GMAT Prep Courses in Boulder (Colorado)

As one of the most widely administered standardized tests in the world including in Boulder, the Graduate Management Admission Test, or GMAT is a significant part of the application process for an increasing number of business programs. An instrument used to measure critical thinking, quantitative reasoning, and the ability to communicate complex ideas, the GMAT is also used to gauge overall academic aptitude and potential for success. Prospective business students who are applying to the top business programs in Boulder are not only required to take the GMAT, but are also are encouraged to perform well in order to gain acceptance into their school of choice. At Manhattan Review, we offer state-of-the-art GMAT test prep courses that are designed to help you achieve your highest possible GMAT score.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been at the forefront of the test prep service industry, delivering unprecedented GMAT test prep consultant services to prospective business students all over the world. In Boulder, Manhattan Review is able to provide such an unprecedented program by offering what other test prep providers do not: Fully customizable learning plans designed by the individual participants. At Manhattan Review, we can accommodate every type of learning style. Specifically, we offer state-of-the-art, interactive online courses for the more independent learner and for those individuals who may have limited availability during normal business hours as well as one-on-one sessions with our elite private tutors for those individuals who prefer to interact directly with an instructor along with a multitude of combinations for every type of learner who may fall in between. Also, to ensure that each of our prospective business students are adequately prepared for test day, we extend an invitation to them to access supplemental learning tools such as our GMAT practice tests.

In Boulder and the surrounding communities, Manhattan Review has earned a reputation for working with the best and the brightest in state. Not only are Manhattan Review's test prep participants the most qualified for business school, possessing the highest GMAT test scores and a demonstrated academic aptitude, but they also have a longstanding tradition of going on to achieve great success in Boulder, working for some of the top companies in the city. Specifically, our GMAT test prep participants have gone on to work for IBM, Covidien PLC, Emerson Process Management, Whole Foods Market Inc., Qualcomm Inc., Ricoh Company LLC, Markit, GE, The Hain Celestial Group Inc., Elevations Credit Union, Spectra Logic Corp., Wells Fargo, CP+B, Zayo Group, Google Inc., Rally Software Development Corp., Research Electro-Optics Inc., LogRhythm Inc., Boulder Brands, Inc., Corden Pharma Colorado, McGuckin Hardware, Leanin' Tree Inc., Active Interest Media, and SolidFire Inc. No other GMAT test prep consultant service gives prospective business students a better chance to succeed in Boulder than Manhattan Review and it all starts with success on the GMAT. Sign up for best-in-class GMAT test prep consultant services in Boulder today. Your successful future awaits.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jul 10, 2022

    End: Aug 28, 2022

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jul 23, 2022

    End: Sep 10, 2022

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 07, 2022

    End: Sep 25, 2022

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 20, 2022

    End: Oct 08, 2022

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 08, 2022

    End: Aug 26, 2022

    2 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 09, 2022

    End: Aug 27, 2022

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 10, 2022

    End: Aug 28, 2022

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 15, 2022

    End: Sep 02, 2022

    9 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 16, 2022

    End: Sep 03, 2022

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 17, 2022

    End: Sep 04, 2022

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 22, 2022

    End: Sep 09, 2022

    16 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 23, 2022

    End: Sep 10, 2022

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 24, 2022

    End: Sep 11, 2022

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 29, 2022

    End: Sep 16, 2022

    23 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Boulder - Photo of Student Eric

I talked with my friend about this after every class. The consensus was that we both were charged after coming out of your classes. It was the type of feeling where if I had the time I would have study for a good 12 hours. I hit a 47 for an 82nd percentile on the math... Verbal went a touch better at 48 for 99, leaving me with a Total scaled score of 760 and knocking me into the 99th percentile… I also received 6 out of 6 on my AWA. Thanks for all of your help.
- Eric (This student took our New York GMAT classic course)

Boulder

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Boulder Teaching Center at the Marriott
2660 Canyon Boulevard
Boulder, CO 80302

Phone: (303) 468-0655

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Boulder GMAT Tutor: Alicia P.

After graduating from one of the biggest, most respected state universities, the University of Colorado's Leeds School of Business, Alicia had several job offers from some of the top companies in Boulder. Having worked hard all of her life academically, Alicia was always destined to achieve great things. As predicted, Alicia did in fact achieve great things, forging one of the most successful business careers in Boulder. While working concurrently for both a well known computer manufacturer as branch manager and managing her own consulting firm, Alicia has developed a passion working with up and coming talent. Alicia recently happened upon Manhattan Review.

As one of our valued private tutors, Alicia plays an instrumental role in helping us to provide up and coming business professionals with the requisite knowledge and skills they need to achieve their highest possible score on the GMAT. Down-to-earth and a quick-thinker are two characteristics that have helped Alice become a successful business professional. A huge proponent of Manhattan Review's customizable learning plans, it is because of instructors, like Alicia, that Manhattan Review's GMAT test prep consultant services are number one in Boulder.