SAT Prep Courses in Seoul

SAT Prep Courses in Seoul

SAT Preparation in Seoul (South Korea)

For students seeking help on the SAT, Manhattan Review has a wide range of learning tools to boost performance on the test. As a boutique test prep company, we have offices in major cities around the world. Our Seoul SAT tutors are the most qualified professionals to prepare students for this undergraduate level exam. Many students have not taken a surplus of standardized tests before, so the format and structure of the exam could be unexpected to some. Our goal is to get students familiarized with the SAT, an exam that is both formulaic and, to a degree, predictable.

We have analyzed and broken down the SAT, so you don't have to do it. You can choose to study flashcards and reflect back on immensely dense high school curricula. Yet from the vocabulary section to reading comprehension and your basic algebra and geometry, there are better approaches to this material. Our course syllabus is the highest quality content with a proven track record of successful results. We have created a guide that closely follows the actual framework for this standardized test. Once you know what to expect on the SAT and recognize some of the most common tactics and strategies, you'll be more likely to succeed.

Students with top scores on the SAT set themselves apart for the admissions departments of top colleges and universities. Wherever your first-choice school is located, you can leverage our resources to set off on the right foot. We can help you get into the top schools in Seoul, a long list of prominent higher education facilities that includes Seoul National University, Hanyang University, Korea University, Yonsei University, Chung-Ang University, Ewha Womans University, Sungkyunkwan University, Sogang University, Soongsil University, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, and Konkuk University. That is a long list, and we could continue.

We have helped students get into these eminent institutions, along with major names of international repute. You may have your sights set on Harvard, Yale, Columbia, Stanford, Oxford, Cambridge, or other top universities in North America, Europe, and Asia. No matter what your passion and professional path, our first-class learning materials and resources will prepare you for entry in the world's best schools. Join the thousands of past students who have realized their success starting with Manhattan Review's SAT test prep courses, private tutoring services, or Interactive Online Courses.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Seoul, South Korea

  • Start: Jan 29, 2017

    End: Mar 19, 2017

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Seoul, South Korea

  • Start: Feb 11, 2017

    End: Apr 01, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Seoul, South Korea

  • Start: Feb 26, 2017

    End: Apr 16, 2017

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Seoul, South Korea

  • Start: Mar 11, 2017

    End: Apr 29, 2017

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jan 21, 2017

    End: Mar 11, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jan 28, 2017

    End: Mar 18, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 04, 2017

    End: Mar 25, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 11, 2017

    End: Apr 01, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 18, 2017

    End: Apr 08, 2017

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 25, 2017

    End: Apr 15, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 04, 2017

    End: Apr 22, 2017

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 11, 2017

    End: Apr 29, 2017

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 18, 2017

    End: May 06, 2017

    58 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 25, 2017

    End: May 13, 2017

    65 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Seoul - Photo of Student Sade Catlyn

He was able to break down difficult material. I was able to destruct and master the basic things I would need to get a good score on the SAT.
- Sade Catlyn (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Seoul

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Seoul D Cube City Hotel
662 Gyeongin-ro
Guro-gu, Seoul 152-887, South Korea

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Seoul SAT Tutor: Lin E.

Lin was born and raised in South Korea just outside Seoul. While her mother's family is from this area, her father is originally from Summit, New Jersey. Lin went to grade school in Asia, and then went overseas to attend Fairfield University in Connecticut, her father's alma mater. She enjoyed her experience in the States and developed the taste for travel. She eventually made her way to countries from New Zealand to Bali, and many places in between. Lin returned to Seoul, where she obtained her master's degree at Korea University. With her bilingual background, she built up her personal brand as a world-class scholar. Having studied Economics and English Lit at Fairfield, she went on to work at Hana Financial Group in Seoul.

Now she has partnered up with Manhattan Review to prepare students for successful undergraduate admissions. Thriving in the classroom setting, this SAT tutor knows how to get the real results. She is an inspiring coach for students seeking top scores on the test in Seoul, and she is always willing to spend the time to explain concepts and answer questions fully and thoughtfully. In her spare time, Lin enjoys Sudoku puzzles, taking her 3-year-old son to the zoo, and hiking with her husband. Lin is convinced that her perfect SAT score has helped secure where she is today.