GMAT Prep Courses in San Antonio (Texas)

GMAT Prep Courses in San Antonio

The Graduate Management Admissions Tests, or GMAT, is administered every year to potential graduate business students. While this four hour long standardized test is designed to assess critical thinking, quantitative reasoning and the ability to communicate complex ideas, it is also used as a tool to determine eligibility for admission. As a result, prospective graduate business students are not only expected to take the GMAT, but are also expected to perform well in order to get accepted into the schools of their choice. At Manhattan Review, we have the prep courses to help you achieve your academic goals.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been providing students, like yourself, with superior GMAT test prep courses geared towards exceptional performance on one of the most widely used standardized tests in the world. Our state-of-the-art program specifically offers interactive online courses, designed for every type of student. There is no other boutique test prep service around that gives students the opportunity to learn from the most current courses in the world and on their own schedule.

In San Antonio, Manhattan Review's GMAT prep courses have acquired a stellar reputation of developing top-notch talent. All the best colleges and universities in the area, including the University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, St. Mary's University, Our Lady of the Lake University and Hallmark University, have gladly embraced students who have participated in our state-of-the-art GMAT test prep program. Additionally, the top employers in San Antonio, including Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company, Chase Bank, Phillips, and Toyota, have hired our past students for one reason only: We train and work with the best and brightest in San Antonio!

Don't waste another moment worrying about being prepared for the GMAT, contact Manhattan Review to ensure your best results.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Mar 11, 2018

    End: Apr 29, 2018

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Mar 24, 2018

    End: May 12, 2018

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 08, 2018

    End: May 27, 2018

    41 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Mar 02, 2018

    End: Apr 20, 2018

    5 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 03, 2018

    End: Apr 21, 2018

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 04, 2018

    End: Apr 22, 2018

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 09, 2018

    End: Apr 27, 2018

    12 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 10, 2018

    End: Apr 28, 2018

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 11, 2018

    End: Apr 29, 2018

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 16, 2018

    End: May 04, 2018

    19 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 17, 2018

    End: May 05, 2018

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 18, 2018

    End: May 06, 2018

    20 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 23, 2018

    End: May 11, 2018

    26 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course San Antonio - Photo of Student Natalia

Now I am preparing for my GMAT tests. The course books Turbocharge Your GMAT and Official Guide For GMAT are very helpful. I think the combination of these two books is very good. What I like the most about Turbocharge Your GMAT course is Vocabulary lists. The other books don't provide such lists, but for me as a foreigner it is very important to learn the words that may appear in GMAT. For example, I was afraid not to understand a task in math section or to misunderstand it, and not to give correct answer to relatively easy question just because I didn't understand the data or the question. But after I learned Math Vocabulary list I very seldom misunderstand a task. Now the hardest GMAT task for me is Reading comprehension, because my vocabulary sometimes is not enough to understand a text, especially if it is historic matter. So now I am learning words from Vocabulary lists. Now I study hard every day, because I realize I am at a disadvantage in comparison to test takers, whose native language is English.
- Natalia (This student is based in Russia)

San Antonio

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
San Antonio Teaching Center at the Sheraton
205 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone: (210) 485-3627

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a San Antonio GMAT Tutor: Beth V.

Ever since her family relocated to San Antonio for her dad's job when she was just 10 years old, Beth has considered the Southwest Texas town her home. Growing up in such a heavily influenced Spanish and Native American town increased her desire to travel around the world. And that she did, due large in part as result of the exceptional foundation she laid in school.

After scoring in the 99th percentile on the SAT, Beth was accepted into Trinity University, where she earned her Bachelor's of Arts in Business Administration-Accounting before acing the GMAT with a near perfect score and pursuing a Master of Science degree in Accounting. Of course, with talent like hers, Beth was easily touted to be a success in her field. Before graduating from Trinity University with her graduate degree, she was hired out of nearly 500 applicants to work for a prestigious accounting firm in San Antonio that just so happened to afford her the opportunity to travel. Twelve years later, now married with a son and well travelled, Beth decided to pursue an avenue that would allow her to give back to her hometown of San Antonio, which is how she happened upon Manhattan Review.

For five years, Beth has played an instrumental role in the delivery of our top-notch GMAT test prep services in the San Antonio area. Beth's approach to test prep is very unique, incorporating aspects from traditional classroom learning with rewards systems and modern e-learning techniques that specialize in autonomy, all within one setting. Students often praise Beth's tutoring abilities because there's simply no one like her. Manhattan Review is proud to have her and should you seek out our state-of-the-art GMAT test prep services in San Antonio, you'll be proud to have her as an instructor as well.

In her spare time, Beth can be seen out and about in San Antonio taking in the sites, enjoying her hometown from the perspective of a tourist for the first time. Because her son, Daniel, is still young (5 years old), Beth and her husband John are adamant about exposing their little one to the deep cultural history, and the attractions, that San Antonio has to offer.