GMAT GRE LSAT SAT TOEFL Prep in Toronto

Manhattan Review Services in Toronto (Canada)

Toronto students are in luck. Top-notch test prep services are available at Manhattan Review in Ontario's capital city. Get accepted into the best schools both in Canada and the United States, along with anywhere else you wish to travel. Manhattan Review's test prep services offer the opportunity to achieve top-percentile scores through the right strategies and best course syllabus.

Since 1999, our company has been practicing the problem solving for these standardized exams. We know what tactics really work, and we can tell you exactly what content to study. Utilize our selective coursework for the most effective and efficient coverage of exam material for the GRE, GMAT, SAT, LSAT, and TOEFL exams. We have broken down these tests, and our gifted tutors can teach you all the essentials before exam day.

When you achieve a top score, you stand out amid thousands of candidates while the admissions department sorts out applications. We have helped thousands of students in Canada, the U.S., and other parts of the world gain entry to the most prestigious higher learning facilities. You can choose to attend full-length classroom courses, conveniently located in Toronto by an industry leading exam expert. Or, if the one-on-one environment helps your learning curve, we offer customizable learning plans personalized for individual needs.

To accommodate all schedules and styles of study, we even added Interactive Online Programs as a test prep platform. The viable virtual classroom is a great way to connect remotely and still tap into our invaluable teaching tools taught by world-class tutors. Whatever method suits you best, you will invest in the best test prep in Toronto to reach your potential and increase your exam score. Since this is the fifth most populous city in North America, you are increasing your odds of standing out amongst a sea of other ambitious students.

Want to get into the University of Toronto? Established in 1827, this top-ranked university includes two satellite campuses, one in the district of Scarborough and the other in nearby city Mississauga. York University is Canada's third-largest school. Located to the northwest, this school was originally founded in 1959. In addition to these major players in Canada's academic scene, other notable area schools include Ryerson University, OCAD University, and the University of Guelph-Humber. Increase your test score, and get into your first-choice program – whether undergraduate, graduate, business, law, or other post-graduate studies.

Rely on Manhattan Review's expertise with standardized exams to get the right results. With our proven track record of success, we have helped students get into top Canadian schools as well as internationally acclaimed institutions such as Harvard, MIT, Oxford, INSEAD, Georgetown, and CalTech. Wherever you are headed, let our top test prep tutors in Toronto help you get there.

Meet a Toronto Tutor: Jerry K.

Jerry graduated from University of Waterloo with an Honors Bachelor of Science degree. Located in Waterloo, Ontario, Jerry enjoyed the proximity to Waterloo Park and the many appeals of this public research university. He matriculated at University of Toronto with a Master of Science in Environmental Chemistry. Both his SAT and GRE scores impressed – he was offered extensive scholarships to continue his higher education studies. Jerry used to run his own website for tutoring services; now he's working with Manhattan Review's stellar course materials to teach students how to master standardized exams.

As a former teacher at Toronto Prep School, Jerry is an experienced educator who is comfortable in classroom and private tutoring settings. While Jerry's core subject is Chemistry, he is often praised in student evals for his ability to explain every subject area. Work with an Actual Certified Teacher to achieve top percentile results in Toronto. Jerry still follows the Waterloo Warriors in sports, and he is super excited about getting married to his long-time girlfriend, who he met by chance waiting in line for a coffee.

GMAT Prep in Toronto (Canada)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: Apr 20, 2014
End: Jun 08, 2014
4 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 03, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
16 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 18, 2014
End: Jul 06, 2014
32 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 31, 2014
End: Jul 19, 2014
44 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Toronto, Canada
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Toronto, Canada
  $1,590.00

TOEFL Prep in Toronto (Canada)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
TOEFL Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: Apr 19, 2014
End: May 24, 2014
2 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
TOEFL Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 04, 2014
End: Jun 08, 2014
18 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 17, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
30 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: Jun 01, 2014
End: Jul 06, 2014
46 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Tutoring
Toronto, Canada
  $150.00
(per hour)

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Private Course
Toronto, Canada
  $1,580.00

GRE Prep in Toronto (Canada)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: Apr 20, 2014
End: Jun 08, 2014
4 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 03, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
16 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 18, 2014
End: Jul 06, 2014
32 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 31, 2014
End: Jul 19, 2014
44 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Toronto, Canada
  $150.00
(per hour)

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Toronto, Canada
  $1,580.00

SAT Prep in Toronto (Canada)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: Apr 20, 2014
End: Jun 08, 2014
4 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 03, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
16 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 18, 2014
End: Jul 06, 2014
32 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 31, 2014
End: Jul 19, 2014
44 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Toronto, Canada
  $150.00
(per hour)

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Toronto, Canada
  $1,580.00

LSAT Prep in Toronto (Canada)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
LSAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: Apr 20, 2014
End: Jun 08, 2014
4 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
LSAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 03, 2014
End: Jun 21, 2014
16 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 18, 2014
End: Jul 06, 2014
32 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Toronto, Canada
Start: May 31, 2014
End: Jul 19, 2014
44 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Tutoring
Toronto, Canada
  $150.00
(per hour)

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Private Course
Toronto, Canada
  $1,580.00
GMAT Prep Course Toronto - Photo of Student Ikol

The math part was excellent in reviewing algebra. The review of English grammar was superb and I honestly feel more confident. I would certainly recommend this course to my friends. I was also happy with the English sentence correction review. Prior to coming for the course my score was really poor in the sentence correction section and now I am making tremendous progress. I feel I will be ready to do the exam in the first week of March as I am busy working for the moment as a junior doctor in Edinburgh.
- Ikol (This student took our London GMAT weekend course)

Toronto

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Toronto Teaching Center at the Sheraton
123 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M9
Canada

Phone: (416) 628-9976

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.