LSAT Prep Courses in Oklahoma City (Oklahoma)

LSAT Prep Courses in Oklahoma City

For prospective law students, the Law School Admission Test, or LSAT, is one of the biggest challenges that they must overcome during the application process. Designed to measure verbal and analytical reasoning skills, the LSAT is the most widely accepted assessment to determine law school readiness and potential for future success in the field. As a result, law school hopefuls are charged with the task of earning a high enough score on the LSAT in order to ensure their acceptance into their school of choice and particularly any of the top law schools in the Greater Oklahoma City Area. At Manhattan Review, we have designed unprecedented LSAT test prep courses that are guaranteed to help you reach your testing goals, laying the foundation for your future academic success.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been specializing in the delivery of the number one rated LSAT test prep services. Specifically, our state-of-the-art program affords prospective law students the opportunity to custom design their own learning program. They can choose to enroll in a variety of interactive online courses and/or one-on-one private tutoring sessions with one of our exceptional professional tutors, who just so happen to represent the to most successful and talented professionals in the Greater Oklahoma City Area. No other LSAT test prep service offers law school applicants the same level of access to the professional elite, or to the tools and resources that will ultimately give them an advantage to succeed on test day.

As a result of our continued and diligent work in Oklahoma City and the surrounding area, Manhattan Review has been revered as the number one test prep services. When all the top law schools including the University of Oklahoma College of Law, the University of Tulsa College of Law, and Oklahoma City University School of Law are looking for students to accept into their programs, they know that our students at Manhattan Review are not only the top scorers on the LSAT, but also among the top potential talent of prospective law students. All of the major employers in the area also feel the same as demonstrated by their dedication to hiring our past participants as well. In doing so, it is not uncommon for our students to go on and work for all of the top performing law firms and notable companies such as Integris Health, Hobby Lobby Stores, Chesapeake Energy Corporation, Mercy Health Center, OG+E Energy Center, AT&T, Sonic Corporation, Dell, The Hertz Corporation, United Parcel Service, Farmers Insurance Corporation, Great Plains Coca-Cola Bottling Company, Cox Communications, The Boeing Company, American Fidelity Assurance and MidFirst Bank. Let us invest in your success as a lawyer in Oklahoma City, starting with a solid academic foundation with our unrivaled LSAT test prep services.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    Oklahoma City

  • Start: Nov 17, 2018

    End: Jan 05, 2019

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Oklahoma City

  • Start: Dec 02, 2018

    End: Jan 20, 2019

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Oklahoma City

  • Start: Dec 15, 2018

    End: Feb 02, 2019

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Oklahoma City

  • Start: Dec 30, 2018

    End: Feb 17, 2019

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Nov 18, 2018

    End: Jan 06, 2019

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Nov 25, 2018

    End: Jan 13, 2019

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 02, 2018

    End: Jan 20, 2019

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 09, 2018

    End: Jan 27, 2019

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 16, 2018

    End: Feb 03, 2019

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 23, 2018

    End: Feb 10, 2019

    40 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 30, 2018

    End: Feb 17, 2019

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 06, 2019

    End: Feb 24, 2019

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 13, 2019

    End: Mar 03, 2019

    61 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 20, 2019

    End: Mar 10, 2019

    68 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Oklahoma City - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Oklahoma City

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Oklahoma City Teaching Center at the Sheraton
One North Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone: (405) 708-5525

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Oklahoma City LSAT Tutor: Darcy

Before Darcy became an LSAT private tutor at Manhattan Review, she enjoyed an enviable career as a corporate lawyer, working for some of the biggest companies in the Energy industry. In fact, that is precisely what brought the Virginia native to the Great Plains: a professional opportunity that Darcy just couldn't pass up. It wasn't long after she moved to Oklahoma City and began to acclimate herself with her new surroundings that Darcy discovered another opportunity for professional growth and development in the form of helping young talent. Darcy once relied heavily upon a mentor of her own, and she was eager to reach out and join the elite team of professional LSAT tutors at Manhattan Review.

As one of our prized private tutors, Darcy has played an instrumental role in helping us to deliver the top rated LSAT test prep services that we are known for delivering all over the world, including right here in Oklahoma City. In doing so, she has been able to not only share the benefits of her experiences, from the academic foundation that she built prior to being accepted into law school through the early stages of her professional career, but also being able to impart the necessary knowledge and skills that will help her students build their own foundation for future success. Our students love to work with Darcy because they know that she is always available to help them in any way that she can to ensure that a successful career in law is within their grasp. For those reasons and so many more, we are excited to have Darcy on our LSAT private tutoring team at Manhattan Review.