GRE Prep Courses in Cairo (Egypt)

GRE Courses in Cairo

Mastering the Graduate Record Examination (GRE) is extremely important to graduate school acceptance prospects. Manhattan Review is Cairo's leading provider of comprehensive and rigorous GRE services, including on-site or online GRE prep courses, GRE private tutoring, and GRE practice tests. Students taking the GRE for business school admission should also consider our MBA admissions consulting. Manhattan Review is one of the world's most experienced international test prep firms, and we have been teaching students how to achieve their desired test scores since 1999. Our GRE programs have been developed in consultation with the most credible pedagogical research and through many years of trial and error, and our instructors are the most qualified GRE teachers in Cairo. Succeeding on the GRE is a specialized skill that requires specialized instruction. Contact Manhattan Review today to find out more about how our Cairo GRE prep services can improve your prospects for graduate school.

Universities are very conscious of their public image, and most graduate programs therefore do not discuss the details of their admissions procedures. The idea of standardized testing has been under attack for many years, and schools do not wish to receive negative press by admitting how important test scores are to acceptance. A few departments are refreshingly candid about the role of the GRE in their admissions process. The Department of Psychology at East Carolina University, for example, openly states that applicant pre-screening will eliminate "most if not all" students with GPAs below 3.5 and combined GRE verbal and quantitative scores below 311. Admissions officers for this department also noted that they considered GRE verbal scores more heavily than GRE quantitative scores. The consideration of graduate school applications is a labor-intensive process that requires a small number of staff members to scrutinize a large number of applicants in a short amount of time. It is therefore highly plausible that most graduate programs use the GRE to pre-screen applicants, even if they are unwilling to admit it.

Manhattan Review's GRE prep courses and private tutoring have helped thousands of students get accepted to elite graduate programs in every field relevant to the GRE. Our GRE clients have gained admission to Harvard, Princeton, the University of Chicago, Stanford, MIT, Yale, Brown, Carnegie Mellon, Columbia, the University of Pennsylvania, UC Berkeley, the University of Virginia, the University of Michigan, Georgetown, Vanderbilt, Duke, UCLA, and many more. Employers compete to higher candidates with graduate degrees from top institutions, and our former GRE students have accepted lucrative jobs with Fortune 500 companies (including Archer Daniels Midland, Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance, Express Scripts Holdings, and Walgreens Boots Alliance) and firms in Cairo (such as Egyptian General Petroleum Corporation, Core Republic, Hindawi Publishing Corporation, and Vodafone Egypt). Graduate education is increasingly necessary to remain competitive in the modern economy, and the need for advanced training is only likely to increase. Manhattan Review's GRE prep services in Cairo will help get you accepted to a strong program and move up in your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GRE Classic Course

    Cairo, Egypt

  • Start: Mar 03, 2024

    End: Apr 21, 2024

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Cairo, Egypt

  • Start: Mar 16, 2024

    End: May 04, 2024

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Cairo, Egypt

  • Start: Mar 31, 2024

    End: May 19, 2024

    32 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Cairo, Egypt

  • Start: Apr 13, 2024

    End: Jun 01, 2024

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Mar 02, 2024

    End: Apr 20, 2024

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 09, 2024

    End: Apr 27, 2024

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 16, 2024

    End: May 04, 2024

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 23, 2024

    End: May 11, 2024

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 30, 2024

    End: May 18, 2024

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 06, 2024

    End: May 25, 2024

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 13, 2024

    End: Jun 01, 2024

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 20, 2024

    End: Jun 08, 2024

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    59 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 04, 2024

    End: Jun 22, 2024

    66 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GRE Prep Course Cairo - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Cairo

Primary Course Venue:

InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Corniche El Nil
Cairo 11511, Egypt

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Cairo GRE Tutor: Leland V.

Leland V. is a graduate of the University of Virginia (bachelor's degree in philosophy), the College of William and Mary (master's degree in education), and Penn State University (master's degree in English literature). He has been teaching GRE prep for Manhattan Review in Atlanta and Cairo since 2008, and he was an SAT tutor for three years before joining our company.

Leland is a career educator with over 10 years of teaching experience at the secondary and tertiary levels. As a GRE instructor, he has taught an extremely diverse group of students that come from many different academic disciplines and a number of distinct cultural backgrounds. In addition to his current position with Manhattan Review in Cairo, Leland serves as a faculty member at a Cairo international secondary school.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request