LSAT Prep Courses in Long Beach (California)

LSAT Courses in Long Beach

Long Beach students looking to prepare for the Law School Admission Test (LSAT) have a trusted learning partner in Manhattan Review. Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been working in tandem with students to help them achieve their academic and career goals through standardized testing preparation. We are pleased to provide Long Beach residents with an array of learning offerings to meet the learning and scheduling needs of everyone, including on-site LSAT prep courses, interactive online LSAT group courses, customized LSAT one-on-one tutoring, both in-person and online, true-to-life practice LSATs, and consultation services. Manhattan Review was founded in New York City, but has spread to cities all over the world, helping both American and international students achieve the scores they need on the LSAT to be admitted to top law programs. We believe strongly in finding the best LSAT instructors the industry has to offer so that we know our clients are dealing with true professionals with proven results. We then equip them with the highest quality materials and train them in our proven learning structure to ensure each student receives a consistently high quality experience. To find out more about Manhattan Review's LSAT prep courses and one-on-one tutoring plans for students in Long Beach, contact us via email, phone, or online at your earliest convenience.

When creating your learning goals, it is important to have a good idea of what LSAT scores you will need depending on the program you intend to apply. You should take the time to research the average LSAT scores of the school of your choice. There are different databases students can find online which give rankings of how likely a person applying to a specific school will gain admittance based on GPA and LSAT scores. While GPAs are important, it becomes clear that earning a high LSAT school is more likely to counterbalance a mediocre GPA than the other way around. Raising your LSAT score (or scoring high the first time around) will significantly raise your chances of being admitted to the most elite programs in the country. Manhattan Review has proven methodology to work with students of all different backgrounds in improving their LSAT performance with a combination of high-quality materials, effective teaching methods, and strategic use of practice LSAT exams to help our clients reach their desired score.

We at Manhattan Review are proud of our former clients who have reached their score goals and gone on to be accepted to notable elite law schools at the University of California in Los Angeles, Georgetown, Yale, Harvard, the University of Southern California, the University of Virginia, the University of Chicago, Duke, Stanford, the University of Michigan, the University of California, Berkeley, and many more. Manhattan Review's former LSAT students have been hired by law firms nationwide and in Long Beach (including Akerman LLP, Golbert & Associates, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP, Covington & Burling LLP, and more). High LSAT scores are important, not only academically, but in one's career. Having attended an elite, well-known law program opens up many doors on one's career path. Don't settle for less for yourself. Let the professionals at Manhattan Review help to guide you through an LSAT learning plan which will empower you to earn the highest score possible, opening avenues to attend prestigious programs around the country.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • Start: Mar 02, 2024

    End: Apr 20, 2024

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Mar 17, 2024

    End: May 05, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 30, 2024

    End: May 18, 2024

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 14, 2024

    End: Jun 02, 2024

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Mar 03, 2024

    End: Apr 21, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 10, 2024

    End: Apr 28, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 17, 2024

    End: May 05, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 24, 2024

    End: May 12, 2024

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 31, 2024

    End: May 19, 2024

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 07, 2024

    End: May 26, 2024

    40 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 14, 2024

    End: Jun 02, 2024

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 21, 2024

    End: Jun 09, 2024

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 28, 2024

    End: Jun 16, 2024

    61 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 05, 2024

    End: Jun 23, 2024

    68 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Prep Course Long Beach - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Meet a Long Beach LSAT Tutor: Nicole C.

Nicole C. began tutoring her classmates for the LSAT 13 years ago and has never looked back. After earning her bachelor's in history from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, she took the LSATs and was able to attend USCs Gould School of Law. She now practices Commercial Real Estate Law in California, but she still works with students preparing for the LSAT because she loves helping up-an-coming lawyers get their start on the right foot by gaining admission to their top choice law schools. She has helped thousands of her students reach their personal LSAT goals.

Nicole is known by her students as having high standards for their success with a smile. One client wrote, "Nicole definitely expects you to show up ready to work, but she is there working right along with you. It felt great knowing I had her in my corner, and she definitely helped push me to my potential." Nicole loves studying architecture and going sailing when she has free time.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request