GMAT Prep Courses in Toronto

GMAT Prep Courses in Toronto

GMAT Preparation in Toronto (Canada)

Don't let studying for the GMAT stress you out. Manhattan Review offers study help for Toronto students seeking scores 700 and above on this standardized exam. If you want to go to business school, this is your best move toward a well-ranked MBA program in Canada, the U.S., and beyond.

At Manhattan Review, we've deconstructed the difficult GMAT exam and created prep courses that produce top scores. We offer several types of GMAT courses ranging from private tutoring in Toronto to Interactive Online Courses or full-length classroom courses. It largely depends on your weekly schedule and style of learning. Choose the study platform that will help you achieve your personal best. With our unique test prep method, our tutoring services help students in Toronto get admitted to the best higher education programs in Canada and abroad.

Our master-of-MBA instructors have mentored employees from the many Fortune 500 companies based near Toronto. Bank of Nova Scotia, George Weston, Husky Energy, Magna International, Manulife Financial, Royal Bank of Canada, and other major businesses have benefited from investing in their employees' higher education. Increase your credentials with an admired and impressive MBA title. Your first step toward business school is getting a great score on your GMAT exam in Toronto.

Then you will be ready for one of the best business schools in the world in Canada. Queen's School of Business has a global reputation for excellence as a small yet elite school. Schulich School of Business at York University is a top contender, with an award-winning faculty and diverse range of MBA programs. University of Toronto's Rotman School of Management includes first-tier faculty and global opportunities for students. Get accepted into University of Western Ontario – Richard Ivey School of Business, a top-ranked school well known for stellar leadership and salary potential. Also, HEC Montreal stands out for its studies in business administration, general management, and e-business. Get the upper hand in choosing which program is the best fit for you.

Manhattan Review has helped students get into the best schools in Canada and Ivy League U.S. institutions at Harvard, Wharton, and more. Where will your GMAT score take you?

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Toronto, Canada

  • Start: Feb 14, 2016

    End: Apr 03, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Toronto, Canada

  • Start: Feb 27, 2016

    End: Apr 16, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Toronto, Canada

  • Start: Mar 13, 2016

    End: May 01, 2016

    30 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Toronto, Canada

  • Start: Mar 26, 2016

    End: May 14, 2016

    43 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Feb 12, 2016

    End: Feb 13, 2016

    0 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 13, 2016

    End: Apr 02, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 14, 2016

    End: Apr 03, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 19, 2016

    End: Feb 20, 2016

    7 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 20, 2016

    End: Apr 09, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 21, 2016

    End: Apr 10, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 26, 2016

    End: Feb 27, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 27, 2016

    End: Apr 16, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 28, 2016

    End: Apr 17, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 04, 2016

    End: Mar 05, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Toronto - Photo of Student Christoph

I took the GMAT weekend course last year in August in Zurich (it was the weekend of those terrific floods in Switzerland...), and I remember the instructor telling us to let you know how I did. Sorry it took so long! I got a 680, which was good for 90th percentile, and it got me an 80% scholarship at the school that was my first choice. Thanks so much for the assistance. On more than one occasion I heard my instructor's voice in my head during the exam. It helped immeasurably! The strategies, tactics, and the overall mindset he prescribed made all the difference. Thanks again! Please pass on my thanks and appreciation to my instructor.
- Christoph (This student took our Zurich GMAT weekend course)

Toronto

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Toronto Teaching Center at the Sheraton
123 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M9
Canada

Phone: (416) 628-9976

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Toronto GMAT Tutor: Ellet G.

Ellet graduated from Princeton University with a degree in Economics and pursued her MBA at University of British Columbia, inspired by her vision of picturesque Vancouver. Ellet excelled in the 16-month, full-time MBA program at Sauder's Robert H. Lee Graduate School. She honed her leadership skills and gained confidence that has made her a pivotal player with Manhattan Review's GMAT test prep in Toronto. Having tutored many students to scores in the 96th percentile and above, she's ready to support your advancement in the verbal as well as the Quant section. She's also taught Advance Math, Microeconomics, Macroeconomics, and Statistics, in addition to MBA courses.

This expert MBA tutor will teach you with patience, knowledge, and support during your studies. In her spare time, Ellet takes trips home to visit her family in New England, enjoys playing tennis, and is always up for a challenging hiking trail. Want to score above a 700 on your GMAT? Ask Ellet how she did it, and just how far that's taken her professional career since she expanded her credentials and title. Hint: she currently works in a high office at a prominent Canadian bank.