GRE Prep Courses in Tulsa (Oklahoma)

GRE Prep Courses in Tulsa

Preparation for the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE, requires a strong knowledge of the material that is covered on the exam and the ability to properly utilize the formulas and rules of the exam to one's advantage. This may require assistance beforehand in order to ensure that the material is properly comprehended. Manhattan Review has been helping students with their preparation for the GRE and other standardized tests since 1999 and is the best resource for students in the Tulsa area. Students who work with Manhattan Review during their GRE preparation will be able to take advantage of a wide variety of study options in any combination that they see fit to ensure the best possible course of study, including group courses, private tutoring, and practice exams. Students who utilize the study options offered by Manhattan Review can also take advantage of the numerous benefits that they come with to ensure they get the most out of their package.

Students who work with Manhattan Review for either a group course or private tutoring will be working with an instructor who has many years of experience in helping their students with the process of learning the material for the GRE, and who is available to the student either in-person or online depending on what they feel would be best for their course of study. Manhattan Review's practice tests and curriculums are updated on an annual basis to ensure that they accurately reflect the current formatting and content of the exam, and students who work with one of Manhattan Review's private tutors have the ability to customize their lesson plan as they see fit so they can learn the material appropriately and deliver a more well-rounded performance on the day of the exam. Students who work with Manhattan Review private tutors also have access to flexible scheduling and the ability to work at any location in the Tulsa area that is convenient for both parties if they use the in-person tutoring option.

Students who have worked with Manhattan Review for the process of preparing for the GRE exam have gained a greater base of knowledge for the material on the exam, as well as a greater command of the test taking process. This has served them well on the day of the exam and ensured a higher score when they take the test. Manhattan Review students have also been able to translate their higher scores on the day of the exam to admissions at a wide variety of graduate schools in and out of the Tulsa area, such as Oral Roberts University, University of Tulsa, Harvard, Yale, Stanford, Columbia, Brown, Emory, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, University of Chicago, and many others across the world. Students have also translated their work at these schools into careers at a wide variety of companies, including Fortune 500 companies such as Bank of America, JP Morgan and Chase, Apple, and more. Call or email an academic program advisor today to learn about Manhattan Review's options for the GRE.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • Start: Jul 21, 2024

    End: Sep 08, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 18, 2024

    End: Oct 06, 2024

    34 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 31, 2024

    End: Oct 19, 2024

    47 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 27, 2024

    End: Sep 14, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 10, 2024

    End: Sep 28, 2024

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 17, 2024

    End: Oct 05, 2024

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 24, 2024

    End: Oct 12, 2024

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 31, 2024

    End: Oct 19, 2024

    47 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 07, 2024

    End: Oct 26, 2024

    54 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 14, 2024

    End: Nov 02, 2024

    61 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 21, 2024

    End: Nov 09, 2024

    68 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GRE Prep Course Tulsa - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Meet a Tulsa GRE Tutor: Alex I.

Alex I. originally grew up in the Oklahoma City area but moved to Tulsa for career and family reasons. He has been helping students in the Tulsa area with their preparation for a wide variety of standardized tests, including the GRE exam, for Manhattan Review ever since he moved to the area. He has helped students in both group courses and as a private tutor.

Alex's approach to teaching his students how to take the GRE exam has helped to successfully prepare a wide variety of students from different backgrounds, including students who require special accommodations for taking the test and ESL speakers looking for assistance with learning the English language for their standardized tests. In his spare time, he likes to read books about history and world events.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request