LSAT Prep Courses in New Delhi (National Capital Territory of Delhi, India)

Manhattan Review LSAT Prep in New Delhi

The Law School Admission Test (LSAT) is a difficult examination, and high scores require instruction of optimal quality. Manhattan Review is the world's top international company for LSAT services in on-site and online learning formats. New Delhi students can meet the LSAT score standards of elite law schools with our LSAT group courses, individual LSAT coaching, and LSAT practice examinations. Manhattan Review has helped tens of thousands of students improve their university applications through higher test scores. A short list of the law schools that have accepted our test prep clients from New Delhi and other cities includes the University of Virginia, Harvard, the University of Pennsylvania, Stanford, the University of California-Berkeley, the University of Texas, and the University of Chicago. Become a Manhattan Review student today by phoning, emailing, or contacting us online for details on our New Delhi LSAT services.

Students who aspire to take the LSAT face a great deal of competition. Approximately 105,000 aspiring law students sit for the LSAT annually, and those with the highest scores have the best prospects. With Manhattan Review's professional LSAT coaching, upper-percentile LSAT scores are achievable for motivated students. The rewards of a degree from a prestigious law school are more than worth the small investment of time and money in rigorous LSAT prep courses or private tutoring. Manhattan Review's former test prep clients have accepted well-paid positions at great companies all over the world, including Oswald Labs, Jamna Auto Industries, Action Group, National Textile Corporation, and other top New Delhi companies. Start becoming a better LSAT student right away with the learning plans available at Manhattan Review's New Delhi Coaching Centers.

Why Manhattan Review LSAT Coaching Centers are the Best in New Delhi

Manhattan Review is the world's most experienced international test prep company, and our LSAT Coaching Centers in New Delhi provide comprehensive and flexible LSAT teaching with proven results. New Delhi's most highly credentialed LSAT educators are working for Manhattan Review, and we provide all new hires with plentiful training in our original teaching methodologies and course materials. Manhattan Review is the author and publisher of the Turbocharge Your LSAT group of books, including individual volumes on LSAT sections and specific types of LSAT exercises. These books serve as course texts and reference works. Manhattan Review has harnessed all of its considerable resources to developing and implementing the best LSAT learning programs available in every city that we serve. Our students in New Delhi and everywhere else we teach consistently report high levels of satisfaction with our services. No other New Delhi firm can even approach the quality of our LSAT preparation programs.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    New Delhi, India

  • Start: Jul 03, 2021

    End: Aug 21, 2021

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    New Delhi, India

  • Start: Jul 18, 2021

    End: Sep 05, 2021

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    New Delhi, India

  • Start: Jul 31, 2021

    End: Sep 18, 2021

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    New Delhi, India

  • Start: Aug 15, 2021

    End: Oct 03, 2021

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jun 27, 2021

    End: Aug 15, 2021

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 04, 2021

    End: Aug 22, 2021

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 11, 2021

    End: Aug 29, 2021

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 18, 2021

    End: Sep 05, 2021

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 25, 2021

    End: Sep 12, 2021

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 01, 2021

    End: Sep 19, 2021

    40 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 08, 2021

    End: Sep 26, 2021

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 15, 2021

    End: Oct 03, 2021

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 22, 2021

    End: Oct 10, 2021

    61 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 29, 2021

    End: Oct 17, 2021

    68 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course New Delhi - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

New Delhi

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton New Delhi
Saket District Centre
New Delhi 110017, India

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

About Manhattan Review's Founder Prof. Dr. Joern Meissner

Manhattan Review is the creation of Prof. Dr. Joern Meissner, a career educator and scholar. He completed a diploma in business management at the University of Hamburg and a PhD in management science at Columbia University Business School. He has taught MBA elective courses and the MBA core curriculum for more than 25 years, at top management programs such as the University of Hamburg, Lancaster University Management School, and the University of Mannheim. He has published articles and book chapters on management topics such as dynamic pricing, revenue management, and pricing strategy. Manhattan Review serves undergraduate and graduate university applicants in India and many other countries, offering test prep instruction and other services for exams such as the LSAT, GRE, GMAT, ACT, SAT, TOEFL, and IELTS, in addition to application advising and admissions consulting. We have been on the cutting edge of test prep teaching and learning since our founding in 1999.