GMAT Prep Courses in Barcelona (Spain)

GMAT Prep Courses in Barcelona

For prospective business students, the Graduate Management Admissions Test, or GMAT, plays a critical role in the application process for many of the top business schools around the world, including in Barcelona. Designed to assess critical thinking, quantitative reasoning, and the ability to communicate complex ideas, the GMAT serves as a gauge to measure overall academic aptitude necessary for success in business school. And while some students will feel confident in their ability to adequately prepare for the GMAT on their own, an increasing number of students are finding it more beneficial to work with the professional GMAT test prep services provided by Manhattan Review to help them achieve their testing goals. Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been at the forefront of the test prep services industry, helping prospective business students, like you, to obtain their highest possible score on the GMAT. We are able to accomplish this goal with our unprecedented program by offering our participants the opportunity to custom design their own learning plan. Unlike any other GMAT test prep service, our program at Manhattan Review gives participants the control to maximize their own learning experience for optimum results. Many participants may choose to design a learning plan that includes one-on-one private tutoring sessions with one of our world-class instructors, some of the top professionals in Barcelona who we have handpicked to help develop up and coming talent in Barcelona. Other students may choose our second option, which is to engage in our interactive online courses, a state-of-the-art approach to the traditional learning experience for the modern student. In addition, all participants are also given access to a host of supplemental tools and resources such as our GMAT practice tests, which are specifically designed to aid our students in the preparation process by giving them the advantage of familiarity with the GMAT prior to their taking it.

All of our efforts to help develop talent in Barcelona have garnered a great deal of respect for Manhattan Review’s GMAT test prep services, as well as for our participants. As a result, all of the top business schools and companies in Barcelona and the surrounding communities have consistently shown support for our program. Specifically, the University School of Business Studies at the University of Barcelona, EADA Business School, IESE Business School, the ESADE Business School at Ramon Llull University, and the Toulouse Business School have all accepted our past students into their highly respected programs. Similarly, the same is true for the hiring of top employers, including Borsa de Barcelona, the World Trade Center Barcelona, Nissan, Derbi, American Express, Hewlett-Packard, Avis, Barcelona Metropolitan, Galactic Suite Design, Eurostars Hotels, Gas Naturals, Nueroelectrics, and Akamon Entertainment in Barcelona. When you choose Manhattan Review for your GMAT test prep service needs, you are choosing academic and professional success in Barcelona. Make the choice to join the ranks of the top talent in Barcelona today.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Start: Oct 07, 2018

    End: Nov 25, 2018

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Start: Oct 20, 2018

    End: Dec 08, 2018

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Start: Nov 04, 2018

    End: Dec 23, 2018

    42 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 23, 2018

    End: Nov 11, 2018

    1 day left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 28, 2018

    End: Nov 16, 2018

    6 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 29, 2018

    End: Nov 17, 2018

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 30, 2018

    End: Nov 18, 2018

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 05, 2018

    End: Nov 23, 2018

    13 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 06, 2018

    End: Nov 24, 2018

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 07, 2018

    End: Nov 25, 2018

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 12, 2018

    End: Nov 30, 2018

    20 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 13, 2018

    End: Dec 01, 2018

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 14, 2018

    End: Dec 02, 2018

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Barcelona - Photo of Student Siret

I wanted to let your team know that I am going back to Europe this fall as I am accepted to Oxford University MBA. Thanks for all the help.
- Siret (This student took our New York GMAT course)

Barcelona

Phone: +34-932-201-721

Primary Course Venue:

Hotel 1898
La Rambla, 109
08002 Barcelona
Spain

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Barcelona GMAT Tutor: Abbie

Immediately after completing her international studies program at Georgetown University, Abbie began working for one of the biggest names in computer technology, Hewlett-Packard. After working her way up the corporate ladder, earning many accolades and professional achievements along the way, Abbie received an opportunity to travel to Barcelona for a once-in-a-lifetime promotion to work in Spain's most populated city. And while Abbie will readily admit that it took a great deal of hard work to achieve her professional goals, she ultimately become a senior level manager for one of the most respected technology companies in the world. Abbie makes a point to impart on her students at Manhattan Review the importance of a solid academic foundation like the one she worked hard to earn, which helped propel her own rise to success.

As a member of our trusted team of elite private tutors, Abbie plays a pivotal role in helping us to provide world-class GMAT test prep services to prospective business students in Barcelona. With her wealth of knowledge and experience, specifically her international experience working in one of the most competitive industries, Abbie commands a great deal of respect from her students simply because of what she brings to the GMAT test prep program. Our students also love to work with Abbie because she is passionate about helping students in Barcelona to achieve their testing goals and subsequent academic goals, starting by achieving their highest possible GMAT score.