SAT Prep Courses in Seoul

SAT Prep Courses in Seoul

SAT Preparation in Seoul (South Korea)

For students seeking help on the SAT, Manhattan Review has a wide range of learning tools to boost performance on the test. As a boutique test prep company, we have offices in major cities around the world. Our Seoul SAT tutors are the most qualified professionals to prepare students for this undergraduate level exam. Many students have not taken a surplus of standardized tests before, so the format and structure of the exam could be unexpected to some. Our goal is to get students familiarized with the SAT, an exam that is both formulaic and, to a degree, predictable.

We have analyzed and broken down the SAT, so you don't have to do it. You can choose to study flashcards and reflect back on immensely dense high school curricula. Yet from the vocabulary section to reading comprehension and your basic algebra and geometry, there are better approaches to this material. Our course syllabus is the highest quality content with a proven track record of successful results. We have created a guide that closely follows the actual framework for this standardized test. Once you know what to expect on the SAT and recognize some of the most common tactics and strategies, you'll be more likely to succeed.

Students with top scores on the SAT set themselves apart for the admissions departments of top colleges and universities. Wherever your first-choice school is located, you can leverage our resources to set off on the right foot. We can help you get into the top schools in Seoul, a long list of prominent higher education facilities that includes Seoul National University, Hanyang University, Korea University, Yonsei University, Chung-Ang University, Ewha Womans University, Sungkyunkwan University, Sogang University, Soongsil University, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, and Konkuk University. That is a long list, and we could continue.

We have helped students get into these eminent institutions, along with major names of international repute. You may have your sights set on Harvard, Yale, Columbia, Stanford, Oxford, Cambridge, or other top universities in North America, Europe, and Asia. No matter what your passion and professional path, our first-class learning materials and resources will prepare you for entry in the world's best schools. Join the thousands of past students who have realized their success starting with Manhattan Review's SAT test prep courses, private tutoring services, or Interactive Online Courses.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Seoul, South Korea
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
6 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
Seoul, South Korea
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
19 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Seoul, South Korea
Start: Jan 25, 2015
End: Mar 15, 2015
34 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Seoul, South Korea
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
47 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Seoul, South Korea
  $150.00
(per hour)
SAT Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Seoul, South Korea
  $1,580.00
SAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 27, 2014
End: Feb 14, 2015
4 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 03, 2015
End: Feb 21, 2015
11 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
18 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 17, 2015
End: Mar 07, 2015
25 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 24, 2015
End: Mar 14, 2015
32 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 31, 2015
End: Mar 21, 2015
39 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
46 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 14, 2015
End: Apr 04, 2015
53 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 21, 2015
End: Apr 11, 2015
60 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 28, 2015
End: Apr 18, 2015
67 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT FREE Practice Test
Online
  $0.00
SAT Prep Course Seoul - Photo of Student Niaema Fox

Funny, made things clear and related things to real life. The SAT / ACT course was very helpful, I don’t think I would’ve improved my reading skills without it. This course also gave me strategies to break down a reading. I got a feel for the SAT and had practice in areas I struggled in.
- Niaema Fox (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Seoul

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Seoul D Cube City Hotel
662 Gyeongin-ro
Guro-gu, Seoul 152-887, South Korea

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Seoul SAT Tutor: Lin E.

Lin was born and raised in South Korea just outside Seoul. While her mother's family is from this area, her father is originally from Summit, New Jersey. Lin went to grade school in Asia, and then went overseas to attend Fairfield University in Connecticut, her father's alma mater. She enjoyed her experience in the States and developed the taste for travel. She eventually made her way to countries from New Zealand to Bali, and many places in between. Lin returned to Seoul, where she obtained her master's degree at Korea University. With her bilingual background, she built up her personal brand as a world-class scholar. Having studied Economics and English Lit at Fairfield, she went on to work at Hana Financial Group in Seoul.

Now she has partnered up with Manhattan Review to prepare students for successful undergraduate admissions. Thriving in the classroom setting, this SAT tutor knows how to get the real results. She is an inspiring coach for students seeking top scores on the test in Seoul, and she is always willing to spend the time to explain concepts and answer questions fully and thoughtfully. In her spare time, Lin enjoys Sudoku puzzles, taking her 3-year-old son to the zoo, and hiking with her husband. Lin is convinced that her perfect SAT score has helped secure where she is today.