAs obtain their own impressive test scores, Charlie can be found running with his adopted dog early in the morning before work.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request