GRE Prep Courses in Dublin (Irland)

GRE Prep Courses in Dublin

Every prospective college student that we encounter at Manhattan Review is different. Even with the slightest of differences in learning styles can make or break a student's level of confidence and ultimately their ability to do well on any standardized test, particularly the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE. The GRE is of the utmost importance to many prospective graduate students because it is administered by thousands of schools all around the world as part of the initial application criteria for entrance. Only the students with the best GRE scores, in the 99th percentile, are able to gain acceptance into their school of choice. At Manhattan Review we have world-class test prep courses that can help you achieve a high test score on the GRE and gain acceptance into your school of choice.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been specializing in the delivery of top rated GRE test prep services to prospective graduate students all over the world, including right here in Dublin. Specifically, we offer students a boutique type program that gives them the opportunity to custom design their own learning program based on their own individual learning style and availability. For starters, graduate school hopefuls have access to elite professional tutors as well as other online tools and resources, readily available for them to access at their leisure. In addition, students can also participate in our state-of-the-art interactive online courses, which then give them the necessary hands-on experience they need to build confidence for the GRE on test day.

As a result of our tremendous investment in prospective graduate students in Dublin, the greater community has come to respect Manhattan Review and the work that we do. This translates directly to more benefits to the students who participate in our programs. Namely, students are able to gain acceptance into all the top schools, including the Dublin Institute of Technology, the University of Dublin, Dublin City University, the Dublin Business School and the Economic and Social Research Institute all have a track record of accepting our past students because they know that we train the best and the brightest and it shows.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GRE Classic Course

    Dublin, Ireland

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Dublin, Ireland

  • Start: May 12, 2024

    End: Jun 30, 2024

    27 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Dublin, Ireland

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Dublin, Ireland

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    55 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Apr 20, 2024

    End: Jun 08, 2024

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 04, 2024

    End: Jun 22, 2024

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 18, 2024

    End: Jul 06, 2024

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 01, 2024

    End: Jul 20, 2024

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 15, 2024

    End: Aug 03, 2024

    60 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    67 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GRE Prep Course Dublin - Photo of Student Sophia

I wanted to thank you for helping me with the GRE prep and let you know that your teaching tactics worked! I took the exam yesterday and got an 800 on the math, 570 on the verbal and who knows about the writing but hopefully it's not below a 4! The verbal is tricky with those silly words but I am happy with my score and ready to walk away from this ETS madness. Thanks again and all the best!
- Sophia (This student took a GRE class)

Dublin

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton Dublin
Charlemont Place
Dublin 2, Ireland

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Dublin GRE Tutor: Spencer C.

Growing up as the son of a successful businessman, Spencer spent a lot of time traveling the world well before he graduated from high school. And though he did not want to necessarily pursue a career in business, he did develop a deep passion for seeing the world and wanted to even live abroad. Not long after, he was able to make that dream come dream when he left Texas A&M University to go study abroad in Dublin. Naturally, he fell in love with the Irish capital and decided to stay, when he applied to and was ultimately offered an initial entry-level position in his field with a top international information technology firm located right in the heart of the city.

After working his way up to a senior level position, including earning several accolades for coaching and mentoring, in particular, Spencer decided to branch out and help develop up and coming professionals. It didn't take long for him to happen upon Manhattan Review, and soon after he joined our team of professional tutors. Since that fateful day, four years ago, Spencer has been instrumental in providing up and coming professionals in Dublin with the requisite skills they need to rise to the top of the college and university acceptance lists as well as the top of the consideration list for eligible employers in the area. Our students love working with Spencer because he is so honest and forthcoming about both his own experiences, which are vast considering his worldly travels and being an emigrant from America, but also because he knows the trials and tribulations first hand in trying to thrive professionally in the city of Dublin. And as he always tells his students, it can be done, he is living proof of that.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request