GMAT Online Prep Courses | Best GMAT Test Preparation Online

GMAT Prep Courses Online

Online GMAT Prep Courses at Manhattan Review

Manhattan Review's online GMAT courses offer the exact same instruction, homework, practice tests and resources as classroom-based courses (in-person). At Manhattan Review, we don't believe that an online course should be any less complete than a course taken in a classroom. While some people appreciate the classroom setting, the online course is ideal for people who do not live close to any of our 90 classroom locations or who prefer the flexibility of taking a course from a remote location.

The online course is taught in real-time (live) and includes an instant messaging feature to allow students to interact directly with the instructor and with fellow classmates. Students can also use an online interactive whiteboard feature to work collaboratively on problems with the instructor and with other students. An online polling tool allows the whole class to submit answers that the instructor can track in real time. Every effort is made to ensure that students who take classes online have as interactive an experience as possible without a commute.

Our GMAT instructors teach the exact same course for online classes as they do for classroom-based ones. The length and content of lectures are the same. As with classroom-based courses, lectures are also available online afterwards on demand, for students who wish to review material presented in class. The Students receive same 10 practice tests as they would if they attended a course set in a classroom.

Instructors are available two hours a day seven days a week for online office hours, just as they are for classroom-based classes.

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 24, 2014
End: Oct 25, 2014
1 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 25, 2014
End: Dec 13, 2014
1 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 26, 2014
End: Dec 14, 2014
2 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 31, 2014
End: Nov 01, 2014
8 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 01, 2014
End: Dec 20, 2014
8 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 02, 2014
End: Dec 21, 2014
9 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 07, 2014
End: Nov 08, 2014
15 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 08, 2014
End: Dec 27, 2014
15 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 09, 2014
End: Dec 28, 2014
16 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 14, 2014
End: Nov 15, 2014
22 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Online - Photo of Student Natalia

Now I am preparing for my GMAT tests. The course books Turbocharge Your GMAT and Official Guide For GMAT are very helpful. I think the combination of these two books is very good. What I like the most about Turbocharge Your GMAT course is Vocabulary lists. The other books don't provide such lists, but for me as a foreigner it is very important to learn the words that may appear in GMAT. For example, I was afraid not to understand a task in math section or to misunderstand it, and not to give correct answer to relatively easy question just because I didn't understand the data or the question. But after I learned Math Vocabulary list I very seldom misunderstand a task. Now the hardest GMAT task for me is Reading comprehension, because my vocabulary sometimes is not enough to understand a text, especially if it is historic matter. So now I am learning words from Vocabulary lists. Now I study hard every day, because I realize I am at a disadvantage in comparison to test takers, whose native language is English.
- Natalia (This student is based in Russia)