GRE Prep Courses in Madrid

GRE Prep Courses in Madrid

As one of the most widely used standardized tests around the world, especially in Madrid, the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE, is often feared by many prospective graduate students. The reason being, most students are fully aware that the GRE is much more than a nearly four hour-long computer-based assessment of verbal reasoning, quantitative reasoning and analytical writing skills. The GRE is also a necessary tool used to filter out the most academically inclined. With Manhattan Review, you'll get access to all the resources and information you need to triumph over the GRE and score your highest possible score, too.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been delivering top-notch GRE test prep to students all over the world. We have been able to do this because we offer something that no other test prep service does: a la carte services. Specifically, we give students the opportunity to design a tailored program suited to their individual needs and learning styles. Whether the students prefer the one-on-one learning interaction of a private tutor or they feel more comfortable interacting in a virtual environment, with our test prep services, they can choose the best learning situation to suit their needs. And as a result, our test prep courses have become one of the top rated all over the world.

In Madrid, when it comes to setting the bar for test prep courses, Manhattan Review is a world-class leader. All of the top colleges and universities, including Complutense University of Madrid, Autonomous University of Madrid, University of Alcala, and the San Pablo CEU University are always the first to admit our past participants, because they know that we train the best with our programs. The same is true for all the top companies in Madrid as well.

From Telefonica to Iberia and everything in between, all the top employers in Madrid have consistently hired Manhattan Review past participants, for one reason only: They also agree that we are the best at what we do. Over the years, this has helped build our stellar reputation in Madrid, which is why we stand can behind our statement of guaranteed improvement in your test scores with our services.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GRE Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Apr 28, 2024

    End: Jun 16, 2024

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Apr 20, 2024

    End: Jun 08, 2024

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 04, 2024

    End: Jun 22, 2024

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 18, 2024

    End: Jul 06, 2024

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 01, 2024

    End: Jul 20, 2024

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 15, 2024

    End: Aug 03, 2024

    58 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    65 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GRE Prep Course Madrid - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Madrid

Phone: +34-911-876-504

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Madrid
Calle Alfredo Marquerie 43
28034 Madrid
Spain

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Madrid GRE Tutor: Raul P.

Growing up outside of Madrid, in the town of Lisbon, Raul always dreamed of moving to the global city and making his own imprint as a successful engineer. That he did. After graduating at the top of his class from the Technical University of Madrid, Raul received what some would call a once in a lifetime opportunity to work as an engineer for one of the top tech companies in Madrid. That opportunity proved fruitful in many ways, as Raul worked over 10 years to establish himself as one of the leading engineering professionals at his company, he also learned that he had a passion for helping to develop other professionals. He also met his wife, Gabriela, this way.

Nearly seven years into his tenure as a leading engineer for his employer, Raul joined Manhattan Review as a professional tutor and has enjoyed every minute of it. For Raul, the tutoring process is just as much about preparing the students for the GRE as it is about preparing them for a successful academic and professional career thereafter. Being a product of Spain himself, Raul feels passionately about instilling the valuable lessons that he has learned over the years, and sharing his accumulated knowledge in an effort to give the next generation the competitive advantage. As a result, Raul is one of many reasons that Manhattan Review is a world leader in test prep services!

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request