GMAT Prep Courses in Bern (Switzerland)

GMAT Prep Courses in Bern

Are you a student or professional in the Bern area seeking to obtain the highest possible score on the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT)? If you are in need of the most comprehensive and effective GMAT preparation resources, look no further than the standardized test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. For hard-working and high-achieving individuals looking to broaden their knowledge and take their career to the next level, consider working with one of the world-class test prep experts at Manhattan Review. Our leading instructors know just how to help you obtain the score you need to make your MBA dreams come true. We are pleased to offer a variety of cutting-edge materials and information-filled courses, with options that include classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, and one-on-one private tutoring. If you plan on applying to the most prestigious and well-known MBA or EMBA programs, it is imperative that you demonstrate a very high GMAT score in order for your application to be considered competitive. There is truly no better way to set yourself up for the professional success you deserve than by preparing for the GMAT with an experienced test prep professional.

When it comes to scoring in the highest percentiles on the GMAT, partner with the most gifted minds in the standardized test prep industry. Here at Manhattan Review, our sought-after instructors have mentored and guided a diverse variety of clients, ranging from students who recently completed their undergraduate degree to executives at Fortune 500 companies seeking to further their education and their career. We are proud to offer Bern's most student- friendly, flexible, and results-driven resource for GMAT preparation, with courses and tutoring available during daytime, evening, and weekend hours. Whatever your test-related and learning-specific needs might be, there's certain to be resources that work for you and your current schedule at Manhattan Review. Whether you prefer to participate in a traditional classroom-style prep course, desire the customized approach of private tutoring, or require the flexibility of online instruction, at Manhattan Review, we've taken all the guesswork out of preparing for the GMAT. Our personable tutors are eager to show you how to obtain your own impressively high score.

At Manhattan Review, we take our position as an established leader in the instructional industry seriously. We understand that everyone masters complex test-related information differently, which is why we offer a variety of learning options to suit specific needs. Join our ever-growing list of satisfied and successful clients who prepared for the GMAT with Manhattan Review, obtained impressive test scores, and found themselves accepted to leading business programs, including the University of Texas at Austin, New York University, the London Business School, Cornell University, Harvard University, Yale University, Duke University, the University of Virginia, Georgetown University, Northwestern University, Columbia University, the University of Pennsylvania, the University of California at Berkeley, Stanford University, the University of Chicago, and elsewhere. We encourage you to contact us today to learn more about how we can partner with you on your journey to GMAT success.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Bern, Switzerland

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Bern, Switzerland

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Bern, Switzerland

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Bern, Switzerland

  • Start: Jul 07, 2024

    End: Aug 25, 2024

    50 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: May 18, 2024

    End: Jul 06, 2024

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 19, 2024

    End: Jul 07, 2024

    1 day left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 24, 2024

    End: Jul 12, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 31, 2024

    End: Jul 19, 2024

    13 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 01, 2024

    End: Jul 20, 2024

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 02, 2024

    End: Jul 21, 2024

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 07, 2024

    End: Jul 26, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GMAT Prep Course Bern - Photo of Student Chris

I attended a weekend course run by Manhattan Review two and a half weeks before my GMAT. The teacher on the course was fantastic and managed to focus on the needs of individuals despite the class setting. I also thought the materials were absolutely first rate. I managed to score 760, exceeding my GMAT goal by 60 points. I was absolutely ecstatic!
- Chris (This student took our London GMAT weekend course)

Meet a Bern GMAT Tutor: Brent T.

Brent T. was born in Phoenix but moved to Seattle during high school following his father's job transfer. Brent had always enjoyed working with numbers and hoped to one day have a career in international business. He obtained an undergraduate degree in accounting from the University of Washington, where he worked four semesters as a math tutor, then participated in a group prep course to prepare for the GMAT. Brent's hard work was rewarded with a very high GMAT score, and he went on to obtain his MBA from the University of Virginia.

After graduating, Brent was offered an exciting position with an international company headquartered in Bern, and he happily relocated. Brent missed the opportunity to work with students, and when a position for a tutor opened up at Manhattan Review, he quickly joined the team. Students appreciate Brent's local connections, as well as his ability to break down even the most complex quantitative reasoning problem. When he isn't guiding future executives to test-taking success, Brent can be found visiting art galleries with his wife.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request