GMAT Prep Courses in Zurich

GMAT Prep Courses in Zurich

GMAT Preparation in Zurich (Switzerland)

Instead of approaching the GMAT with anxiety, be confident and ready with the right test prep. Manhattan Review will help you break down the GMAT in Zurich. Get streamline solutions for what you really need to know. Rather than sifting through unnecessary material, get the selective course syllabus designed to deliver top scores. We have been evaluating the GMAT exam since 1999. While taking this test can seem challenging–even grueling–we have the strategies, problem solving techniques, and common questions to help you better your score.

Pursuing your MBA in Zurich is a highly promising course of action. Zurich headquarters many top businesses making the most of Switzerland's favorable low-tax environment. Manhattan Review has over a decade of experience teaming up with top employers to mentor employees for MBA admissions. We have helped Global 500 companies cultivate their associates through advanced degrees. By adding value to their people, these organizations increase their own worth as well.

Grow your career and bolster your credentials with a degree from a top business school in Europe. Swiss companies ready to hire top candidates include Glencore, Nestle, Roche, ABB, Migros, DKSH Management AG, Swatch, Rolex, Sunrise, Emil Frey, Esso Suisse, Steiner Group, and many more. Zurich is also a banking capital with a great demand for professionals prepared to enter the competitive financial sector. When you take your education all the way, you vastly increase your level of expertise in your industry.

The possibilities are expansive, from UIBS Zurich Business School, offering a cross-cultural education, to top-ranked MBA program IMD, University of St Gallen, and HEC Lausanne. Manhattan Review has helped students get into the best business schools around the globe – from Harvard, Wharton, and Stanford in the United States to the London School of Business, Spain's IE Business School, INSEAD in Singapore, and HEC Paris in France. Top business professionals in Zurich have catapulted their careers, starting with impressive GMAT scores. Our Zurich GMAT prep classes can do the same for you. Choose from full classroom courses, private tutoring in Zurich, and online courses for every platform to cultivate your test-taking potential.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Zurich, Switzerland
Start: Oct 26, 2014
End: Dec 14, 2014
4 days left to start
Sundays
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Zurich, Switzerland
Start: Nov 02, 2014
End: Dec 21, 2014
11 days left to start
Sundays
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Zurich, Switzerland
Start: Nov 09, 2014
End: Dec 28, 2014
18 days left to start
Sundays
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Zurich, Switzerland
Start: Nov 16, 2014
End: Jan 04, 2015
25 days left to start
Sundays
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Zurich, Switzerland
  $150.00
(per hour)
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Zurich, Switzerland
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 24, 2014
End: Oct 25, 2014
2 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 25, 2014
End: Dec 13, 2014
3 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 26, 2014
End: Dec 14, 2014
4 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 31, 2014
End: Nov 01, 2014
9 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 01, 2014
End: Dec 20, 2014
10 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 02, 2014
End: Dec 21, 2014
11 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 07, 2014
End: Nov 08, 2014
16 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 08, 2014
End: Dec 27, 2014
17 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 09, 2014
End: Dec 28, 2014
18 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 14, 2014
End: Nov 15, 2014
23 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Zurich - Photo of Student Eric

I talked with my friend about this after every class. The consensus was that we both were charged after coming out of your classes. It was the type of feeling where if I had the time I would have study for a good 12 hours. I hit a 47 for an 82nd percentile on the math... Verbal went a touch better at 48 for 99, leaving me with a Total scaled score of 760 and knocking me into the 99th percentile… I also received 6 out of 6 on my AWA. Thanks for all of your help.
- Eric (This student took our New York GMAT classic course)

Zurich

Primary Course Venue:

Rohrhaldenstrasse 45
Zürich 8712, Schweiz

Phone: +41-(0)43-508-0991

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Zurich GMAT Tutor: Gregory E.

Gregory is originally from the Midwestern United States, where he attended University of Chicago for his undergraduate degree in Economics and Finance. He decided that business school would be the most direct route to his career goals and submitted a stellar application to Harvard Business School, including a 99th percentile GMAT score. Gregory enrolled at HBA and graduated with a foot in the door consulting for Bain & Company. As a consultant, Gregory began traveling overseas to cities all across Europe. Cultivating his experience in the insurance, financial services, telecom/media, and private equity sectors, this team player has been a participant in a number of winning business strategies.

As a natural mentor and an experienced coach, Gregory has added tremendous value to our GMAT tutors in Zurich. He can tell you how he's paved his professional path with experiences that have amped up his applications, including a Business Analyst internship at Lehman Brothers. Gregory is recently hitched and loving the European life. He likes skiing in Switzerland and Innsbruck –Tryol in Austria, going to Lucerne with friends, walking around Lake Zurich, and is always up for an adventure. Gregory has helped his students get into the best MBA programs in Switzerland and business schools worldwide, including his own alma mater Harvard.