GRE Prep Courses in Tucson (Arizona)

GRE Prep Courses in Tucson

When taking the Graduate Record Examination, or GRE exam, it is important to have taken the proper methods of preparation prior to the day of the test in order to ensure maximum confidence and an ability to perform to the best one one's capabilities when dealing with the pressures of the exam and the time limits that come with it. Manhattan Review can help students who are looking to take advantage of the preparation options for the GRE exam and wish to use them to potentially improve their score when the day of the test comes around. Manhattan Review has been operating as a standardized test preparation company since 1999, and we have been refining our methods consistently in terms of helping students reach their full potential. Students who have taken advantage of the services Manhattan Review has to offer to people who are potentially looking to raise their test scores have gained an advantage on the GRE exam.

As one of the most widely-taken standardized tests in the world and a major factor in the admissions process for almost any graduate school's decision-making process, choosing how to prepare for the GRE exam is an important decision for any student to make. Manhattan Review has several options available that can be adjusted based on the learning style of the student. For students who would like to learn from both their peers that are taking the same exam as them and an instructor who is helping to guide the sessions, Manhattan Review offers a group course option that can be taken in-person or online, depending on the needs of the student. For students who want a more individualized or personalized version of their studying sessions, Manhattan Review offers a tutoring option that also comes in both in-person and online options, and can be customized to fit the strengths and weaknesses of the student.

Students who are looking to take the GRE exam in the Tucson area can be assured that Manhattan Review has a successful history with those students in the area who have taken advantage of Manhattan Review for their own personal GRE preparation. Students in the Tucson area who have used Manhattan Review for their own personal GRE exam preparation have managed to acquire sufficiently high scores to get into their top choice of university, including both local Arizona schools and highly ranked and prestigious universities all around the world. Those students have also launched successful careers after graduation, with several past Manhattan Review alumni going on to work for Fortune 500 companies. Taking advantage of the potential study options that Manhattan Review has to offer its students who are looking to improve their test scores is a great way to help you with the GRE exam. Talk to an academic program advisor today to learn more.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • Start: Jul 07, 2024

    End: Aug 25, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 04, 2024

    End: Sep 22, 2024

    40 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 17, 2024

    End: Oct 05, 2024

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Jun 29, 2024

    End: Aug 17, 2024

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 13, 2024

    End: Aug 31, 2024

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 27, 2024

    End: Sep 14, 2024

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 10, 2024

    End: Sep 28, 2024

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 17, 2024

    End: Oct 05, 2024

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 24, 2024

    End: Oct 12, 2024

    60 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 31, 2024

    End: Oct 19, 2024

    67 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GRE Prep Course Tucson - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Tucson

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review Prep
JW Marriott Tucson
3800 W Starr Pass Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85745

Phone: (212) 316-2000

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Tucson GRE Tutor: Susanna H.

Susanna H. is originally a resident of Dallas, Texas. She moved to Tucson recently when her husband was offered a job opportunity in the area. She has been working as a GRE tutor with Manhattan Review, along with covering other standardized tests such as the GMAT exam, and both teaches the in-person group courses and individually tutors her students.

Susanna studied both Mathematics and English at Barnard University and believes that mastering one side of the exam is an effective way to ensure you learn both parts of the GRE exam properly. She usually tries to promote the links between the two sections to her students. In her spare time, Susanna likes to spend time with her family and play the piano.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request