SAT Prep Courses in Seoul

SAT Preparation in Seoul (South Korea)

For students seeking help on the SAT, Manhattan Review has a wide range of learning tools to boost performance on the test. As a boutique test prep company, we have offices in major cities around the world. Our Seoul SAT tutors are the most qualified professionals to prepare students for this undergraduate level exam. Many students have not taken a surplus of standardized tests before, so the format and structure of the exam could be unexpected to some. Our goal is to get students familiarized with the SAT, an exam that is both formulaic and, to a degree, predictable.

We have analyzed and broken down the SAT, so you don't have to do it. You can choose to study flashcards and reflect back on immensely dense high school curricula. Yet from the vocabulary section to reading comprehension and your basic algebra and geometry, there are better approaches to this material. Our course syllabus is the highest quality content with a proven track record of successful results. We have created a guide that closely follows the actual framework for this standardized test. Once you know what to expect on the SAT and recognize some of the most common tactics and strategies, you'll be more likely to succeed.

Students with top scores on the SAT set themselves apart for the admissions departments of top colleges and universities. Wherever your first-choice school is located, you can leverage our resources to set off on the right foot. We can help you get into the top schools in Seoul, a long list of prominent higher education facilities that includes Seoul National University, Hanyang University, Korea University, Yonsei University, Chung-Ang University, Ewha Womans University, Sungkyunkwan University, Sogang University, Soongsil University, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, and Konkuk University. That is a long list, and we could continue.

We have helped students get into these eminent institutions, along with major names of international repute. You may have your sights set on Harvard, Yale, Columbia, Stanford, Oxford, Cambridge, or other top universities in North America, Europe, and Asia. No matter what your passion and professional path, our first-class learning materials and resources will prepare you for entry in the world's best schools. Join the thousands of past students who have realized their success starting with Manhattan Review's SAT test prep courses, private tutoring services, or Interactive Online Courses.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Seoul, South Korea
Start: May 04, 2014
End: Jun 22, 2014
13 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
Seoul, South Korea
Start: May 17, 2014
End: Jul 05, 2014
26 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Seoul, South Korea
Start: Jun 01, 2014
End: Jul 20, 2014
41 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Seoul, South Korea
Start: Jun 14, 2014
End: Aug 02, 2014
54 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Seoul, South Korea
  $150.00
(per hour)
SAT Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Seoul, South Korea
  $1,580.00
SAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 24, 2014
End: Apr 25, 2014
3 days left to start
Thursdays
09:30 PM - 01:00 AM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 01, 2014
End: May 02, 2014
10 days left to start
Thursdays
09:30 PM - 01:00 AM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 08, 2014
End: May 09, 2014
17 days left to start
Thursdays
09:30 PM - 01:00 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 15, 2014
End: May 16, 2014
24 days left to start
Thursdays
09:30 PM - 01:00 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 22, 2014
End: May 23, 2014
31 days left to start
Thursdays
09:30 PM - 01:00 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 29, 2014
End: May 30, 2014
38 days left to start
Thursdays
09:30 PM - 01:00 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 05, 2014
End: Jun 06, 2014
45 days left to start
Thursdays
09:30 PM - 01:00 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 12, 2014
End: Jun 13, 2014
52 days left to start
Thursdays
09:30 PM - 01:00 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 19, 2014
End: Jun 20, 2014
59 days left to start
Thursdays
09:30 PM - 01:00 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Prep Course Seoul - Photo of Student Jessica

He helped us relate new vocabulary words with words we use everyday. I learned some excellent SAT tips and new vocab.
- Jessica (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Seoul

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Seoul D Cube City Hotel
662 Gyeongin-ro
Guro-gu, Seoul 152-887, South Korea

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Seoul SAT Tutor: Lin E.

Lin was born and raised in South Korea just outside Seoul. While her mother's family is from this area, her father is originally from Summit, New Jersey. Lin went to grade school in Asia, and then went overseas to attend Fairfield University in Connecticut, her father's alma mater. She enjoyed her experience in the States and developed the taste for travel. She eventually made her way to countries from New Zealand to Bali, and many places in between. Lin returned to Seoul, where she obtained her master's degree at Korea University. With her bilingual background, she built up her personal brand as a world-class scholar. Having studied Economics and English Lit at Fairfield, she went on to work at Hana Financial Group in Seoul.

Now she has partnered up with Manhattan Review to prepare students for successful undergraduate admissions. Thriving in the classroom setting, this SAT tutor knows how to get the real results. She is an inspiring coach for students seeking top scores on the test in Seoul, and she is always willing to spend the time to explain concepts and answer questions fully and thoughtfully. In her spare time, Lin enjoys Sudoku puzzles, taking her 3-year-old son to the zoo, and hiking with her husband. Lin is convinced that her perfect SAT score has helped secure where she is today.