GRE Prep Courses in Atlanta

GRE Preparation in Atlanta (Georgia)

Students seeking top GRE scores need to formulate a study plan and stick to the strategy. Manhattan Review has analyzed and deconstructed the exam to create GRE prep courses with a proven track record for success. Our GRE courses meet the learning needs of every student in the Atlanta area. Just choose the approach that works best for you, and we'll break down the GRE for you. We know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you prepare efficiently and tactically for the test.

We combed Atlanta for the best-educated, expert instructors and equipped these tutors with our unique test prep method. Your test prep in Atlanta will open up the opportunities both close to home and around the U.S. Our past students have graduated from top schools, including Stanford, CalTech, MIT, and other first-rate graduate programs. Take your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 companies in the heart of Atlanta will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Dec 11, 2021

    End: Feb 12, 2022

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Dec 26, 2021

    End: Feb 13, 2022

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 08, 2022

    End: Feb 26, 2022

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 23, 2022

    End: Mar 13, 2022

    45 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 11, 2021

    End: Feb 12, 2022

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 18, 2021

    End: Feb 19, 2022

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jan 08, 2022

    End: Feb 26, 2022

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 15, 2022

    End: Mar 05, 2022

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 22, 2022

    End: Mar 12, 2022

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 29, 2022

    End: Mar 19, 2022

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 05, 2022

    End: Mar 26, 2022

    58 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 12, 2022

    End: Apr 02, 2022

    65 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Atlanta - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Atlanta

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Atlanta Teaching Center at Georgia Tech Hotel
800 Spring St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: (404) 410-4981

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Atlanta GRE Tutor: Claus K.

Claus is a topnotch GRE tutor for Manhattan Review. An inquisitive student at heart, he earned his Master's Degree in Philosophy from Johns Hopkins University. After graduating, he put five solid years of teaching experience under his belt, serving as teaching assistant and teaching associate at Johns Hopkins University. He also began tutoring at different test prep companies, sharing his academic insights with more than 550 students. Claus has since shuffled down the East Coast to take up residence near Atlanta. Here, like in Baltimore, he consistently earns strong reviews from students and faculty alike.

Claus is praised for his clarity of instruction, presentation skills, and ability to inspire and relate to his pupils. In his spare time, Claus can be found with a book in hand, as he's had a love of reading since the age of five. Claus enjoys reading the "The Atlanta Journal-Constitution" with a mug of black coffee and a pencil for the crossword puzzle, no doubt to keep his vocabulary and deduction skills as sharp as possible.