GRE Prep Courses in Detroit (Michigan)

Students looking for the most advanced GRE test prep, in order to achieve a top score, will find it at Manhattan Review. Since 1999, we have helped thousands of students in the Detroit area gain acceptance into the most well known schools around the globe with a top GRE score. Schools like the University of Michigan, Michigan State University as well as Cornell, Harvard, Brown, Wharton and Stanford have admitted past students of Manhattan Review. Having a top score puts your application at the top of the pile, which is especially useful as the amount of students applying to these top schools just increases each year. Set yourself apart with a high percentile GRE score by utilizing our time-tested curriculum and personalized exam prep methods. We know no two students are the same and take the time to create individual study guides to meet your unique needs.

Being the only exam prep company founded by a professor, we scoured the Detroit area for the most sought after instructors until we had the best-educated and most inspirational teachers in the area. Our friendly administration staff works happily and diligently to match you with the tutor who best matches your learning style. Then, our distinguished instructors will work one-on-one with you through our world-class syllabus to ensure your confidence in the core subject areas on the test. This time-tested equation turns out high GRE scoring students consistently. We made it our business to know the test inside and out from disecting and analyzing the results in order to create an unmatched curriculum. Top business schools around the country are seeking talented aspiring MBA's and use the GRE to help them. Help make their decision easy by achieving an undeniable top score.

The Motor city is known for innovative ideas and concepts since it began manufacturing cars automobiles. It hasn't changed these days as the nations' top scholars graduate from prestigious universities in Michigan and enjoy rewarding careers in their home state. For example, students of ours find jobs at General Motors, Ally Financial and Quicken Loans upon graduation. Others start their own companies from the ground up and watch them grow into prosperous businesses. No matter which path sounds like the one for you, having a top GRE score opens the door to the finest institutions around the globe. We can help you prepare efficiently and tactically for the test, as we know what to expect from the GRE. Let our knowledgeable staff and time tested syllabus guide you towards to a bright future by helping you ace the exam.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: May 29, 2022

    End: Jul 17, 2022

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jun 11, 2022

    End: Jul 30, 2022

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 26, 2022

    End: Aug 14, 2022

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 09, 2022

    End: Aug 27, 2022

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: May 21, 2022

    End: Jul 09, 2022

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 28, 2022

    End: Jul 16, 2022

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 04, 2022

    End: Jul 23, 2022

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 11, 2022

    End: Jul 30, 2022

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 18, 2022

    End: Aug 06, 2022

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 25, 2022

    End: Aug 13, 2022

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 02, 2022

    End: Aug 20, 2022

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 09, 2022

    End: Aug 27, 2022

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 16, 2022

    End: Sep 03, 2022

    58 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 23, 2022

    End: Sep 10, 2022

    65 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Detroit - Photo of Student Jackson

I was most impressed with how efficient Vince was with everything, he came prepared and he knew what he was talking about. I liked the efficiency. I already came in with a good idea with what I needed to work on and Vince was great in attacking my weaknesses. I cannot think of anything I disliked or that he could improve about his teaching style.
- Jackson (This student took our GRE Tutoring)

Detroit

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Detroit Teaching Center at the Marriott
400 Renaissance Drive
Detroit, MI 48243

Phone: (313) 499-0750

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Detroit GRE Tutor: Claus K.

Claus is an inquisitive student at heart and one of our topnotch GRE tutors at Manhattan Review. He received his Masters Degree in Philosophy from the distinguished John Hopkins University and then, began a teaching assistance position at his alma mater, where he put in five solid years under his belt as an instructor. Soon Claus began tutoring for various test prep companies, where he shared his academic insights with over 500 students.

Since then, Claus has moved down to 'Mo Town' and bought a home in Detroit. Just like during his time in Baltimore, he regularly is praised by faculty and students alike for his presentation skills, clarity of instruction and his ability to relate and also inspire his students. During his spare time, Claus enjoys the music scene in Detroit and likes to frequent open mic nights and bands just starting out.

Being an early reader, Claus also can be found with a new book in hand or completing the daily crossword puzzle in the Detroit News an hour before class begins. No doubt this keeps his deduction skills and vocabulary exceptionally sharp.