Test Prep Services in St. Louis (Missouri)

Over the past fifteen years, Manhattan Review has provided thousands of students in St. Louis with state-of-the-art resources and professional tutors, who have helped improve test scores dramatically. Top ranked schools seek out and admit test takers with better scores. Having a competitive edge these days is necessary to gain admission to the finest schools in Missouri. For example, we've coached students who have gained acceptance into the University of Missouri, Missouri State and the University of Central Missouri. Top ranked colleges across the country have admitted our students once they have aced the SAT, LSAT, GMAT, GRE or the TOEFL. If you are looking for industry-leading exam prep, Manhattan Review has consistently helped students get into their first choice schools since 1999. Between one-on-one private tutoring, our Interactive Online courses and weekend courses, Manhattan Review courses can work around any busy schedule.

St. Louis was founded by the French and after the Louisiana Purchase, it became a major port on the Mississippi River and is now the 58th most populated city in the country. Several professional sports have teams in the city such as the St. Louis Rams in the NFL, St. Louis Cardinals in the MLB and the St. Louis Blues of the NFL. Along with professional sports teams, St. Louis is also home to major corporations like Peabody Energy, Express Scripts, Ameren, Ralcorp and Sigma-Aldrich. Students in St. Louis have a plethora of employment opportunities at any of these large businesses or the host of medical and research companies located here as well. Past students of ours have enjoyed rewarding careers at these and other companies upon graduating from a top-ranking university. Still, other students have cut their own path and started their own successful businesses. No matter what dream you have after college, receiving a top test score will open the doors to any well known university in the country. Top test scores are our passion!

In fact, we created our rigorous exam prep courses with one goal in mind: high percentile test scores. We did not create them for the masses. We have scoured the St. Louis area for the most sought after and distinguished tutors. They will plan out individual study plans for their students based on their learning style, as we know no two students are the same. Their experience inspiring students with confidence on exam day is unmatched in the standardized test prep industry. We invite you to read their profiles and learn why our teachers are so highly recommended.

GMAT Prep in St. Louis (Missouri)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: May 08, 2016

    End: Jun 26, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: May 21, 2016

    End: Jul 09, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 05, 2016

    End: Jul 24, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 18, 2016

    End: Aug 06, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Prep in St. Louis (Missouri)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: May 07, 2016

    End: Jun 11, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

  • Start: May 22, 2016

    End: Jun 26, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 04, 2016

    End: Jul 09, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 19, 2016

    End: Jul 24, 2016

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Prep in St. Louis (Missouri)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: May 08, 2016

    End: Jun 26, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: May 21, 2016

    End: Jul 09, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 05, 2016

    End: Jul 24, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 18, 2016

    End: Aug 06, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Prep in St. Louis (Missouri)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: May 08, 2016

    End: Jun 26, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: May 21, 2016

    End: Jul 09, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 05, 2016

    End: Jul 24, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 18, 2016

    End: Aug 06, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Prep in St. Louis (Missouri)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: May 08, 2016

    End: Jun 26, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: May 21, 2016

    End: Jul 09, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 05, 2016

    End: Jul 24, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 18, 2016

    End: Aug 06, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Prep Course St. Louis - Photo of Student Natalia

Now I am preparing for my GMAT tests. The course books Turbocharge Your GMAT and Official Guide For GMAT are very helpful. I think the combination of these two books is very good. What I like the most about Turbocharge Your GMAT course is Vocabulary lists. The other books don't provide such lists, but for me as a foreigner it is very important to learn the words that may appear in GMAT. For example, I was afraid not to understand a task in math section or to misunderstand it, and not to give correct answer to relatively easy question just because I didn't understand the data or the question. But after I learned Math Vocabulary list I very seldom misunderstand a task. Now the hardest GMAT task for me is Reading comprehension, because my vocabulary sometimes is not enough to understand a text, especially if it is historic matter. So now I am learning words from Vocabulary lists. Now I study hard every day, because I realize I am at a disadvantage in comparison to test takers, whose native language is English.
- Natalia (This student is based in Russia)

St. Louis

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
St. Louis Teaching Center at the Sheraton
7730 Bonhomme Avenue
Clayton, MO 63105

Phone: (314) 558-6282

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a St. Louis Tutor: Hank D.

Hank has helped students prepare for any standardized exam used by university and graduate programs around the country. He is well-versed in the GRE, GMAT, SAT and LSAT. He is a tutor with many years of experience detailing the strategies that helped him in his own successes. Grading from Stanford with a BS in Computer Science and Engineering, Hank scored an impeccable 770 on the GMAT with a 50 in Quantitative and a 49 in Verbal, catapulting him into the 99th percentile.

During his time at Stanford, Hank began his tutoring days as a calculus tutor. He has been successful over the years because he quickly understood that each student is at a different level and has a unique learning style. Over the years, Hank has seen it all in the form of standardized test questions and learning styles. The key is taking apart the tests, as Manhattan Review has done,1 and then creating a study plan for each individual student.

Outside the classroom, Hank can be found hitting the road on a motorcycle ride with his vintage Harley or sitting in the stands of Busch Stadium watching his beloved St. Louis Cardinals. An avid baseball fan, Hank likes to keep his mind sharp by mentally calculating each player' batting average. His quick mind can recall years of Cardinal players ERA's, batting averages and errors. One mistake Hank never makes though is underestimating the power of studying. He knows a properly followed study plan always equals a top tier test score.