GRE Prep Courses in Chicago

GRE Prep Courses in Chicago

GRE Preparation in Chicago (Illinois)

If you want to continue your studies in graduate school, you'll probably need to take the GRE. It may feel overwhelming to think about studying for the GRE, since there is plenty of material to cover from obscure vocabulary words to complex mathematical equations. But don't panic – With the right study plan in place now and a lot of practice, you will be confident and prepared when you sit down to take your GRE exam in Chicago.

At Manhattan Review, we've broken down the basic elements of the GRE exam to create efficient, effective study tools. Our GRE prep courses are intended for dedicated students who are seeking to perform in the highest percentiles on this test. We offer a variety of GRE prep courses, including private tutoring in Chicago and Interactive Online Courses. All are intended to give you the resources you'll need to succeed, delivered through our accomplished and dynamic team of Chicago GRE tutors.

Past students have graduated from the most distinguished graduate schools nationwide including Standford, Harvard, Georgetown, and more. For students seeking their Masters in-state, Illinois houses a number of top-ranking options. You can let Illinois Institute of Technology, Loyola University Chicago, Northwestern University, and University of Chicago compete for your enrollment with an application that stands out with top GRE scores.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: May 12, 2024

    End: Jun 30, 2024

    23 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    51 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Apr 20, 2024

    End: Jun 08, 2024

    1 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 04, 2024

    End: Jun 22, 2024

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 18, 2024

    End: Jul 06, 2024

    29 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 01, 2024

    End: Jul 20, 2024

    43 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 15, 2024

    End: Aug 03, 2024

    57 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    64 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GRE Prep Course Chicago - Photo of Student Jackson

I was most impressed with how efficient Vince was with everything, he came prepared and he knew what he was talking about. I liked the efficiency. I already came in with a good idea with what I needed to work on and Vince was great in attacking my weaknesses. I cannot think of anything I disliked or that he could improve about his teaching style.
- Jackson (This student took our GRE Tutoring)

Chicago

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep & Admissions Consulting
400 E Randolph Street, Apt 2316
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: (312) 324-6624

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Chicago GRE Tutor: Mark P.

Mark grew up in Chicago and is a self-declared lifer of the Windy City. He loves going to The Art Institute of Chicago to see the Impressionist paintings. He jokes that he spends enough time at the Chicago Public Library to deserve his own dedicated mailbox there. And, of course, he loves the Chicago cubs. Mark is academically accomplished, giving him the flexibility to attend some of the nation's top programs while staying in the city he so much adores.

Mark graduated from Northwestern with honors in International Studies and Spanish. He then first took the GRE, receiving a score in the 99th percentile. Nevertheless, Mark decided to go a different route, donning his number two pencils once again to take the GMAT. With his success on both the GRE and the GMAT, Mark stayed close to home to attend the Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern.

Mark is very proud of his tutoring career, transforming difficult or dull subjects into lively discussion. He is a talented communicator, able to express complicated topics in their simplest terms. Mark has continued to tutor over the years as he expands his own personal business ventures. He is very pleased to be working with Manhattan Review in Chicago.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request