GMAT Prep Courses in Shanghai

GMAT Prep Courses in Shanghai

GMAT Preparation in Shanghai (China)

Here at Manhattan Review, we've streamlined the studying process for you. We've broken down the complex GMAT exam in order to create prep courses that help you get top scores. All you have to do is take advantage of our advanced course syllabus. We offer several types of GMAT courses, ranging from private tutoring in Shanghai to Interactive Online Courses that you can do from home. Our test prep method is uniqur, and our tutoring services have helped students in Shanghai get accepted to China’s best higher education programs.

Our intelligent and driven instructors have assisted employees from the the many Fortune 500 companies based in and around Shanghai, as well. We have helped top professionals from SAIC Motor, Bank of Communications, China United Network Communications, and Greenland Holding Group, among others, to reach their highest career potential. A GMAT class taught by a Manhattan Review instructor helps China's professionals take advantage of opportunities that open up once they ace that exam.

It's your choice: we offer full length GMAT courses, private tutoring, and weekend options. We scour Shanghai for only the best instructors in your area, and then we give them the industry’s best GMAT course syllabus. Our system works; we've seen a significant trend in the Shanghai area, as former students have gone on to matriculate into Shanghai University, Fudan University, and Tongji University in Shanghai, as well as many other top-ranked schools all over China. From China to thriving cities the world over, high test scores open doors for students and professionals who are ready to take their success to the next level.

Top business professionals in Shanghai have watched their careers grow before their eyes, starting with top GMAT scores. Our Shanghai GMAT prep classes can do the same for you. Find out why we’re the industry leader in Shanghai GMAT prep by meeting with one of our focused, talented tutors.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
5 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Sep 20, 2015
End: Nov 08, 2015
20 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Oct 03, 2015
End: Nov 21, 2015
33 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Shanghai, China
Start: Oct 18, 2015
End: Dec 06, 2015
48 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Tutoring
Shanghai, China
  Hours package
GMAT Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Shanghai, China
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 04, 2015
End: Sep 05, 2015
4 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
5 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 06, 2015
End: Oct 25, 2015
6 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 11, 2015
End: Sep 12, 2015
11 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 12, 2015
End: Oct 31, 2015
12 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 13, 2015
End: Nov 01, 2015
13 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 18, 2015
End: Sep 19, 2015
18 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
19 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 20, 2015
End: Nov 08, 2015
20 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 25, 2015
End: Sep 26, 2015
25 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Shanghai - Photo of Student Raja

I took the GMAT recently & got a score of 690 (91 percentile). Although, I was aiming for a score over 700 I am quite satisfied with it, since I have a very busy schedule and I had very little time to prepare. I believe Manhattan review's weekend course and the mock tests really helped me maximize my score within a short time frame. Further, the classes gave me an opportunity to interact with fellow test takers which was very useful since I learnt from their experiences in preparing for the test and taking the test. Thank you.
- Raja (This student took our Berlin GMAT weekend course)

Shanghai

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Shanghai Hongkou Hotel
59 Siping Road
Shanghai 200086, China

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Shanghai GMAT Tutor: Ri H.

Ri has always been an ambitious student. He graduated from school with top honors, and then went on to study international business at Fudan University, where he eventually acquired a BS in International Business as well. Ri's success proves how driven and intelligent he is; Fudan University is one of the oldest and most selective universities in China. In order for Ri to have excelled there, he had to have gotten a high score on the GMAT.

Ri joined Manhattan Review not long after graduating because he remembered the pressure and stress that studying for the GMAT could cause. He saw how his friends and classmates had struggled with studying, and decided that he wanted to help future test takers avoid that stress. Ri brings his own intelligence and organized thinking into the classroom, and we supplement that with our state-of-the-art syllabus.

Ri's students have praised him in end-of-course surveys, saying that he gave them the confidence to approach the exam with the knowledge that they had the tools to beat it. Ri says he obviously enjoys the monetary compensation he receives for tutoring, but that seeing the confidence and fire in his students' eyes by the end of the course is the real reward for his work.

When Ri isn't arming his students to take down the GMAT, he enjoys watching movies at home with his wife and 8 year old son, as well as teaching his son how to play chess. Ri laughs and says "It's never too early to get him started, and strategic thinking can help a lot in life! Not just with tests!"