LSAT Prep Courses in Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam)

LSAT Prep Courses in Ho Chi Minh City

Are you a Ho Chi Minh City-based student seeking to obtain the highest score possible on the Law School Admission Test (LSAT)? If you are searching for the most effective and comprehensive LSAT preparation resources, look no further than the standardized test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. At Manhattan Review, we offer classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, as well as private tutoring options, with services available both in-person and online, ensuring there is always an option at a time that is convenient for you. If you dream of attending a leading law school with instant name recognizability, it is crucial to score in the top percentiles on the LSAT, as gaining admission to the most prestigious law programs has become more competitive than ever. At Manhattan Review, we've created a proprietary, industry-leading test prep method, and our world-class instructional services help clients in Ho Chi Minh City and around the world gain offers of admission to the most selective law schools in the United States, Europe, Asia, England, and elsewhere.

In order to be considered a competitive applicant among leading law programs, you will need to demonstrate a high LSAT score, as standardized test scores remain a very important part of the law school admission process. Fortunately, you don't have to worry about obtaining such a high score by yourself. At Manhattan Review, our test prep experts will break down the LSAT for you the same way we've assisted countless other future lawyers, deconstructing complex concepts and showing you how to apply the most effective strategies to achieve the highest test score possible. Attending a respected law program begins with a dream, and at Manhattan Review, we specialize in turning dreams into achievable goals. Our instructors look forward to guiding you to securing an impressively high LSAT score, making the possibility of attending even the most selective law school an exciting reality. Our professional instructors regularly work with a diverse group of clients, from students who just completed their undergraduate education to executives at Fortune 500 companies seeking a pay raise, promotion, or simply an opportunity to take their career in a new and exciting direction. We take our position as a leader in the standardized test prep industry seriously, and we are proud to offer Ho Chi Minh City's most results-driven, flexible, and student-friendly LSAT preparation instruction.

Those clients who work with Manhattan Review consistently obtain the highest scores on the LSAT and are regularly admitted to the best law schools around the world, including Harvard University, Duke University, Stanford University, the University of Cambridge, Yale University, Oxford University, the University of California at Berkeley, Columbia University, Vanderbilt University, the University of Texas at Austin, the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Georgetown University, the University of Chicago, Cornell University, New York University, Princeton University, and elsewhere. Contact us today to learn how we can partner with you for all your LSAT prep needs.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 21, 2024

    End: Sep 08, 2024

    37 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Jun 16, 2024

    End: Aug 04, 2024

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 30, 2024

    End: Aug 18, 2024

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 07, 2024

    End: Aug 25, 2024

    23 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 14, 2024

    End: Sep 01, 2024

    30 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 21, 2024

    End: Sep 08, 2024

    37 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 28, 2024

    End: Sep 15, 2024

    44 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 04, 2024

    End: Sep 22, 2024

    51 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 11, 2024

    End: Sep 29, 2024

    58 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 18, 2024

    End: Oct 06, 2024

    65 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Prep Course Ho Chi Minh City - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Ho Chi Minh City

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers
88 Dong Khoi Street
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Ho Chi Minh City LSAT Tutor: Meg E.

Meg E. was born in Hong Kong but moved with her family to Southern California when she was in middle school. Both of her parents worked as lawyers, and Meg remembers being inspired by their passion for justice. Meg worked very hard during high school and scored in the 98th percentile on the SAT, earning herself numerous offers of admission from leading colleges. Meg ultimately chose to attend Dartmouth College and during her time there, she majored in pre-law and worked as an English tutor in the school's learning center. Meg knew she wanted to attend the best law school possible, so she participated in a group prep course to ensure she was confident and prepared. Her diligence was reflected in her very high LSAT score, and while she had her pick of programs to choose from, Meg ultimately decided to attend Yale Law School, where she specialized in intellectual property law. Upon graduation, she accepted a position with a large international firm and moved to Ho Chi Minh City with her husband.

Meg worked with well-known international companies on issues such as patents, trademarks, copyrights, and protecting trade secrets. While she enjoyed the work she did, after a few years she decided to return to her tutoring roots where she could focus exclusively on teaching and mentoring future lawyers earlier in their own professions. She applied to the local Manhattan Review office, and we were thrilled to welcome her to the growing team. Meg's courses fill up quickly, and her students appreciate her insightful tips and clear explanations, as well as her experience. When she isn't helping future lawyers master the LSAT, Meg can be found strolling with her husband thru their favorite night markets and attending live music events with friends.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request