SAT Prep Courses in Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam)

SAT Prep Courses in Ho Chi Minh City

Are you a Ho Chi Minh City-based student seeking to obtain the highest score possible on the SAT? If you are searching for the most effective and comprehensive SAT preparation resources, look no further than the standardized test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. The proprietary approach we've developed to help students prepare for the SAT has a proven track record of success, and our knowledgeable tutors will ensure you have all the cutting-edge materials you need to obtain the SAT score of your dreams, opening important collegiate doors and putting you in control of your academic future. The SAT is the most widely taken standardized test in the world and continues to be an established part of completing high school. At Manhattan Review, we are pleased to offer a variety of test preparation options, including classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, and one-on-one private tutoring. Whatever your SAT needs and whatever college you hope to attend, there's always a place for you at Manhattan Review. We look forward to partnering with you on your journey to SAT success.

For those motivated students seeking the highest quality instruction as part of preparing for the SAT, we invite you to work with the brightest and most respected tutors in the test prep industry. At Manhattan Review, we have deconstructed and analyzed the SAT to thoroughly understand every question in every section, and we've used our knowledge to create a study syllabus that remains unsurpassed in the test preparation business. Our prep courses and tutoring options provide the most targeted and results-driven SAT preparation, focusing on important details that are often overlooked while also ensuring nothing will come as a surprise to you when you officially take the test. A high SAT score demonstrates your willingness to work hard, as well as your determination to do everything in your power to secure a spot at a top-tier university. We encourage you to treat this exam like the priority it is by working with one of our dedicated instructors. Our test prep professionals have taken the guesswork out of preparing for the SAT, and when you partner with Manhattan Review, you set yourself up for the standardized test success you deserve. We are proud to offer Ho Chi Minh City's most student-friendly, flexible, and outcome-driven SAT prep courses delivered in-person or online.

Like most standardized tests, the SAT is an exam where preparation truly does pay off, and when you work with one of the talented instructors at Manhattan Review, you invest in yourself by taking advantage of the incredible SAT support available to students right here in Ho Chi Minh City. Those students who prepare for the SAT with Manhattan Review consistently gain admission into the most prestigious colleges and universities in the United States and around the world, including Stanford University, Johns Hopkins University, Yale University, Duke University, Oxford University, Harvard University, Dartmouth College, the University of Cambridge, Columbia University, Cornell University, the University of Chicago, the University of California at Berkeley, the University of Southern California, the University of Texas at Austin, the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, the University of Toronto, Rice University, MIT, CalTech, Northwestern University, and elsewhere. Contact us today to learn more about we can partner with you to master the SAT.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • SAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 12, 2024

    End: Jun 30, 2024

    21 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    49 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 04, 2024

    End: Jun 22, 2024

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 18, 2024

    End: Jul 06, 2024

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 01, 2024

    End: Jul 20, 2024

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    48 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 15, 2024

    End: Aug 03, 2024

    55 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    62 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 29, 2024

    End: Aug 17, 2024

    69 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Prep Course Ho Chi Minh City - Photo of Student Taahirah Ali

I learned a lot of effective strategies for SAT writing/verbal.
- Taahirah Ali (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Ho Chi Minh City

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers
88 Dong Khoi Street
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Ho Chi Minh City SAT Tutor: Gena R.

Gena R. grew up dreaming of attending Brown University and worked hard to make her dream come true. Thanks to her dedication and a very high SAT score, Gena was accepted to Brown where she majored in education. After graduating, she obtained her master's degree in teaching from Tufts University. She ultimately accepted a position with a well-known educational consulting company in the Boston area where she was able to work with schools on identifying better ways to serve the needs of students with learning differences.

When Gena's husband accepted a promotion that required the couple to relocate to Ho Chi Minh City, Gena looked forward to finding new opportunities to work with students. She continued working towards ensuring equal access to education for everyone, even offering evening and weekend seminars for neurodiverse high school students preparing for the SAT, using the skills she'd developed from her own education and teaching experiences. She soon joined the team at Manhattan Review, and her students love her positivity and patience. Her students have gone on to achieve impressive successes, which they love sharing with Gena. When Gena isn't helping students ace the SAT, she can be found enjoying tea at her favorite cat café and swimming early in the mornings at her local gym.

As Seen In
Fill out Info Request