LSAT Prep Courses in Santiago (Chile)

LSAT Prep Courses in Santiago

Are you a Santiago-based student seeking to obtain the highest score possible on the Law School Admission Test (LSAT)? If you are searching for the most effective and comprehensive LSAT preparation resources, look no further than the standardized test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. At Manhattan Review, we are proud to offer classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, as well as private tutoring options to ensure you are prepared to obtain the LSAT score of your dreams. Our services are available both in-person and online, ensuring there is always a prep option at a time that is convenient for you. If you hope to attend a leading law school with instant name recognition, it is critical to score in the top percentiles on the LSAT, as gaining admission to the most prestigious law programs has become more competitive than ever. At Manhattan Review, we've created a proprietary test prep method that remains unsurpassed in the test prep industry. Our world-class instructional services help clients in Santiago and around the world gain offers of admission to the most selective law schools in the United States, Europe, Asia, England, and elsewhere.

If you hope to be considered a competitive applicant among the most prestigious law programs, you will need to demonstrate a high LSAT score, as standardized test scores remain an important part of the law school admission process. Fortunately, you don't have to stress about obtaining such a high score by yourself. When you partner with the experts at Manhattan Review, our test prep experts will break down the LSAT for you the same way we've assisted countless other future lawyers. Our dedicated instructors will deconstruct complex concepts and show you how to apply the most effective strategies to achieve the highest test score possible. Attending a respected law program begins with a dream, and at Manhattan Review, we specialize in turning dreams into achievable goals. Our tutors look forward to guiding you to securing your own impressively high LSAT score, making the possibility of attending a world-famous law school an exciting reality. Our professional educators regularly work with a diverse group of clients, from students who just completed their undergraduate education to executives at Fortune 500 companies seeking a pay raise, promotion, or simply an opportunity to take their career in a new and exciting direction. We are proud to offer Santiago's most results-driven, flexible, and student-friendly LSAT preparation instruction.

Those clients who work with Manhattan Review consistently obtain the highest scores on the LSAT and are regularly admitted to the best law programs around the world, including Harvard University, Duke University, Stanford University, the University of Cambridge, Yale University, Oxford University, the University of California at Berkeley, Columbia University, Vanderbilt University, the University of Texas at Austin, the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Georgetown University, the University of Chicago, Cornell University, New York University, Princeton University, and elsewhere. We encourage you to contact us today to learn how we can partner with you for all your LSAT prep needs.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Santiago, Chile

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Santiago, Chile

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Santiago, Chile

  • Start: Jul 07, 2024

    End: Aug 25, 2024

    43 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Santiago, Chile

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    56 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    1 day left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 02, 2024

    End: Jul 21, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 16, 2024

    End: Aug 04, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    29 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 30, 2024

    End: Aug 18, 2024

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 07, 2024

    End: Aug 25, 2024

    43 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 14, 2024

    End: Sep 01, 2024

    50 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 21, 2024

    End: Sep 08, 2024

    57 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 28, 2024

    End: Sep 15, 2024

    64 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Prep Course Santiago - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Santiago

Primary Course Venue:

Santiago Marriott Hotel
Av Presidente Kennedy 5741
Santiago, Chile

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Santiago LSAT Tutor: Jing L.

Jing L. was born in Shanghai but moved with her family to Southern California when she was in middle school. Both of her parents worked as lawyers, and Jing remembers being inspired by their passion for justice. Jing worked hard during high school and earned a very high ACT score, allowing her to attend William & Mary, a top public university. During her time there, Jing majored in pre-law and worked as an English tutor in the college's learning center. Jing knew she wanted to attend the best law school possible, so she participated in an online group prep course to ensure she was thoroughly prepared. Her diligence was rewarded with a very high LSAT score, and Jing ultimately decided to attend Harvard University, where she specialized in intellectual property law. Upon graduation, she accepted a position with a large firm and moved to Santiago with her husband.

Jing worked with multi-national companies on issues such as patents, trademarks, copyrights, and protecting trade secrets. While she enjoyed the work she did, she eventually chose to return to her tutoring roots where she could focus exclusively on teaching and mentoring lawyers earlier in their professions. She applied to the local Manhattan Review office, and we soon welcomed her to the growing team. Jing's courses fill up quickly, and her students appreciate her time-saving tips and clear explanations. When she isn't helping future lawyers master the LSAT, Jing can be found enjoyed a perfect cup of coffee at her favorite café and hosting family members from overseas.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request