SAT Prep Courses in Santiago (Chile)

SAT Prep Courses in Santiago

Are you a Santiago-based student seeking to obtain the highest score possible on the SAT? If you are searching for the most effective and comprehensive SAT preparation resources, look no further than the standardized test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. When it comes to mastering the SAT, we've developed a proprietary approach with a proven track record of success. Our experienced tutors know just how to help you obtain the SAT score of your dreams, opening important collegiate doors and putting you in control of your academic future. The SAT is the most widely taken standardized test in the world and continues to be an established part of completing high school and applying to college. At Manhattan Review, we are proud to offer a variety of SAT preparation options, including classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, and one-on-one private tutoring. Whatever your SAT needs and whatever college you ultimately hope to attend, there's always a place for you at Manhattan Review, and we look forward to partnering with you on your journey to test-taking success.

If you are a motivated student seeking the highest quality instruction as part of preparing for the SAT, we invite you to work with the brightest and most respected instructors in the test prep industry. At Manhattan Review, our world-class educators have deconstructed and analyzed the SAT to thoroughly understand every question in every section, and we've used our knowledge to create a study syllabus that remains unparalleled in the test preparation business. Our prep courses and tutoring options provide the most targeted and results-driven SAT preparation in and around Santiago, allowing you to focus on important details that are often overlooked while also ensuring nothing will come as a surprise to you when you officially take your exam. A high SAT score demonstrates your willingness to learn and work hard, as well as your determination to do everything in your power to secure a spot at a leading university. We encourage you to treat the SAT like the priority it is by working with one of our exceptional instructors. Our test prep professionals have taken the guesswork out of preparing for the SAT, and when you partner with Manhattan Review, you set yourself up for the standardized test success you deserve. We are proud to offer Santiago's most student-friendly, flexible, and results-driven SAT prep courses delivered in-person or online.

Like most standardized tests, the SAT is an exam where preparation truly does pay off, and when you work with one of the talented instructors at Manhattan Review, you invest in yourself by taking advantage of the incredible SAT support available to students right here in Santiago. Those students who prepare for the SAT with Manhattan Review consistently gain admission into the most prestigious colleges and universities in the United States and around the world, including Stanford University, Johns Hopkins University, Yale University, Duke University, Oxford University, Harvard University, Dartmouth College, the University of Cambridge, Columbia University, Cornell University, the University of Chicago, the University of California at Berkeley, the University of Southern California, the University of Texas at Austin, the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, the University of Toronto, Rice University, MIT, CalTech, Northwestern University, and elsewhere. We invite you to contact us today to learn more about how we can partner with you on your journey to SAT mastery.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • SAT Classic Course

    Santiago, Chile

  • Start: Apr 13, 2024

    End: Jun 01, 2024

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Santiago, Chile

  • Start: Apr 28, 2024

    End: Jun 16, 2024

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Santiago, Chile

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Santiago, Chile

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    43 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Apr 13, 2024

    End: Jun 01, 2024

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 20, 2024

    End: Jun 08, 2024

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 04, 2024

    End: Jun 22, 2024

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 18, 2024

    End: Jul 06, 2024

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 01, 2024

    End: Jul 20, 2024

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    56 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 15, 2024

    End: Aug 03, 2024

    63 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Prep Course Santiago - Photo of Student Sade Catlyn

He was able to break down difficult material. I was able to destruct and master the basic things I would need to get a good score on the SAT.
- Sade Catlyn (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Santiago

Primary Course Venue:

Santiago Marriott Hotel
Av Presidente Kennedy 5741
Santiago, Chile

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Santiago SAT Tutor: Gordon W.

Gordon W. grew up in Calgary, where he dreamed of attending Harvard University. Thanks to his commitment and a very high SAT score, Gordon was accepted to Harvard where he majored in education. After graduating, he obtained a master's degree in teaching from Boston University. He then accepted a position with a well-known educational consulting company in the Boston area where he was able to work with schools on better identifying and serving the needs of students with learning differences.

When Gordon's wife accepted a promotion that offered the couple the chance to relocate to Santiago, Gordon looked forward to new opportunities to work with students. He continued with his educational consulting work, in addition to offering evening and weekend seminars for neurodiverse high school students preparing for the SAT, using the skills he'd developed from his own experiences. He soon joined the team at Manhattan Review, and his students enjoy his enthusiasm and unflagging support. Gordon loves watching his students succeed and appreciates the updates they regularly send him. When he isn't helping students excel on the SAT, Gordon can be found rock climbing at his favorite gym and preparing for a half marathon with his wife.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request