LSAT Prep Courses in Singapore

LSAT Preparation in Singapore

Students seeking top scores on the LSAT in Singapore have come to the right resource. Manhattan Review has comprehensive resources and support customized to fit each student. Our classroom setting offers a rigorous regimen of LSAT training with a highly qualified LSAT instructor. We also offer private tutoring to bring in a more personal, one-on-one interaction approach. For many students, this individualized engagement is the most effective way to learn. Still, for those trying to manage a tight schedule, our Interactive Online Courses may be the most viable option. Our virtual classroom has high-tech functionality to make interaction easier and bring the learning environment anywhere you are with a working Internet connection.

The LSAT seems like an intimidating test at first, but at Manhattan Review, we don't believe in trick questions. Delivering test prep services since 1999, we simply understand that high-level problem solving skills, analytical thinking, and deductive reasoning will absolutely ensure top-percentile results on the LSAT. This is an exam that we have encountered year after year, and we have learned how to recognize the underpinnings of LSAT logic. We have deconstructed and analyzed this test, so all you have to do is learn how to answer the right questions correctly on testing day.

For students in Singapore, higher LSAT scores will bring more "yes" answers in the application process. Become the strongest possible candidate for law school, and jumpstart your career by conquering this standardized test. The most competitive scores will give you the upper hand in choosing a top program in Singapore. Manhattan Review has manicured to-be attorneys globally. In the U.S., our test prep services have helped students get into Harvard Law, Yale Law, Columbia Law, and other world-renowned names.

In Singapore, our track record is equally impressive. We have coached and counseled hundreds of students who then got their law degrees at National University of Singapore and Singapore Management University. NUS Faculty of Law is widely regarded as Asia's most prominent law school with a comprehensive range of degree programmes. The Faculty of Law is the first in Asia to partner with the International Court of Justice (ICJ) and the World Bank to present prestigious fellowships for promising graduates to work at these respectable institutions. SMU Law School has a world-class faculty holding post-graduate degrees from universities including Harvard, Oxford, and Cambridge. Choose from a full-time LLB programme, the Juris Doctor (J.D.), and a five-year double-degree programme that pairs law with a non-law program such as Economics, Business, or Social Sciences.

You'll become inspired by your budding career prospects as you pursue your education in law and learn of the many options available in Singapore.
All you have to do is team up with Manhattan Review to land your top LSAT score and launch your exciting education in law.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
LSAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: Sep 07, 2014
End: Oct 26, 2014
10 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
LSAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: Sep 20, 2014
End: Nov 08, 2014
23 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: Oct 05, 2014
End: Nov 23, 2014
38 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: Oct 18, 2014
End: Dec 06, 2014
51 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Tutoring
Singapore
  $150.00
(per hour)
LSAT Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Private Course
Singapore
  $1,580.00
LSAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 04, 2014
End: Oct 23, 2014
7 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 11, 2014
End: Oct 30, 2014
14 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 18, 2014
End: Nov 06, 2014
21 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 25, 2014
End: Nov 13, 2014
28 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 02, 2014
End: Nov 20, 2014
35 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 09, 2014
End: Nov 27, 2014
42 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 16, 2014
End: Dec 04, 2014
49 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 23, 2014
End: Dec 11, 2014
56 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 30, 2014
End: Dec 18, 2014
63 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Prep Course Singapore - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Singapore

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton Singapore
581 Orchard Road
Singapore SG 238883, Singapore

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Singapore LSAT Tutor: Douglas A.

Douglas wrote financial newsletters and stock market reports in New York City after graduating from NYU with degrees in Finance and English. As Douglas decided to bring his career to a new level, he decided that enrolling in business school would ultimately be the right fit for him. At this juncture, the scholarly student achieved a GMAT score in the 99th percentile. As Douglas began exploring his options for MBA programs, he was most impressed by leading international business school INSEAD. When INSEAD entered the legal world in 2011, Douglas knew that he had found his perfect fit. The new program was offering business education as part of a masters-level law degree in partnership with Paris' law school of the Sorbonne.

Douglas relocated to Singapore to be a pioneer of this brand new learning space. In addition to his top GMAT score, Douglas impressed once again with his LSAT and was accepted into this program, where he studied globalization and leadership. Working toward his masters-level LLM degree focused on business, Douglas has a concentration on intellectual property – an area that appeals to his writerly pursuits. With this unique, cutting-edge education, Douglas is supplied with the tools to help you succeed on the LSAT in Singapore. He will tell you that he still misses a great slice of pizza from back home in NYC, but living abroad has expanded his horizons exponentially.