GMAT Prep Courses in San Diego

GMAT Preparation in San Diego (California)

Graduate with your MBA in San Diego, and become a qualified candidate for management and leadership positions at top California companies. Whether you want to be an entrepreneur running a successful company or simply accelerate your career path, business school is a sure-fire way to achieve professional success. Work with Manhattan Review to get accepted at top business school programs in San Diego or wherever you have set your sights.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been systematically deconstructing the GMAT to make sense of this standardized exam. Over the years we have cultivated a customizable course syllabus that accurately draws from the format and material found on the test. Skip the stress and avoid wasting time by getting your hands on these industry-leading resources. Our educational services can help guide you toward a better GMAT score, which will give you the competitive edge to prove your candidacy at top programs.

Some of the best business schools near San Diego include University of San Diego (USD) School of Business Administration; San Diego State University; University of California, San Diego (UCSD) The Rady School of Management; National University; Alliant International University – School of Management and Point Loma Nazarene University - Fermanian School of Business. Which school offers your top-choice MBA program?

With your advanced degree, you can become a distinguished candidate for prestigious positions at top SoCal companies. Impress hiring managers at local businesses including Chicken of the Sea, Satellite Internet, PETCO, Nokia, Sony Electronics and Sony Online Entertainment, Qualcomm, WD-40 Company and Pfizer Inc. That’s not to mention the major conglomerates dotting nearby Southern California cities, including the formidable Facebook headquarters in Palo Alto county.

Choose the test prep services best suited to your learning style and schedule. We offer full-length classroom courses, taught by knowledgeable professionals, structured around our stellar course syllabus and GMAT practice exams. Or get streamlined support through our Interactive Online Courses, which connect you to our experienced educators and high quality resources via the Web. Our virtual classroom gives you the opportunity to connect with our proven test prep materials, talented tutors, and your MBA-seeking peers.

If you want more personalized attention, let one of our private tutors guide you to a better score in San Diego. Our private tutoring program can help students strengthen core areas of difficulty and troubleshoot sources of test-taking weakness. Improve your time, get comfortable with the format, and master the material of this important admissions assessment with one-on-one support.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
San Diego
Start: May 30, 2015
End: Jul 18, 2015
1 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
San Diego
Start: Jun 14, 2015
End: Aug 02, 2015
16 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
San Diego
Start: Jun 27, 2015
End: Aug 15, 2015
29 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
San Diego
Start: Jul 12, 2015
End: Aug 30, 2015
44 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
San Diego
  Hours package
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
San Diego
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 29, 2015
End: May 30, 2015
1 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 30, 2015
End: Jul 18, 2015
1 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: May 31, 2015
End: Jul 19, 2015
2 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 05, 2015
End: Jun 06, 2015
8 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 06, 2015
End: Jul 25, 2015
8 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 07, 2015
End: Jul 26, 2015
9 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 12, 2015
End: Jun 13, 2015
15 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 13, 2015
End: Aug 01, 2015
15 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 14, 2015
End: Aug 02, 2015
16 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jun 19, 2015
End: Jun 20, 2015
22 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course San Diego - Photo of Student Mathew

I took the GMAT yesterday and got......680 (unofficial score). Needless to say I am delighted, if somewhat stunned. I never thought I'd score 100 points higher than last time around. My maths improved the most (from 32nd percentile to 56th percentile) and I was in the 95th percentile in my verbal. If I'd had a few more weeks I'm sure I could have improved my maths score even more, but I'm happy with 680. Thanks for all your help and the excellent classes. They really were invaluable and worth every minute.
- Mathew (This student took our London GMAT classic course)

San Diego

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
San Diego Teaching Center at the Sheraton
1380 Harbor Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92101

Phone: (619) 819-0716

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a San Diego GMAT Tutor: Edna L.

Edna attended high school in San Diego, the youngest of five siblings who wanted to be a university professor from an early age. She exceled in the classroom, graduating as Valedictorian with several college credits under her belt along with membership in several school clubs that fostered volunteering and projects in the community. Her recommendations sung her praises not only as a disciplined academic scholar but also a diligent student who helped others, had dynamic interests and demonstrated skill playing the violin since age four.

Edna attended nearby Point Loma Nazarene University, where her progress continued to be impressive. With her desire to study business, she participated in a competitive internship to build up her leadership skills and professional experience. She continued playing the violin in school as she maintained a seamless academic transcript. These accomplishments, together with her top-percentile GMAT score of 790, resulted in admission at Harvard Business School. Edna was overjoyed, considering the percentage of admission is a whopping 12 percent of almost 10,000 applicants each year.

Edna held several positions before becoming a Professor of Entrepreneurship at her alma mater's business school, the Fermanian School of Business back in San Diego. Delighted to be surrounded by friends and family, Edna has been settling happily into this role as well as leading GMAT classroom courses in San Diego. Outside the classroom, Edna enjoys spending time with her many nieces and nephews, kickboxing, playing the violin, and indulging in her favorite guilty pleasure – reality TV shows on the Bravo! network.