GMAT Prep Courses in Vancouver (Canada)

GMAT Courses in Vancouver

Vancouver students interested in acceptance to elite business schools must receive high scores on the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT). Business schools strongly consider GMAT scores because of their standardized nature and their connection to university rankings. Manhattan Review is a boutique test prep company that offers a variety of comprehensive GMAT services that quite simply get results. Prospective graduate business students in Vancouver can meet the highest GMAT score benchmarks with our on-site GMAT prep courses, GMAT classroom instruction in online interactive format, or GMAT private tutoring, and we also offer GMAT practice tests and MBA admissions consulting. Manhattan Review has been a dedicated and innovative resource for cutting-edge GMAT prep since we were founded in 1999, and we have helped thousands of students reach their full potential. Our comprehensive GMAT learning plans feature complete coverage of all GMAT sections, detailed study strategies, frequent evaluations of student progress, and savvy test-taking techniques. Our GMAT prep courses and individual tutoring sessions are taught by dedicated and experienced GMAT educators with proven records of favorable learning outcomes. Manhattan Review is Vancouver's best resource for high-quality GMAT prep.

Students who wish to enroll in graduate business programs at Canadian universities should be aware of the GMAT averages at those institutions. The University of Toronto's Rotman School of Management reports a mean total GMAT score of 665 for accepted students, and this is currently the highest in Canada. York University's Schulich School of Business (average of 660) and McGill University's Desautels Faculty of Management (650) have similar GMAT expectations. Most other graduate business schools in Canada require GMAT scores between 500 and 600. In the United States, GMAT scores at the most selective institutions are frequently higher. For acceptance to American business schools ranked in the top 20 nationally, applicants must generally receive scores that meet or exceed the averages for those institutions, which are usually 700 and above. Illustrative examples include the Stanford Graduate School of Business (average GMAT score of 737), Harvard Business School (median GMAT of 730 and middle 80% GMAT scores of 690-760), and the University of Pennsylvania's Wharton School (mean GMAT score of 730).

Manhattan Review's GMAT prep services have been important to the success of our students' business school ambitions. Our GMAT clients have gained admission to the top graduate business programs in the United States, Canada, and other countries where the GMAT is accepted, including Harvard Business School, the Yale School of Management, the Stanford Graduate School of Business, the Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University, Columbia Business School, the University of Toronto, McGill University, York University, the University of Oxford's Said Business School, and the Judge Business School at the University of Cambridge. Thousands of former Manhattan Review students are now graduates of these fine institutions with successful careers. Some currently work for Fortune 500 companies such as Cardinal Health, Citigroup, Freddie Mac, American Airlines Group, and Honeywell International. Others are now employed by Absolute Software Corporation, Macdonald Real Estate Group, Concord Pacific Developments, Silver Standard Resources, and other important Vancouver companies. For more information on Manhattan Review's GMAT prep services in Vancouver, contact us today by phone, email, or online.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Vancouver, Canada

  • Start: Apr 08, 2017

    End: May 27, 2017

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Vancouver, Canada

  • Start: Apr 23, 2017

    End: Jun 11, 2017

    25 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Vancouver, Canada

  • Start: May 06, 2017

    End: Jun 24, 2017

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Vancouver, Canada

  • Start: May 21, 2017

    End: Jul 09, 2017

    53 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Mar 31, 2017

    End: May 19, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 01, 2017

    End: May 20, 2017

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 02, 2017

    End: May 21, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 07, 2017

    End: May 26, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 08, 2017

    End: May 27, 2017

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 09, 2017

    End: May 28, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 14, 2017

    End: Jun 02, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 15, 2017

    End: Jun 03, 2017

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 16, 2017

    End: Jun 04, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 21, 2017

    End: Jun 09, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Vancouver - Photo of Student Christoph

I took the GMAT weekend course last year in August in Zurich (it was the weekend of those terrific floods in Switzerland...), and I remember the instructor telling us to let you know how I did. Sorry it took so long! I got a 680, which was good for 90th percentile, and it got me an 80% scholarship at the school that was my first choice. Thanks so much for the assistance. On more than one occasion I heard my instructor's voice in my head during the exam. It helped immeasurably! The strategies, tactics, and the overall mindset he prescribed made all the difference. Thanks again! Please pass on my thanks and appreciation to my instructor.
- Christoph (This student took our Zurich GMAT weekend course)

Vancouver

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Vancouver Teaching Center at the Sheraton
1088 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2R9
Canada

Phone: (604) 628-6110

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Vancouver GMAT Tutor: Teresa M.

Teresa M. holds a BA in economics from the University of Michigan and an MBA from Michigan State University's Broad College of Business. Originally from the Detroit area, she has been living in Vancouver since 2015. Her GMAT tutoring career began in New York City in 2009, where she was also employed by an international banking firm. She currently works as a financial planner at a small company in downtown Vancouver.

Teresa has received high marks on her student evaluations for her GMAT teaching in on-site, online, and individual learning contexts. She is respected by her students for her astute assessments of and solutions to a variety of specific GMAT learning challenges, and her teaching style is universally praised. In her spare time, Teresa pursues several hobbies, including piano study, yoga, and table tennis.