GRE Prep Courses in Atlanta

GRE Prep Courses in Atlanta

GRE Preparation in Atlanta (Georgia)

Students seeking top GRE scores need to formulate a study plan and stick to the strategy. Manhattan Review has analyzed and deconstructed the exam to create GRE prep courses with a proven track record for success. Our GRE courses meet the learning needs of every student in the Atlanta area. Just choose the approach that works best for you, and we'll break down the GRE for you. We know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you prepare efficiently and tactically for the test.

We combed Atlanta for the best-educated, expert instructors and equipped these tutors with our unique test prep method. Your test prep in Atlanta will open up the opportunities both close to home and around the U.S. Our past students have graduated from top schools, including Stanford, CalTech, MIT, and other first-rate graduate programs. Take your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 companies in the heart of Atlanta will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jun 29, 2019

    End: Aug 17, 2019

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jul 14, 2019

    End: Sep 01, 2019

    25 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 27, 2019

    End: Sep 14, 2019

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 11, 2019

    End: Sep 29, 2019

    53 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jun 22, 2019

    End: Aug 10, 2019

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 22, 2019

    End: Aug 10, 2019

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 29, 2019

    End: Aug 17, 2019

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 29, 2019

    End: Aug 17, 2019

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 06, 2019

    End: Aug 24, 2019

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 06, 2019

    End: Aug 24, 2019

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 13, 2019

    End: Aug 31, 2019

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 13, 2019

    End: Aug 31, 2019

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 20, 2019

    End: Sep 07, 2019

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 20, 2019

    End: Sep 07, 2019

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Atlanta - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Atlanta

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Atlanta Teaching Center at Georgia Tech Hotel
800 Spring St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: (404) 410-4981

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Atlanta GRE Tutor: Claus K.

Claus is a topnotch GRE tutor for Manhattan Review. An inquisitive student at heart, he earned his Master's Degree in Philosophy from Johns Hopkins University. After graduating, he put five solid years of teaching experience under his belt, serving as teaching assistant and teaching associate at Johns Hopkins University. He also began tutoring at different test prep companies, sharing his academic insights with more than 550 students. Claus has since shuffled down the East Coast to take up residence near Atlanta. Here, like in Baltimore, he consistently earns strong reviews from students and faculty alike.

Claus is praised for his clarity of instruction, presentation skills, and ability to inspire and relate to his pupils. In his spare time, Claus can be found with a book in hand, as he's had a love of reading since the age of five. Claus enjoys reading the "The Atlanta Journal-Constitution" with a mug of black coffee and a pencil for the crossword puzzle, no doubt to keep his vocabulary and deduction skills as sharp as possible.