LSAT Prep Courses in Glendale (Arizona)

For thousands of aspiring lawyers, the Law School Admission Test, or LSAT, plays a critical role in the application process for an increasing number of law programs around the world including locally near Glendale. Administered by the Law School Admissions Council, or LSAC, the LSAT is used to specifically test verbal and analytical reasoning skills of applicants. This information is used by the admission boards to gauge academic aptitude and potential for success in the program, both of which are indicators for success as a practicing lawyer who may one day represent their programs. Law school applicants then are challenged to obtain their best possible score on the LSAT in order to gain acceptance into the best local law programs near Glendale. Manhattan Review can help. At Manhattan Review, we specialize in helping prospective law students to achieve their best possible score on the LSAT by offering state-of-the-art LSAT test prep courses.

Over the past 15 years, Manhattan Review has been leading the test prep service industry, providing world-class LSAT test prep consultant services to aspiring law students, just like you. We are able to deliver our top-rated services year after year because we offer something that other test prep services do not: An a la carte program that is fully customizable by the participants. Specifically, our LSAT test prep program gives the control back to the students, giving them the opportunity to custom design their own learning plan according to their own learning style and needs. At Manhattan Review, we understand that every student is different, which is why we offer interactive courses for the more independent learner, one-on-one sessions with a private tutor for our more traditional learner, and any combination in between for the learners who don't quite fit into either category. Our goals is to help all students, which is why we also offer each participant access to our online portal where they can utilize LSAT practice tests among a host additional materials to help ready them for test day.

In Glendale and the neighboring cities, there is no test prep service consultant provider more trusted than Manhattan Review. As a result, all of the top local law schools including the Arizona Summit Law School in nearby Phoenix have come to rely upon Manhattan Review for the best and brightest for their respected law programs. In addition, the top local law firms and major employers such as Banner Health System, Arrowhead Hospital, CSAA/AAA, Honeywell Aerospace, Humana Healthcare, Empereon Constar, Ace Building Maintenance Co., Bechtel Corporation, Conair Corporation, Arrowhead Mall, Wal-Mart, Westgate, Tanger Outlets, and Sanderson Ford, have come to support both Manhattan Review and our LSAT test prep participants in a similar way, opting to offer employment to applicants with an affiliation with Manhattan Review over all others that may apply. No other LSAT test prep service gives prospective law students the tools to be successful, both academically and professionally, like Manhattan Review. Get access to state-of-the-art tools and resources that are guaranteed to help you achieve your best LSAT score. Sign up for world-class LSAT test prep consulting today to get started.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Dec 11, 2021

    End: Feb 12, 2022

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Dec 26, 2021

    End: Feb 13, 2022

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 08, 2022

    End: Feb 26, 2022

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 23, 2022

    End: Mar 13, 2022

    45 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 12, 2021

    End: Jan 30, 2022

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 19, 2021

    End: Feb 06, 2022

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 26, 2021

    End: Feb 13, 2022

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 02, 2022

    End: Feb 20, 2022

    24 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 09, 2022

    End: Feb 27, 2022

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 16, 2022

    End: Mar 06, 2022

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 23, 2022

    End: Mar 13, 2022

    45 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 30, 2022

    End: Mar 20, 2022

    52 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 06, 2022

    End: Mar 27, 2022

    59 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 13, 2022

    End: Apr 03, 2022

    66 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Glendale - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Glendale

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Glendale Teaching Center at the Hampton Inn
7350 N Zanjero Blvd
Glendale, AZ 85305

Phone: (623) 207-9057

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Glendale LSAT Tutor: Iris W.

Like many highly successful lawyers, Iris knew from a very early age that she wanted to become a lawyer. After graduating from the nearby Arizona Summit Law School in Phoenix, Iris immediately accepted a position at one of the top family law firms in Glendale. It didn't take long for Iris to prove herself at the firm, winning many cases and even being instrumental in helping some of the partners to win some big cases as well. To Iris' surprise, however, she took a liking to coaching and providing guidance to the interns and aspiring lawyers that she worked with. Not long after her most recent promotion to senior partner, Iris was recommended to join the team of private LSAT tutors at Manhattan Review.

As one of our elite private tutors at Manhattan Review, Iris plays a critical role in helping us to deliver industry-leading LSAT test prep consultant services to prospective law students in Glendale. Our students love to work with Iris because she is so accomplished at such a young age, which is both inspirational to them and motivational, that they can also achieve such great success in their hometown. Using the customizable learning plan to determine student progress, Iris is a big champion of making adjustments to learning plans as needed, often encouraging her students to constantly reassess their strategy for the sake of improvement and ultimately to maximize their opportunities to increase their overall LSAT score on test day. Contact Manhattan Review today to sign up with world-class LSAT private tutoring with experts like Iris in Glendale.