SAT Prep Courses in Sydney

SAT Prep Courses in Sydney

SAT Preparation in Sydney (Australia)

Getting geared up for the SAT in Sydney? If you're about to take the next big step in your academic career, Manhattan Review can help you stand out from the many other students. With our elite test prep services and established methods, we can help you just as we've helped thousands of students get top scores. Since 1999, we have been using the platforms of classroom settings and private tutoring to engage students and explore new ways to reach top-percentile SAT results.

Sydney and the surrounding area house several schools that have garnered worldwide attention. To reserve your spot at one of these coveted institutions, you have to gain an edge on your college application. Undergraduate admissions are becoming increasingly challenging each year. Now, more than ever, working with Manhattan Review will help you secure your slot and begin your higher education with success.

The University of Sydney, the University of Technology, the University of New South Wales, and Macquarie University all offer sophisticated facilities that offer incredible opportunities for undergraduate students. Sydney has become a notable district for education, bringing in students globally to go to these high-ranked programs. Scoring high on the SAT will help you get the choice of college or university you'd prefer to attend.

Also of note, Sydney is a perfect college town because of the dynamic cultural arts scene present in the area. Students can benefit from the myriad museums and exposure to world-class educational and entertainment offerings. The Art Gallery of New South Whales, Museum of Contemporary Art, White Rabbit Gallery, CarnegieWorks, Powerhouse Museum, and Museum of Sydney are all incredible powerhouses for the inspired academic. From sporting events to performing arts and tourist attractions, the area has a wide appeal that translates perfectly to the well-adjusted Sydney student.

Our SAT test prep includes full-length courses as well as private tutoring and Online Interactive Courses. Choose the learning style that jives with your personal style, and we will deliver our highly customizable and advanced course syllabus with the smartest strategy in mind. No matter where you are in your SAT test prep, we can help you conquer areas of difficulty, boost confidence, and strategize your standardized test-taking skills. We have the experience and experts to guide you on your journey toward empowering higher education in Sydney.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Sydney, Australia
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
5 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
Sydney, Australia
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
18 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Sydney, Australia
Start: Jan 25, 2015
End: Mar 15, 2015
33 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Sydney, Australia
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
46 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Sydney, Australia
  $150.00
(per hour)
SAT Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Sydney, Australia
  $1,580.00
SAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 27, 2014
End: Feb 14, 2015
4 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 03, 2015
End: Feb 21, 2015
11 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
18 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 17, 2015
End: Mar 07, 2015
25 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 24, 2015
End: Mar 14, 2015
32 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 31, 2015
End: Mar 21, 2015
39 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
46 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 14, 2015
End: Apr 04, 2015
53 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 21, 2015
End: Apr 11, 2015
60 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 28, 2015
End: Apr 18, 2015
67 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT FREE Practice Test
Online
  $0.00
SAT Prep Course Sydney - Photo of Student Chelsea

I like the amount of attention given to the topic and the instructor helped very much. She did a great job! My score on my diagnostic SAT went up 260 points!
- Chelsea (This student took our SAT preparation course.)

Sydney

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton on the Park
161 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales 2000, Australia

Phone: +61 2 8417 2051

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Sydney SAT Tutor: Catherine H.

Catherine came to the country to study at Australian Catholic University on full scholarship, and she since fell in love with Sydney. Working in the sector of education, Catherine met and eventually married a professor at University of Wollongong, a secondary campus in the city. Together, they foster a highly intellectual environment for their two sons, ages 5 and 3.

Catherine had attained a 99th percentile score on her SAT, which she feels opened every door to her future success and the great story of her life, so to speak. She is intent on instilling these values and work ethic in her children. Additionally, she has become an innovative and inspiring tutor for Manhattan Review, helping high school students reach their full potentials.

In her spare time, Catherine and her family love going to the beach, and the little ones already have an unexpected interest for the local sport of cricket.