GRE Prep Courses in Colorado Springs (Colorado)

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been providing students both in and out of the Colorado Springs are with the Graduate Record Examination (or GRE) preparation that they would need to succeed on the exam. Students in the Colorado Springs area will find that Manhattan Review is the best resource for their GRE exam preparation thanks to the wide variety of options that Manhattan Review can provide to students who are looking for resources to take advantage of. Over the years, Manhattan Review has provided students with a variety of study options for the GRE exam, including group courses, private tutoring, and practice exams. The practice exams are updated on a regular basis to reflect the formatting and content of the GRE in its most current incarnation, and the instructors for both group and individual instruction have plenty of experience with the GRE. Several of our instructors retake the exam for the purposes of remaining up to date with its current layout.

Manhattan Review's group courses and private tutoring options are available in both an online and in-person context depending on the needs and preferences of the student. Students who use in-person tutoring can meet their instructor at a mutually agreed upon location in the Colorado Springs area so that both the student and instructor can benefit from meeting at a convenient place. Tutors can also offer their students flexible scheduling and an ability to customize their learning plan as necessary so as to tailor it to focus on the student's strength and weaknesses, allowing for a more well-rounded performance on the day of the GRE exam. Manhattan Review also offers the ability to utilize both the group course and private tutoring in combination with each other via one of our combo packages, allowing you to learn from both your fellow students under the guidance of a common instructor and in a more individual context with your instructor helping you focus on what your specific needs are for the exam.

Students who have utilized Manhattan Review for their instruction in preparing for the GRE exam have gone on to have a stronger performance on the GRE exam thanks to their instruction giving them a greater knowledge of the material that will be covered on the test. Students have subsequently utilized their higher scores on the GRE to get into higher ranked colleges that require a more competitive score on the GRE. Schools whose admissions committees have accepted Manhattan Review alumni include schools across the world such as Harvard, Yale, Brown, Princeton, Columbia, Brown, William and Mary, New York University, and many others in and out of the United States. Students have also attended schools in the Colorado Springs area, such as Colorado College and University of Colorado at Colorado Springs. Students have also managed to use their academic success to launch careers in various fields and at successful companies after graduation. Call or email one of Manhattan Review's academic program advisors today to learn more about our study options.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Colorado Springs

  • Start: May 29, 2022

    End: Jul 17, 2022

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Colorado Springs

  • Start: Jun 11, 2022

    End: Jul 30, 2022

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Colorado Springs

  • Start: Jun 26, 2022

    End: Aug 14, 2022

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Colorado Springs

  • Start: Jul 09, 2022

    End: Aug 27, 2022

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: May 21, 2022

    End: Jul 09, 2022

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 28, 2022

    End: Jul 16, 2022

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 04, 2022

    End: Jul 23, 2022

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 11, 2022

    End: Jul 30, 2022

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 18, 2022

    End: Aug 06, 2022

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 25, 2022

    End: Aug 13, 2022

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 02, 2022

    End: Aug 20, 2022

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 09, 2022

    End: Aug 27, 2022

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 16, 2022

    End: Sep 03, 2022

    58 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 23, 2022

    End: Sep 10, 2022

    65 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Colorado Springs - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Meet a Colorado Springs GRE Tutor: David O.

David O. attended the University of Colorado at Colorado Springs for graduate school and stayed in the area after finishing his education. He took up tutoring after he performed well on the GRE exam and decided to help others in their preparation for the exam, and since then he has also gained experience in helping students achieve high scores on other standardized tests such as the GMAT, SAT, ACT, TOEFL, and IELTS exams.

David double majored in both mathematics and history during his university time at New York University, and he grew up in a family that spoke multiple languages. This has given him a wide range of experiences to draw upon for his time tutoring others for their standardized tests in the Colorado Springs area. He has helped a wide variety of students. In his spare time, David likes to spend time in nature.