SAT Prep Courses in Tampa (Florida)

For prospective college students, the Scholastic Assessment Test, or SAT, is one of the most stressful parts of the college application process. For good reason. Designed to measure reading, writing, and math skills necessary to determine academic preparedness and potentiality for success, the SAT is used by more than 6,000 colleges, universities, and schools. As a result, many college hopefuls around the world are encouraged to modify their study strategies, including participating in professional test prep services in an effort to help them achieve their highest possible score on the SAT. At Manhattan Review, we can help you reach your testing goals and so much more.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been at the forefront of the test prep services industry, helping prospective college students to achieve their highest possible SAT score and ultimately gain acceptance into their school of choice. Specifically, we do so by giving our participants the opportunity to custom design their own learning plan in an effort to maximize their learning potential and help them gain the most from the test prep service. Although many students option for private tutoring sessions with our world-class instructors, some prefer to utilize our state-of-the-art interactive online courses as the foundation for their learning plan. In addition, our prospective college students find that they also have access to a myriad of other tools and resources such as our SAT practice test, which not only increase preparedness for the SAT, but also give our participants a great confidence boost in their ability to reach their testing goals on test day.

Over the years, Manhattan Review has garnered the respect of the growing academic and business community because of our noted investment in the up and coming talent. More specifically, all of the top colleges and universities in the Greater Tampa Area, including the University of South Florida, University of Tampa, Hillsborough Community College, Southern Technical College, Jersey College, Eckerd College, and St. Petersburg College, all have a track record of accepting our past participants. They have done so and continue to do so for one reason: they believe that our students are in fact among the best and brightest that Tampa has to offer. The area businesses such as BayCare Health System, Publix Super Market, HCA West Florida, Verizon, Tampa General Hospital, Wal-Mart, Florida Hospital, JP Morgan Chase & Co., Moffitt Cancer Center, Citi, Wikipedia, MacDill Air Force Base, Department of Defense, Tampa International Airport, and the Port of Tampa feel the same way as demonstrated by their continued commitment to hiring our past students each and every year. Join the growing list of top talent in Tampa, starting with Manhattan Review's SAT test prep services.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Dec 04, 2021

    End: Jan 22, 2022

    1 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Dec 19, 2021

    End: Feb 06, 2022

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 01, 2022

    End: Feb 19, 2022

    29 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 16, 2022

    End: Mar 06, 2022

    44 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 04, 2021

    End: Jan 22, 2022

    1 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 11, 2021

    End: Jan 29, 2022

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 18, 2021

    End: Feb 05, 2022

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 25, 2021

    End: Feb 12, 2022

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 01, 2022

    End: Feb 19, 2022

    29 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 08, 2022

    End: Feb 26, 2022

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 15, 2022

    End: Mar 05, 2022

    43 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 22, 2022

    End: Mar 12, 2022

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 29, 2022

    End: Mar 19, 2022

    57 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 05, 2022

    End: Mar 26, 2022

    64 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Tampa - Photo of Student Jessica

He helped us relate new vocabulary words with words we use everyday. I learned some excellent SAT tips and new vocab.
- Jessica (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Tampa

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Tampa Teaching Center at the Sheraton
200 North Ashley Drive
Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 830-9623

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Tampa SAT Tutor: Carter

Growing up in New Orleans as an aspiring business professional, it was inevitable that one day Carter would pursue the hospitality and tourism industry. He did. And while his success eventually required him to travel for promotions, which was very fulfilling, it wasn't until his most recent promotion to a senior level management position with a prominent hotel chain that he received an opportunity to come to Tampa. Upon moving to Tampa, Carter found it easy to settle into his new home and not long after decided to broaden his horizons, professionally. That was six years ago.

Since becoming a member of our exceptional team at Manhattan Review, Carter has played an integral role in helping us to deliver the world-class SAT test prep services that we are known for in Tampa. As someone who has travelled a great deal and subsequently accumulated a great deal of knowledge and experience as a business professional, our students love to work with Carter. Carter also has a knack for helping our prospective college students to figure out their best learning strategy, which is essentially the basis for successful test preparation. Carter is also known for his incredible sense of humor and as a result his private tutoring sessions are among the most enjoyable learning experiences that our students have ever come across. For these reasons and so many others, Manhattan Review is proud to have Carter as part of our team of private SAT tutors in Tampa.