LSAT Prep Courses in Singapore

LSAT Prep Courses in Singapore

LSAT Preparation in Singapore

Students seeking top scores on the LSAT in Singapore have come to the right resource. Manhattan Review has comprehensive resources and support customized to fit each student. Our classroom setting offers a rigorous regimen of LSAT training with a highly qualified LSAT instructor. We also offer private tutoring to bring in a more personal, one-on-one interaction approach. For many students, this individualized engagement is the most effective way to learn. Still, for those trying to manage a tight schedule, our Interactive Online Courses may be the most viable option. Our virtual classroom has high-tech functionality to make interaction easier and bring the learning environment anywhere you are with a working Internet connection.

The LSAT seems like an intimidating test at first, but at Manhattan Review, we don't believe in trick questions. Delivering test prep services since 1999, we simply understand that high-level problem solving skills, analytical thinking, and deductive reasoning will absolutely ensure top-percentile results on the LSAT. This is an exam that we have encountered year after year, and we have learned how to recognize the underpinnings of LSAT logic. We have deconstructed and analyzed this test, so all you have to do is learn how to answer the right questions correctly on testing day.

For students in Singapore, higher LSAT scores will bring more "yes" answers in the application process. Become the strongest possible candidate for law school, and jumpstart your career by conquering this standardized test. The most competitive scores will give you the upper hand in choosing a top program in Singapore. Manhattan Review has manicured to-be attorneys globally. In the U.S., our test prep services have helped students get into Harvard Law, Yale Law, Columbia Law, and other world-renowned names.

In Singapore, our track record is equally impressive. We have coached and counseled hundreds of students who then got their law degrees at National University of Singapore and Singapore Management University. NUS Faculty of Law is widely regarded as Asia's most prominent law school with a comprehensive range of degree programmes. The Faculty of Law is the first in Asia to partner with the International Court of Justice (ICJ) and the World Bank to present prestigious fellowships for promising graduates to work at these respectable institutions. SMU Law School has a world-class faculty holding post-graduate degrees from universities including Harvard, Oxford, and Cambridge. Choose from a full-time LLB programme, the Juris Doctor (J.D.), and a five-year double-degree programme that pairs law with a non-law program such as Economics, Business, or Social Sciences.

You'll become inspired by your budding career prospects as you pursue your education in law and learn of the many options available in Singapore.
All you have to do is team up with Manhattan Review to land your top LSAT score and launch your exciting education in law.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Feb 14, 2016

    End: Apr 03, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Feb 27, 2016

    End: Apr 16, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 13, 2016

    End: May 01, 2016

    30 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 26, 2016

    End: May 14, 2016

    43 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Feb 18, 2016

    End: Apr 07, 2016

    6 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    03:30 PM - 07:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 25, 2016

    End: Apr 14, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    03:30 PM - 07:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 03, 2016

    End: Apr 21, 2016

    20 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    03:30 PM - 07:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 10, 2016

    End: Apr 28, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    03:30 PM - 07:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 17, 2016

    End: May 05, 2016

    34 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    03:30 PM - 07:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 24, 2016

    End: May 12, 2016

    41 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    03:30 PM - 07:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 31, 2016

    End: May 19, 2016

    48 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    03:30 PM - 07:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 07, 2016

    End: May 26, 2016

    55 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    03:30 PM - 07:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 14, 2016

    End: Jun 02, 2016

    62 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    03:30 PM - 07:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Singapore - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Singapore

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton Singapore
581 Orchard Road
Singapore SG 238883, Singapore

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Singapore LSAT Tutor: Douglas A.

Douglas wrote financial newsletters and stock market reports in New York City after graduating from NYU with degrees in Finance and English. As Douglas decided to bring his career to a new level, he decided that enrolling in business school would ultimately be the right fit for him. At this juncture, the scholarly student achieved a GMAT score in the 99th percentile. As Douglas began exploring his options for MBA programs, he was most impressed by leading international business school INSEAD. When INSEAD entered the legal world in 2011, Douglas knew that he had found his perfect fit. The new program was offering business education as part of a masters-level law degree in partnership with Paris' law school of the Sorbonne.

Douglas relocated to Singapore to be a pioneer of this brand new learning space. In addition to his top GMAT score, Douglas impressed once again with his LSAT and was accepted into this program, where he studied globalization and leadership. Working toward his masters-level LLM degree focused on business, Douglas has a concentration on intellectual property – an area that appeals to his writerly pursuits. With this unique, cutting-edge education, Douglas is supplied with the tools to help you succeed on the LSAT in Singapore. He will tell you that he still misses a great slice of pizza from back home in NYC, but living abroad has expanded his horizons exponentially.