GRE Prep Courses in Santiago (Chile)

GRE Prep Courses in Santiago

Are you a Santiago-based student seeking to obtain the highest score possible on the Graduate Record Examination (GRE)? If you are searching for the most comprehensive and effective GRE prep resources, look no further than the standardized test prep experts at Manhattan Review. We are pleased to offer numerous test prep options, delivered in-person or online at a variety of times to ensure you are able to treat preparing for the GRE as a top priority. Whether you prefer to learn through classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, or one-on-one private tutoring, we're certain to have a prep option that's just right for you at Manhattan Review. When it comes to preparing for this potentially life-changing exam, there is no reason to leave anything to chance, as the GRE is the type of standardized test that can be understood and mastered through focused and guided study. Regardless of if you have been preparing for the GRE for a while or have only just begun to think about preparing, our world-class instructors will meet you wherever your learning has led you and show you how to go farther than you ever dreamed possible.

When it comes to preparing for the GRE, set yourself up the academic success you deserve and consider working with a test prep professional. At Manhattan Review, our experienced tutors have deconstructed the GRE, using our more than twenty years in the standardized test prep industry to analyze every section and every question, resulting in preparation materials with a proven track record of high score success that remain unparalleled in the instructional industry. Our GRE prep courses are carefully designed to meet the learning needs of students in the Santiago area, and we offer classes both in-person and online to ensure there is always a meeting time that works best for your busy schedule. When you partner with Manhattan Review, you can be confident that our experienced educators will provide you with everything you need to succeed on the GRE, obtaining a score that will allow you to pursue your dreams of higher education at leading colleges and universities. Our experts are ready to help you master the most useful test-taking techniques, certain to boost your GRE score and open important academic doors regardless of what graduate program you plan on attending.

When you partner with Manhattan Review, you receive exclusive access to our proprietary test prep resources and course materials, as well as the first-hand experience of test prep professionals who have guided countless students to their own graduate school success. Here at Manhattan Review, our services have helped local students be accepted into the most elite and selective graduate programs, including MIT, CalTech, Johns Hopkins University, the London Business School, the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Duke University, Harvard University, Yale University, the University of Cambridge, the University of Southern California, the University of Toronto, Cornell University, New York University, Columbia University, the University of Chicago, the University of California at Los Angeles, Stanford University, the University of Washington, Georgetown University, the London School of Economics, and elsewhere. We encourage you to contact us today to learn more about how we can support you on your journey to GRE mastery.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GRE Classic Course

    Santiago, Chile

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    7 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Santiago, Chile

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Santiago, Chile

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    35 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Santiago, Chile

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    48 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 01, 2024

    End: Jul 20, 2024

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 15, 2024

    End: Aug 03, 2024

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 29, 2024

    End: Aug 17, 2024

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    48 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 13, 2024

    End: Aug 31, 2024

    55 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    62 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 27, 2024

    End: Sep 14, 2024

    69 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GRE Prep Course Santiago - Photo of Student Linnet

Bill was wonderful! He was most helpful very thorough and patient. He explained everything multiple ways and answered all our questions. I appreciated the solutions work he did.
- Linnet (This student did GRE tutoring)

Santiago

Primary Course Venue:

Santiago Marriott Hotel
Av Presidente Kennedy 5741
Santiago, Chile

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Santiago GRE Tutor: Carlos Y.

Carlos Y. grew up in Merida, Mexico, but moved to the United States for college. He obtained an undergraduate degree in psychology from North Carolina State University and knew he wanted to pursue a doctorate degree. Carlos took preparing for the GRE very seriously and participated in a weekly online group prep course, ensuring he knew just what to expect on the day of his exam. His hard work was rewarded when he obtained an impressively high test score, which allowed him to attend Duke University, respected around the world for being a leader in the field of behavioral medicine. After graduating with an advanced degree in educational psychology, Carlos was offered a position with a company that specialized in educational assessments of children and young adults. The company had offices around the world, and Carlos was excited to have the chance to move to Santiago.

Carlos had done a significant amount of student teaching during his doctorate program, and he missed the fulfilment he'd experienced helping students master difficult concepts. When he learned Manhattan Review had an office in the city, he reached out about helping students prepare for the GRE, and we were thrilled to welcome him to our team. When he isn't helping students master the GRE and gain admittance to world-class graduate programs, Carlos can be found visiting local wineries and playing pick-up football games with friends.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request